Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

AnnaES's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Spray Stain - Mustard Seed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (30 October 2014)

    Great! Fun - Fantasic! Sooo Glad to see Tim's dye colors put into a 'spray bottle' system/style!!!

    Q: will Tim or Dyna make 'other' metalic spray stain colors/shades? 2) will there be another Ranger Ink 'sale' day??



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Spray Stain - Antiqued Bronze

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (30 October 2014)

    Great! Pretty - Fun - Tons of poss! I've already loved/have & use the Dylusions 'spray' bottles, & love the videos showing Dyna using em', that I'm saying 'vinally'!! To put Tim's dye shades into a spray bottle!! Love it!

    Tks also for the 20% off sale!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Template - Ring Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (17 October 2014)

    Very pretty, fun, tons of poss!!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Template - Koi Pond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (17 October 2014)

    Great, fun, pretty, tons of poss!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Template - Fireworks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    'ok' (17 October 2014)

    Fun, pretty, tons of poss!



  • Review: Hero Arts - BasicGrey - Second City Collection - Stencils - Triangle Pattern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (17 October 2014)

    Great, fun, 'neat' different style/design.



  • Review: Hero Arts - BasicGrey - Evergreen Collection - Stencils - Deco Design

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (17 October 2014)

    Great/neat, fun, good to find - Art Deco stencils are rare!!



  • Review: Hero Arts - Stencils - Rain Dance Pattern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (17 October 2014)

    Fun, neat, tons of poss!!



  • Review: ColorBox - Art Screens - 6 x 6 Stencil - Tropical

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    'ok' - tropical what?? use a better leaf/flower discription (17 October 2014)

    good stencil, pretty - tons of poss.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Twas the Night Before Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Twas the Night Before Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (12 October 2014)

    Fun, great look of Santa! This is my favorite sheet of this set/Twas the Night.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Raining Cats and Dogs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Well Bred

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (12 October 2014)

    Fun, nice, great size-s, I had to get this sheet because the similart prints in a 'pre-cut' set were all sold out!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Raining Cats and Dogs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cats Meow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok - mention the flowers (12 October 2014)

    Very pretty! Tons of poss!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Raining Cats and Dogs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Raining Cats and Dogs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (12 October 2014)

    Great! The Ladies holding the pets look great - poss favorite is the brunet on the left,
    This whole line of Cats and Dogs is great!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Raining Cats and Dogs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mr. Whiskers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (12 October 2014)

    Adorable! Cute-fun, Tons of Poss!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hampton Art - Raining Cats and Dogs Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (12 October 2014)

    Fun, cute, Lots of poss!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hampton Art - Raining Cats and Dogs Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (12 October 2014)

    Fun, adorable, great - Tons of poss!



  • Review: Little B - Decorative Paper Tape - Blue Foil Camouflage - 15mm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (07 October 2014)

    Nice, fun, neato! Tons of poss!



  • Review: Little B - Decorative Paper Tape - Orange Foil Rainbow Bright - 15mm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (07 October 2014)

    Very pretty - tons of poss!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Dylusions Stamps - Unmounted Rubber Stamps - Strength

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (07 October 2014)

    Nice - Fun - I like the 2 on the right side the most.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Christmas - Snowflake Adornments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (07 October 2014)

    Pretty, Fun, Tons of poss!



  • Review: Marion Smith Designs - Junque and Gems Collection - Filigree Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (07 October 2014)

    Very pretty! tons of poss!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Dylusions Stamps - Unmounted Rubber Stamps - Survivor

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (07 October 2014)

    good - different style from Dylusions, left side stamp looks like Dy's finished art journaling pieces.



  • Review: FabScraps - Die Cut Embellishments - Peacock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (02 September 2014)

    Very Pretty! Lots of poss!



  • Review: Ella and Viv Paper Company - Wild Nomad Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Nine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok - 'wild nomad'...remind everyone, who's the 'wild nomad'??? (02 September 2014)

    Good Map. Lots of poss!



  • Review: Ella and Viv Paper Company - Elegant Autumn Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Three

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (02 September 2014)

    Very Pretty! lots of poss!



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Carved Instruments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok/good (02 September 2014)

    Neat-fun-different. Tim's Halloween series-s is ok/good, but sooo much like what he's already made.
    2) Will Tim & S.A. make this same set in a 'smaller' size??
    Pls ask S.A. for a smaller size 'extra' set....



  • Review: Little B - Decorative Paper Tape - Red Foil US Flag - 25mm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (27 August 2014)

    Pretty - Great - A U.S.A. Patriot 'must have'!
    My scolding for Little B is: they have tooo manyyy great/cute/fun tapes to choose from!! & store! It's like standing in a See's Candy Shope & trying too choose only 1 piece of candy to get!!



  • Review: Little B - Decorative Paper Tape - Halloween - Black Rickety Fence - 10mm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (27 August 2014)

    Great! a perfect 'must have' for the halloween/fall holiday season!



  • Review: Little B - Decorative Paper Tape - Halloween - Pumpkin Vines - 25mm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (27 August 2014)

    Adorable - fun - great for the Fall & Holiday seasons!!



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Layering Stencil - Holiday Knit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (27 August 2014)

    Very Pretty! Fun - Lots of poss! Needle WK lovers would also love this one!!



  • Review: Zutter - Cling and Clear Stamp Storage System

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (27 August 2014)

    ok - I bought this set 1) due to the sale! 2) to TEST IT AGAINST the E-Z mount 'ring binder' system...hmmmm.
    Think I like the E-Z mount co a bit better. With layers, or sheets, or 'pages' of clingmt r/s-s...You have to sort through ea plastic sheet & get to the plastic sheet you need. The 3 ring binder system seems easier & faster to do/use.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Layering Stencil - Gothic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (15 August 2014)

    Great - neato - I've seen the joggles co use this on her video-s, SBC even shows joggles videos on the 'extra videos' dept.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Layering Stencil - Christmas - Festive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (15 August 2014)

    Very pretty/neato!! Tons of poss!!! lots of fun!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hampton Art - An Eerie Tale Collection - Halloween - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (15 August 2014)

    Great! Neato! tons of poss! The Owl is great/best.
    text - You Bewitch Me is #2, then the siloute witch is 3ed.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Dylusions Creative Journal - Small

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (15 August 2014)

    Great-fun-tons of poss!
    I love & enjoy Dylusions art products! & watching the art videos by Ms Dylusions herself!
    TKS for having the Ranger/Dylusions sale!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Perfect Pearls - Pigment Powder - Biscotti

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok - needs better name/word for ink color (15 August 2014)

    good - tons of poss- glad to see it on sale @ sbc!!



  • Review: Prima - Bloom Collection - 12 x 12 Stencils Mask Set - Sharon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (08 August 2014)

    Great - Fun to have the Bloom C's in a stencil!!



  • Review: Prima - Bloom Collection - Cling Mounted Stamps - Sharon Bloom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (08 August 2014)

    Great - Tons of poss!
    I see this 'new set' is lger than the last...ok, but-don't go tooo big...



  • Review: Prima - Bloom Collection - 12 x 12 Stencils Mask Set - Gardenia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (08 August 2014)

    Good - Fun - Tons of poss!
    Keep on making more 'Bloom'!!!



  • Review: Prima - Bloom Collection - Cling Mounted Stamps - Gardenia Bloom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (08 August 2014)

    Great! fun - neato!



  • Review: Prima - Bloom Collection - 12 x 12 Stencils Mask Set - Free Spirit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (08 August 2014)

    Good - Great to see/have 'Bloom C' in a Stencil!!



  • Review: Prima - Bloom Collection - Cling Mounted Stamps - Free Spirit Bloom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (08 August 2014)

    It's larger than the 1st set, but neat,nice, tone of poss!



  • Review: DoCrafts - Papermania - Art Deco Collection - A4 Paper Pack with Foil Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (12 July 2014)

    Very pretty, elegant,
    #2, I love the style of the Art Deco era!



  • Review: Hampton Art - Hot Fudge Studio - Wood Mounted Stamp - Everything I Like

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (12 July 2014)

    Fantastic!! The text is great! - I agree w the text/artist!
    This stamp should be made poster size, shown world wide & online!!



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Donna Salazar - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Queen Bee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (12 July 2014)

    good, fun, tons of poss



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Americana Blueprint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (12 July 2014)

    Fun-lots of poss-I love/like the flag & lady the best of the set.



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Madame Dragonfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (20 June 2014)

    Fun, neat, pretty - tons of poss!!
    Get Deep Red S's to make more 'Face art' stamps!!



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Distress Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (20 June 2014)

    Very Pretty! fun, great, tons of poss.!
    Tks for the 'sale'!!



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Non-Stick Micro Serrated Scissors - 9.5 Inch Titanium Shears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (20 June 2014)

    nice, helpful w/ cutting UNMTD R/S onto 'cling foam'.
    esp good w/ Deep Red's very thick rubber, you have to cut & mount.



  • Review: Prima - Free Spirit Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Groovy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good/fun text (25 April 2014)

    pretty, lots of poss!!
    this design is asking to be colored, &/or used as/for clip-art style...



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Layering Stencil - Lattice Work

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (25 April 2014)

    Lots of poss!
    Tim H's 2014 vides showed LOTS MORE NEW STENCILS, BUT...you don't show 1/2 of his demo display!?!?!
    Will SBC bring out the 'rest' of Tim H's new stencils???? I can see them all in the 2014 CHA video-s AND ONLINE AT THE RANGER.COM display.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Bird Feather

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (25 April 2014)

    Nice-surprizing-pretty
    BIG!! The basket & flying bird are the best of the set.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Mini Ink Blending Tool - Round

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (25 April 2014)

    much better shape than the org rectangle



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Stash - Wallflower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty good, could mention birds (25 April 2014)

    Pretty, nice - like the birds & floral design-s.
    Neat/fun to see Tim H making a birds/floral art design.



  • Review: Splash of Color - Luminarte - Silks - Acrylic Glaze - Emperor Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (06 April 2014)

    Nice, good, pretty, tons of poss!
    I enjoy all 9 colors of 'Splash of Color' that I ordered.
    Also, I loved seeing/using the 20% discount on this order!
    I've enjoyed/used the videos for info & training for this Splash paint-s. Thanks for the many videos you offer!!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Template - Web Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok-'web' makes it sound lk you've got a deadly spider hiding. (29 March 2014)

    pretty - looks more 'asain' stlye than like a spider's web!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Template - Specimens

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok--could be better (29 March 2014)

    neat-fun-different-lots of poss.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Template - Wildflowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (29 March 2014)

    fun-pretty-lots of poss!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Dylusions Stencils - Shattered - Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (29 March 2014)

    Great-lots of poss!-liked what I saw in Dye's Dylusins video showing this stencil in her wk. I've got lg & sm.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Template - Four Faces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (29 March 2014)

    Great-lots of poss-I like both sm & lg.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Template - Live Love Laugh

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (29 March 2014)

    Good, pretty, 'different style'.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Choc Chip Cookies II

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (26 March 2014)

    Great! Tons of poss! - The only problem is: wanting a real cookie to eat, as I look at the image!!!



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Pizza II

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (26 March 2014)

    Great!! SugarTree makes great/different paper imagery!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Dylusions Stencils - Triangles - Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (26 March 2014)

    Neato-great-fun! Tons of poss!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Dylusions Ink Spray - Polished Jade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (26 March 2014)

    Great new colors!! I like all 6 of the 'new' Dylusions Ink Sprays.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Dylusions - Couture Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - So Many Hats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (26 March 2014)

    Fun, pretty, tons of poss!
    Great to see Dylusions 'new' items on your 'sales rack'!
    SB.com didn't show any Dylusions videos onthe Anahime CHA '14 Show...that suprised me.



  • Review: Pebbles - Americana Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Old Glory

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (26 March 2014)

    Nice, lots of poss.



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Mixed Media Tag Pad - Aquarelle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (26 March 2014)

    very pretty, nice, tons of poss!



  • Review: Prima - Free Spirit Collection - Say It In Crystals - Self Adhesive Jewels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (27 February 2014)

    Very pretty! The many Self Adhesive Jwls are all very pretty. Hard to choose wich one to like & wich one to not like!!



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Mixed Media Tag Pad - Hancock Park

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (27 February 2014)

    Pretty-Fun-great back-up/start-off.



  • Review: Prima - Bloom Collection - Bloom Girl - Clear Acrylic Stamp - One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Needs a better title/name! (27 February 2014)

    Fun-Lots of poss!
    Dose the Bloom artist/desiner have MORE/OTHER r/s-s???



  • Review: Prima - Bloom Collection - Bloom Girl - Cling Mounted Stamp - One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Needs a better title/name (27 February 2014)

    Great artwk & lots of stamping poss!



  • Review: Prima - Bloom Collection - Bloom Girl - Cling Mounted Stamp - Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    needs a better title/name (27 February 2014)

    Good artwk! Lots of Fun! & Poss!!
    I enjoyed watching the 'Bloom' artist's CHA 14 widew!



  • Review: Prima - Bloom Collection - Bloom Girl - Cling Mounted Stamp - Five

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok - give her/it abetter name! (27 February 2014)

    Good artwk! Lots of fun & poss.
    Dose this artist have/make MORE r/s???



  • Review: Prima - Princess Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    No good/-two what??? (26 February 2014)

    1) Make a better name/title!
    2) Good artwk! good r/s.



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Polaroid Camera

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (21 February 2014)

    fun & lots of poss!



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Wild Horse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (21 February 2014)

    good artwk/design. Lots of poss!!
    2) Deep RS 'thick' cling mt is thick! good, but--lots of work on my hand muscles for cutting the 'extra/blank' rubber away.



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Dragonflies and More

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (21 February 2014)

    Fun, neat, like the ants & butterflies best.



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Crochet Background

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (21 February 2014)

    very pretty, lots of poss!



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - My World Sentiment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (21 February 2014)

    Fun! Love the text!



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Vintage Style

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    'ok' -- mention: Lady (21 February 2014)

    Pretty face, lots of artwk poss.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Stamping Gear Collection - Inkadinkaclings - Rubber Stamps - Celestial Motifs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (21 February 2014)

    Fun & lots of poss.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Stamping Gear Collection - Inkadinkaclings - Rubber Stamps - Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok - 'King, Queen Jack' is better (21 February 2014)

    The King & Queen are the 'best' of this set.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Dylusions - 9 x 12 Doodling Template - Staggered Brickwork

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    To Close To The Name of a 2nd Ranger Template (23 November 2013)

    This is not the item you 1st had on display. Both templates had very similar names, & each one had the 'center' design of brickwork....THE DIFFERENCE WAS/IS THE BORDER EDGE ARTWK!! I only wanted the other template - you sent me this template!! I didn't want or order.
    I've already called the Customer Service Dept, & that lady said you 'won't have' the template I originaly saw on you display screen....rats!!!!
    The Boarders des of numbers dosn't thrill me...the fonts are ok...I like the other 'graphic des' border, on the seperate template, much better!...
    I'll have to shop somewhere else to find that templte I 1st saw, & like better, than these numbers.



  • Review: Prima - Stitch Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Lines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok/good (15 November 2013)

    Neat R/S - Great look! Tons of poss!
    *Tks to the 'Supply/Stock' Dept for getting this & the Acrylic Block I ordered: BK IN STOCK @ SBC!!!
    Esp b4 the prima sale was over!!!



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Just Thoughts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (15 November 2013)

    Fun-Good-Tons of poss!!



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Layering Stencil - Shatter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    G - It also looks like a spider web (15 November 2013)

    Good! Tim's Video for all these new stencil's (@ the conv show) was great, & got my attention.



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Acrylic Block - 4 x 8.5 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (15 November 2013)

    Good quality, *A.Block at this large/long size is well needed for the LG r/s's for the Julie Nutting 'Dolls' collection.



  • Review: Little B - Decorative Paper Tape - Rainbow - 15mm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (22 October 2013)

    Fun-Pretty-Love the bright colors!



  • Review: Prima - Stitch Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Rectangles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (22 October 2013)

    Fun-neato-lots of poss!
    when you put Prima on the 15% discount...one of this 'Stitch Stamp' set was/is 'out of stock', when will it be back in stock??? Will it get bk into stock while the 15% disc is still on?? -- Pls let me know..Anna Shogren
    aesh_2004@yahoo.com



  • Review: Prima - Stitch Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (22 October 2013)

    Neat! Fun! - Tons of poss!!



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask - 6 x 6 - Six

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    needs better Title..'Six-What??' (22 October 2013)

    The look of the Stencil Art is good/pretty...lots of poss.
    The Title is 'odd'...dosn't make sense.



  • Review: Prima - Junk Yard Findings Collection - Ingvild Bolme -Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Faucet Wheels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (22 October 2013)

    Good/neat - Like the 'new/different' look - tons of poss!



  • Review: Prima - Finnabair Mechanicals - Vintage Trinkets - Gears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (22 October 2013)

    Good/Neato - Lots of poss.



  • Review: Prima - Finnabair Elementals - 12 x 12 Stencils Mask Set - Spiral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (22 October 2013)

    Neato! tons of fun! Love the spiral effect!



  • Review: Prima - Finnabair Elementals - 12 x 12 Stencils Mask Set - Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok/good (22 October 2013)

    Very pretty! lots of good detail..tons of poss!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - The Crafter's Workshop - 9 x 12 Doodling Template - Letter Jumble

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (17 October 2013)

    Great! Tons of poss!! I love watching the videos w/ Dyan, & others, showing: 'spritzing' & Journaling artwks!!
    Tks for the videos & art galleries!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - The Avenues Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Shutters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty good--poss mention 'door way'.. (17 October 2013)

    Pretty-Fun-Lots of poss. I also liked the finished artwks/art suggestions shown with this sheet.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Trendy Tape - Comics

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (17 October 2013)

    WHAM--BAAMM--ZAAP--ALAKAZAM!!!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Trendy Tape - Flames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (17 October 2013)

    Wild!!!Great-fun-neato!!-'goof off' & play time for sure!!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Trendy Tape - Christmas - Holiday Berries

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (17 October 2013)

    Verry pretty!! Tons of poss!!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Halloween Parade Collection - Washi Tape - Shocking Chevron

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (17 October 2013)

    Great-pretty-love the colors!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Template - Mini US Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (17 October 2013)

    Great Map & cumpas...lots of fun.



  • Review: ColorBox - Art Screens - 6 x 6 Stencil - Jumbled

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (17 October 2013)

    Tons of Fun!! Jumble is a good name.



  • Review: Little B - Decorative Paper Tape - Leopard - 10mm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (17 October 2013)

    Fun-neat-pretty..tons of poss!!
    I never saw/knew of the Little B co UNTILL you brought em' into the sales floor....Thanks for showing this co!!



  • Review: Little B - Decorative Paper Tape - Zebra - 10mm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (17 October 2013)

    Neato-Great!! I've 'hardly/haven't seen' animal fur designs in the washi-tape co's.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Layering Stencil - Schoolhouse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (17 October 2013)

    Great!! Fun-Tons of poss...



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Mayan Calendar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (11 October 2013)

    Nice/neat design...of Mayan art. Tons of art poss.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Stencils - Elegant Pine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (11 October 2013)

    Fun-Neato-tons of poss...esp towards 'spritzing' on a journal pg.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Wood Mounted Stamps - Squirrel Sledder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (11 October 2013)

    Great!! Tons of Fun!! Love the squirs's leather jacket & goggles!!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Christmas - Wood Mounted Stamps - Santa Polar Bear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (11 October 2013)

    Great! Adorable-Wonderful! Compliments to the artist!!
    Tell Inka to keep making great R/S!!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Christmas - Wood Mounted Stamps - Holiday Puppy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (11 October 2013)

    Great! fun-cheerful-tons of poss!! Love the artwk! Tell Inka to keep making more Great R/S!!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Chevron

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok (11 October 2013)

    Good-fun-neat graphics style-tons of poss!!



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Layering Stencil - Rays

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (05 October 2013)

    Fun-Lots of Poss!!



  • Review: Little B - Decorative Paper Tabs - Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mention who it's lazer cut (05 October 2013)

    Great!! Fun & Very pretty!!



  • Review: Little B - Decorative Paper Tabs - Owl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mention how it's lazer cut (05 October 2013)

    WOW!! Neato-Great!!! It's only on white paper, but it still catches my eyes!



  • Review: Little B - Decorative Paper Notes - Owl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (05 October 2013)

    Fun-Cute-Adorable!!
    Never knew of 'Little B' Co. untill you put em' onto the web.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Archival Ink Pad - Jet Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (05 October 2013)

    good-basic suplies need, esp for H2O art/Spritzing



  • Review: Clear Scraps - Mascils - 6 x 6 Masking Stencil - Swirl Christmas Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (05 October 2013)

    Fun! Great for the Holidays.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Chipboard Buttons - Vintage Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (05 October 2013)

    'TOOO Cute!!' Lots of holiday poss!!



  • Review: ColorBox - Art Screens - 6 x 6 Stencil - Mandala

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice/ok (05 October 2013)

    Very Pretty! Neato-Wild!! Compliments to the designer who made this one!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - The Crafter's Workshop - 5 x 8 Dylusions Stencils - Starry Starry Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (05 October 2013)

    Nice, fun - I esp 'thought of' buying this due to Dyane's video's & Dyane showing it herself.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Dylusions Ink Spray - Dirty Martini

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (05 October 2013)

    Great-Lots of Art/Journaling Poss!! I also love to watch the videos w/ Dyane showing 'her style'/design.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - The Avenues Collection - Mini Edgy Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (05 October 2013)

    Neato! Fun! Lots of Poss!! Love the 3D Cut/See through effect!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - The Avenues Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Home

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty good (05 October 2013)

    Nice-neat-pretty..lots of poss.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Autumn Song Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beautiful

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (05 October 2013)

    Very Pretty!! Lots of poss!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Autumn Song Collection - Mini Edgy Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (27 September 2013)

    fun-very pretty- lots of poss- love the colors & design.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Autumn Song Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Melody

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (27 September 2013)

    Very pretty - I like the red/burgandy page the most!! also, how Bo B made/did that graphic des work on 2 similar pages!! That graphic design wk is my 'favorit' of this Autumn song set.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Autumn Song Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Duet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (27 September 2013)

    Very pretty - lots of poss, this Autum Song Collection is/was so popular...lots of it was/is 'constantly out of stock'!! I had to order twice to get all I wanted!!! That's having to pay 2 seperate shipping prices!! (rats!) This is a popular art design!!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Red and Black III Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Group Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (27 September 2013)

    Fun - lots of poss.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - 12 x 12 Paper - San Francisco Skyline - Close

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (27 September 2013)

    Great Photo! Love the ship-s in the bay, the pier, view of 'downtown/business district' & Coit Tower!! The City By The Bay!!!



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - 12 x 12 Paper - Golden Gate Bridge - From Shore

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (27 September 2013)

    Very Pretty!! Great Photo Shot!!!



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Horses Lightening

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (27 September 2013)

    Good photo/image of the hourses - Lightening..'WOW'.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Sunset Wave

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (27 September 2013)

    Very pretty!! Wonderful Sunrise/Sunset!!
    SugarTree makes wonderful 'nature/wildlife' pages!!



  • Review: Fiskars - Teresa Collins - Simple Stick Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Winter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok (27 September 2013)

    nice, I like the owl, WITH A CROWN!, the most!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Halloween - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Test Tubes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (27 September 2013)

    Fun-great-rare....I'm a longtime r/s'er, & 'teat tube bottles' are not comon to see/find!!!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Halloween - Clear Acrylic Stamp Set with Acrylic Block - Gothic Toppers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (27 September 2013)

    Lots of fun! Love the witch on a broom the most, & that sodapop cap image!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Dylusions Idea Book - My Creative Journal Journey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (27 September 2013)

    Lots of fun, ideas, great! -- I also love to watch Dylusions & Dyan in her videos!!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Stamping Gear Collection - Inkadinkaclings - Rubber Stamps - Frame Designs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok (16 August 2013)

    Pretty, good graphic design-s!! lots of poss!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Valentine's Day Collection - Inkadinkaclings - Rubber Stamps - Hearts Shapes Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (16 August 2013)

    very pretty, fun, lots of poss!



  • Review: Prima - Finnabair Mechanicals - Vintage Trinkets - Plated Label

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (16 August 2013)

    pretty, fun, lots of poss! The ART plate is what 'caught my eye'.



  • Review: Maya Road - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Vintage Fences and Doorways

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (16 August 2013)

    Good/best fence on upper L corner.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Crafted Treasures Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Fabric Pumpkin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (16 August 2013)

    Fun, cute - good for hallween/TKSgiving - found it on the sale/clearence rack!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Crafted Treasures Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Turkey Doll

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (16 August 2013)

    Fun, lots of poss! great for the holidays!



  • Review: Hampton Art - 7 Gypsies - Wood Mounted Stamps - Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (11 August 2013)

    very pretty, 'antique' look. I've had fun stamping with it already! tons of poss as a 'graphic design' main piece!



  • Review: Hampton Art - 7 Gypsies - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Time Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (11 August 2013)

    Lots of poss! the gears & equipments are great.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hampton Art - Steampunk Spells Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Steampunk Spells Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (11 August 2013)

    fun, lots of poss!! I like/love the HAT the most.



  • Review: JustRite - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Grand Damask Background

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (11 August 2013)

    nice, lots of poss.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Owls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (11 August 2013)

    Nice, lots of poss.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Spells Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage Voyage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (07 July 2013)

    I like the lady w/ her hat the most in this steampunk spells collection.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Spells Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Steampunk Spells

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (07 July 2013)

    of this 'set' from G45, I like the lady w/ her hat, even her hat, the best of the whole set!
    what else is G45 making for the summer/fall conventions??



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Patriotic Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Stars and Stripes Forever

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (07 July 2013)

    great! very patreotic - lots if poss!



  • Review: Reminisce - Let Freedom Ring Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - We Can Do It

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (07 July 2013)

    like it best for 'Rosie the Riviter'



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 6 x 6 - Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok - sounds like flowers, but looks more lk a damask (07 July 2013)

    very pretty/good, fun, lots of poss!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Tattered Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (07 July 2013)

    great - I found it on your 'super sale/clearence rack' - "don't I have it yet?--nope,--you win" from the sale section!!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Template - Mini Garden Gate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    goos (07 July 2013)

    nice-fun-lots of poss!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Template - Mini Bubble Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (07 July 2013)

    Pretty-fun-lots of poss!



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Eleven

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (07 July 2013)

    very pretty! Love it that Julie N has made her doll/arts into r/s!!! TKS Julie Nutting & Prima!!



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Wings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (07 July 2013)

    Love it! Thx for the wings image/idea. I ordered some of her 'doll' stamps from the last/orig sales.



  • Review: Splash of Color - Le Jardin Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Seedlings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok - poss mention butterflys & birds (07 July 2013)

    pretty birds and patio chair, fun.



  • Review: Splash of Color - Shell Seeker Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Shell Seeker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (07 July 2013)

    pretty-fun-will poss cut out/trim for artwk.



  • Review: Splash of Color - Le Jardin Collection - Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (07 July 2013)

    Very pretty, fun,lots of poss.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Trail Mix Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Meadow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (15 May 2013)

    Very pretty-I got it for the trees & poss 3D effect's.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Trail Mix Collection - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (15 May 2013)

    Pretty-Fun...I like the animals & Eagle the best!



  • Review: Hampton Art - Signature Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Fabulous

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    OK/needs the 'fabulous' info. (15 May 2013)

    Good - Nice/fun 'good luck' style!! Lots of poss!



  • Review: Hampton Art - 7 Gypsies - Wood Mounted Stamps - A Good Thing

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (15 May 2013)

    "Yes it Can"!!



  • Review: Hampton Art - 7 Gypsies - Wood Mounted Stamps - Stamp On

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good (15 May 2013)

    Great!! Much Better Theam/text. STAMP ON!!
    STAMP TILL YOU CRAMP!!



  • Review: Hampton Art - 7 Gypsies - Wood Mounted Stamps - Time is Precious

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (15 May 2013)

    Great Text!! - 'Waste it wisely'!!!! For Sure!!!



  • Review: Hampton Art - Signature Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Keep Calm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good/ok (15 May 2013)

    Fun-Go's for the British Style.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Dylusions Stamps - Unmounted Rubber Stamps - Dy's Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (15 May 2013)

    Fun-Great-Lots of poss!!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Template - Mini Flying Bird Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (23 April 2013)

    Great-Pretty-Good design! tons of poss.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Template - Mini Honeycomb

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (23 April 2013)

    Great-neato-fun graphics-Tons of poss.



  • Review: JustRite - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Autumn Damask Background

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (23 April 2013)

    Neat - Pretty - I love the 'hidden' Lion/Tiger' face in the Damask.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Couture Collection - Dylusions Stamps - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Couture

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (23 April 2013)

    Fun - Pretty - Lots of poss! Common thought..What 'face' will I put onto that body??? Hummmmm...



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Dylusions Stamps - Unmounted Rubber Stamps - Say It How It Is

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (23 April 2013)

    Great text!! love the words & style!!



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Shattered Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Kraft Core - Number 17

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok (20 March 2013)

    **Thanks for the Tim Holtz Sale**
    This/my order was fully of T Holtz items due to the sale.
    **I've seen the 'new' T Holtz/S A r/s on your line, I like the set with 2 'antique style' men.
    *2) When will you have the next Tim Holtz/Stampers Anonumus "sale"???



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Urban Chic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok - why 'urban chic'? there is no girl, or urban, in the set. need a better 'na (20 March 2013)

    Good, Fun, pretty - I like the style. Neet Heart, butterfly & text.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Wild West

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (20 March 2013)

    great! fun, lots of poss, the saloon & cowboy are the best of the set.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Wizard of Oz Collection - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers - Glinda

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (20 March 2013)

    good, very pretty, the new 'OZ' movie made me get this.



  • Review: Design Originals - Tim Holtz - Distressables 2 Idea Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (20 March 2013)

    Fun - nice - great for idea backup-s!



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Shattered Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Kraft Core - Number 10

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    no - the number-s aren't enough, needs a 'color' listed. (20 March 2013)

    Nice, pretty - lots of poss.
    All the sheets of this 'line/style' need a better Title, one that would have the true color listed - not just a number.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Brocade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (20 March 2013)

    Fun, pretty, lots of poss!
    Surprised on how many semi 'different' Brocade/Damask art pieces/styles I'm finding/seeing made. -- In 'all' art supply departments...I'm not complaining, no- not at all!!
    Keep on showing us what's available!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Decorative Accent

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (20 March 2013)

    Very pretty, historic look, tons of poss!!



  • Review: JustRite - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Classic Embroidered Edges Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (20 March 2013)

    Great!! Wonderful design & style!! Compliments to the creator/designor!!



  • Review: Prima - Wishes and Dreams Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (20 March 2013)

    Great!! Wonderful text/quotes -- I wanted these r/s when I saw them in your 'store'...esp 'Never give up'!!!!



  • Review: Stamper's Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Worn Text

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (20 March 2013)

    Great!! Fun/Tons of poss!
    I love & enjoy Stamper's Anonymous and Tim Holtz R/S-s design/styles.



  • Review: Prima - Divine Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok - need to mention the siloute/lady (20 March 2013)

    Very pretty, I ordered it for the 'Lady'.



  • Review: Prima - Sunrise Sunset Collection - Mechanicals - Vintage Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Washers - Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (20 March 2013)

    great! tons of poss for many projects! makes me think of steampunk art.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Secret Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sun Kissed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok - need to mention the color/shade 'lavender' (20 March 2013)

    Verry pretty! Tons of poss!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - French Country Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - French Country

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (20 March 2013)

    Great! Love the Rooster!! - Reminds me of a family member & family history/jokes.
    2) the cha videw lady from Graphic 45 mentioned an acrylic r/s set for the French Country Collection & THAT YOU AREN'T SELLING THAT ACRYLIC RS SET!! -- WHY AREN'T YOU SELLING THE RS SET THAT GOES W THIS 'SET'????
    Pls ANSWER MY Q...I'M MUCH MORE A STAMPER THAN A SCRAPPER!! & I'VE ORDERED MANY RS FROM YOUR CO -- & THE 'CONECETED SETS' OF PAST G'45 DESIGNS.
    Anna Shogren
    aesh_2004@yahoo.com



  • Review: Graphic 45 - French Country Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sunflower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (20 March 2013)

    Very pretty! Great!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - French Country Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - A La Carte

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (20 March 2013)

    Verry pretty, great size, Tons of poss!
    Graphic 45 - Design dept make almost 'too-many' wonderful, beautiful, great! papers & art desings!!
    How can an art lover/ artist/ crafter DECIDE on JUST ONE item from Graphic 45?



  • Review: Graphic 45 - French Country Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (20 March 2013)

    Great! Very pretty!!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Texture - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Windsor

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice (20 March 2013)

    Neaat-Different style-fun/pretty -- Lots of poss!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Salvage Stickers - French Industrial

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (19 March 2013)

    Fun, great for antique or history look/ideas.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - 8 x 8 Mini Paper Stash - Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (19 March 2013)

    Great! Tons of Poss!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Embossed Sticker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    OK - Should mention the Lion (19 March 2013)

    Fun/Funny -- Tons of poss!!
    Great 3D look.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Trendy Tape - Music

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (19 March 2013)

    Neat color, fun, lots of poss.



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 6 x 6 - Circular Lattice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (09 March 2013)

    Pretty! poss of Celtic or Asian style art, the Lattice/ or weave style is rare/different & adds lots.



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 6 x 6 - Clocks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (09 March 2013)

    Fun & lots of poss!



  • Review: Prima - Poppies and Peonies Collection - Donna Downey - Stencils Mask Set - 6 x 6 - Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (09 March 2013)

    Pretty, fun , lots of poss.



  • Review: Prima - Poppies and Peonies Collection - Donna Downey - Stencils Mask Set - 6 x 6 - Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (09 March 2013)

    Very pretty! Lots of fun/poss.



  • Review: Prima - Mixed Media Art Journal - 5.7 x 8.7

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (09 March 2013)

    Nice, good paper! lots of poss!



  • Review: Prima - Wishful Thinking Collection - Washi Tape - Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ok - describe the design style 'a little better' (09 March 2013)

    Neat! Different design style! Lots of poss!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Paper Tape - Houndstooth

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    OK - 'Houndstooth?'??? (09 March 2013)

    Pretty, good color, lots of poss.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Paper Tape - Bleached Woodgrain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (09 March 2013)

    Pretty, neat & different!



  • Review: Glitz Design - Uncharted Waters Collection - Washi Tape - Happiness

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (02 March 2013)

    Great! Different Text Style!!
    What 'other' Washi Tapes dose the Glitz Design Co have to offer???



  • Review: Glitz Design - Color Me Happy Collection - Washi Tape - Woodgrain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (02 March 2013)

    Good/neato! 'different style' from all the other cos/& poss to 'buy-get'.
    What other Washi Tapes dose Glitz Design have to offer??



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Three of a Kind

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty good - needs to mention the horse-s (02 March 2013)

    Lots of poss.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Hiking Wooded Trail

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (02 March 2013)

    great photo shot! lots of poss.
    I could also use a 6 x6 size.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Beach Sunset

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (02 March 2013)

    Very Pretty photo shot!! Where's the suntan lotion??
    I need a weekend at the beach!!



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Rhymes Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Fairy Rhymes - One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (02 March 2013)

    Pretty! Lots of poss!



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Mixed Media Tag Pad - Doll

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    see my past info -- re names/titles! (02 March 2013)

    good items! need to have this lg size for the lg size of her r/s-s.
    **Thank Prima/and Julie N for making r/s's with Julie's art style** -- Will you/Julie N make videos for her collage? 'How To'--Stye' videos??



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Six

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    See my past comments (02 March 2013)

    Very pretty! I have her book Collage Gouture,Q: will you have videws of collage wk, or of her collage wk??



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Five

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    See me past comments (02 March 2013)

    Good artwk - needs proper name title on the orig adds



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Three

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    **The email & original 'sales' add show the designer nameof Ingvid Bolme! The tr (02 March 2013)

    Good r/s art - lots of poss!
    **You need to go through all of co displays of these items & put in the proper artist name of Julie Nutting. The orig add & current 'review' screen show Ingvid Bolme.*#*#*



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (02 March 2013)

    Pretty/good! It is a LG size, lots of poss. I thought of the artist Julie Nutting when I saw the r/s image!!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Time Travel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (11 February 2013)

    Neat - fun -lots of poss.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Chunky Chevron

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (11 February 2013)

    Neato! verry pretty, lots of art poss.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stain - Seedless Preserves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (11 February 2013)

    Good - Lots of artwork poss.
    Love the Tim Holtz 'Sale' this yr w/ Scrapbook!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Seedless Preserves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (11 February 2013)

    great - I like/use Distress Ink Pads LOTS/COMMONLY.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Trendy Tape - Cherry Blossom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (11 February 2013)

    Very pretty, lots of art poss.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - District Market Collection - Idea-ology - Spiral Journal - Large - Alphabetical

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (11 February 2013)

    Good deco for the journal, nice papers, lots of poss! & at a good 'sale' price!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Now And Then Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Clocks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (11 February 2013)

    Neat/pretty...lots of fun poss.



  • Review: Echo Park - Winter Wishes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Shimmering Chevron

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (11 February 2013)

    Very pretty, lots of poss.



  • Review: American Crafts - Amy Tangerine Collection - Ready Set Go - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Coffee Break

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok? - Needs better phrase, should mention wood. (11 February 2013)

    I bought it for the look of the wooden floor.
    Good looking woodwork.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Layering Wood Card Making Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Encouragement

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (27 December 2012)

    good set! Love Inkadinkado!!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Naked Chipboard Journal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (27 December 2012)

    good



  • Review: Tim Holtz - District Market Collection - Idea-ology - Spiral Journal - Large - Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (27 December 2012)

    Very pretty, lots of poss.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hampton Art - Happy Haunting Collection - Halloween - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Happy Haunting Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (27 December 2012)

    good



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zoology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Zoology

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok (07 December 2012)

    Pretty - Love the tiger!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Liberty Collection - Metal Embellishments - Trinkets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (07 December 2012)

    pretty-lots of poss!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Enchanted Collection - Mini Edgy Album - Enchanted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (07 December 2012)

    Very pretty! lots of poss!
    Surprised to see inthe 'finished' arts, others only used one pg for an album pg, not the full album set is shown as 'chosen' for artwk -- odd.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Enchanted Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Moments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok (07 December 2012)

    Very pretty!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Detour Collection - Mini Edgy Album - Detour

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (07 December 2012)

    Great/fun - Lots of poss.



  • Review: K and Company - Botanical Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - Hyacinth

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (06 December 2012)

    Great - Very pretty.



  • Review: K and Company - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Varnish Accents - Stamp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok (06 December 2012)

    neat, fun, pretty -- lots of poss, like 'clip art', 3D, or art journaling.



  • Review: K and Company - Travel Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Snow Globe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok - "Snow Globe" dose not sound right, that sounds like a X-mas style, not an o (06 December 2012)

    Fun & pretty, lots of poss.



  • Review: K and Company - Travel Collection - Die Cut Cardstock and Acetate Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok - besides travel, mention seashells, seacreatures, etc. (06 December 2012)

    Pretty, The Lobster sighn & LG seashell are what 'caught my eye' & made me want this set.



  • Review: K and Company - Travel Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    'ok' Instead of travel, mention: seashells, ocean side, coastal creatures, (06 December 2012)

    Very pretty, lots of fun/posss.



  • Review: K and Company - Travel Collection - Layered Accents - Shell

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (06 December 2012)

    Very pretty! Lots of poss.!



  • Review: K and Company - Travel Collection - Tag Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    'ok' - Should mention the style of seashells (06 December 2012)

    Pretty paper art, nice seashells - mention the seashells to the 'shoppers'.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Chocolate Drops

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good - You could also print: chocolate chips. (28 October 2012)

    Looks to good! Chocolate!!
    check out the R/S co (VLVS, Hero Arts, Inkadinkado, Inpression Obsession, etc) for chocolate-s & TEXT re chocolate-s R/S!! VLVS has tons of TEXT re chocolate that are lots of fun!!!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - 12 x 12 Foil Paper - Nautilus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok -- mention the 'sea shells' with those words. (28 October 2012)

    Very pretty



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beach Cottage Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mermaid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (28 October 2012)

    very pretty mermaid!!-the mermaid got me to buy this page.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Weekend Market Collection - Mini Edgy Album - Weekend Market

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (28 October 2012)

    Fun-Pretty-Great!



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Choc Chip Cookies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (28 October 2012)

    Great Photo of cookies!!! Sheet makes me want some cookies!! Love the bakery-Scold the bakery!-Too many calories!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - The Crafter's Workshop - 9 x 12 Doodling Template - Luscious Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (28 October 2012)

    good/fun--tons of poss!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Flower Frenzy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (28 October 2012)

    Good/fun/pretty -- Lots of poss!
    RE RE: my comments for WASHI TAPE: I enjoy Washi Tape & the Summerset Studios Co has started a huge new set of artistic/multi styles 'washi tape's.
    So, try to see these new tapes, & put them into your catalog??? maybe??



  • Review: October Afternoon - Midway Collection - Washi - Word Bubbles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (28 October 2012)

    Good/fum - great poss for this one!



  • Review: October Afternoon - 9 to 5 Collection - Washi Tape - Days of the Week

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (28 October 2012)

    good, so popular it was 'out of stock' & I had to wait for back to get in stock.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Out on the Town Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Ladies Marquee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (28 October 2012)

    Great! I'm originally a r/sing artist, long befor scrapbooking was ever started.
    The Inkadinkado Co is a great r/s co!!
    This is a fun r/s!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - Note Worthy Journaling Cards - Timepiece

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (12 October 2012)

    Fun/neato! I like the 'gallery' finished work w/ this set.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Welcome Home Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Portrait

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (12 October 2012)

    Neat, Pretty, looks great for 'clip art' or collage wk.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zoology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cheetah

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (12 October 2012)

    Fun, Pretty - great for animal lovers.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zoology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tiger

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (12 October 2012)

    Very pretty - lots of art/journaling poss.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Whimsy Silhouette

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (12 October 2012)

    great-pretty-lots of fun/silly art poss!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Trendy Tape - Film Strip

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (12 October 2012)

    Great! Few film tapes to be found/bought. Lots of art/journal poss!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - 8 x 8 Easel Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (12 October 2012)

    Great! Lots of poss. & love the 8 x 8 size.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hampton Art - Nutcracker Sweet Collection - Christmas - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Holiday Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    'prettygood' - need to mention 'Ballerina' (12 October 2012)

    Great ballerina, ballet slippers, & text !!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Nutcracker Sweet Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sugar Plum Fairy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (29 September 2012)

    Great, fun, lots of poss--even college, clip'ons, & journaling arts.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Nutcracker Sweet Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Snowflake Waltz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (29 September 2012)

    Very pretty! lots of poss, also trim out for collage, clipon's, & etc.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Nutcracker Sweet Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Enchanted Journey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (29 September 2012)

    Fun, great for holiday & Nutc & poss journaling arts.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Nutcracker Sweet Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Holiday Magic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (29 September 2012)

    Pretty, fun, lots of poss!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Nutcracker Sweet Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Nutcracker Sweet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (29 September 2012)

    Very pretty!! lots of poss! Loved seeing this in the conv show email(s).



  • Review: Quick Quotes - Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cracklin' Rose Four

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok (29 September 2012)

    Very pretty, lots of poss.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Soleil Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rhubarb

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    'ok'-Rhubarb makes me think of food, not paper art. This is a very colorful quil (29 September 2012)

    Very pretty, lots of poss! the title name of Rhubarb is od/ok.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Soleil Collection - Flair - 8 Adhesive Badges

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (29 September 2012)

    Nice,pretty, lots of fun!



  • Review: Little Yellow Bicycle - Makin' the Grade Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lockers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (29 September 2012)

    fun look, 'play/goof of/have fun' poss..



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Summer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "summer" dosen't re: the face shown! Need to explaine the ladies face shown. (15 September 2012)

    Good template, lots of poss.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Arabesque

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (15 September 2012)

    Good template-s, lots of art poss & love watching the videos re: template use/style.



  • Review: Echo Park - Chillingsworth Manor Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Paper Pumpkin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (15 September 2012)

    Fun artwork/Great design!!



  • Review: Echo Park - Chillingsworth Manor Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Grey Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (15 September 2012)

    Great artwork/disign! fun, lots of poss.



  • Review: Reminisce - Hallowe'en Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hallowe'en Greetings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (15 September 2012)

    Pretty! Great antique 're-do',fun.



  • Review: Echo Park - Chillingsworth Manor Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Orange Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (15 September 2012)

    Pretty! lots of poss.



  • Review: Echo Park - Chillingsworth Manor Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Apothecary Labels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (15 September 2012)

    Fun, funny, great for holidy/silly art!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Dylusions Ink Spray - Vibrant Turquoise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (15 September 2012)

    looks great! need more time to use/try/test this product.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Screen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    goos (15 September 2012)

    good template! fun to use & love the videos found/avlible re tamplate artwork/styles/use!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - The Sweetest Thing Collection - Honey - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Simply Lovely Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (15 September 2012)

    Nice, fun graphic desighn! Lots of poss, in mixed media & other art forms!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - On The Bright Side Collection - One - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Red Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (15 September 2012)

    Good quality, very pretty!!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - The Sweetest Thing Collection - Lavender - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Cutie Pie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good (15 September 2012)

    Nice r/s's, Lots of poss.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Time Flies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (06 September 2012)

    Great!! Love the looks & desighn, Graphic 45/Steampunk are soo much fun!!
    I'm waiting for the 'New' Graphic 45 items to show on the shopping racks!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Life of the Party Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jamboree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (06 September 2012)

    very pretty art, great color choice!
    reminds me of my mother's quilting.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Nostalgia Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Varnish Accents - Stamped

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (06 September 2012)

    Pretty-Fun-Lots of Poss.



  • Review: Prima - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Spool Labels

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    good (06 September 2012)

    Fun art design, but the r/s dose not accept the ink very well & stamps the image(s) in a 'bubbled/seperated' ink display. The green/blue color of the r/s is uncommon. I've been r/sing LONG before scrapbooking paper arts was even invented & own 'QUITEALOT' of r/s already.
    Have Prima use a better form of rubber to make their stamps.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Preposterous Collection - Die Cut Acetate Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (06 September 2012)

    Great! Lots of fun! Preposterous!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Clippings Collection - Wooden Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty good/-needs a better discription (06 September 2012)

    Pretty! But-Abit pricy..why I waitied for a sale/or coupon to buy em'.



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 5 x 7 - Peacock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good (06 September 2012)

    Fun, works well & lots of poss.



  • Review: Bazzill - Margie Romney-Aslett - Timeless Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Timeless

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good (06 September 2012)

    Very artistic, good clockwork.



  • Review: Prima - Tea-Thyme Collection - Washi Tape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    needs better shade discription (06 September 2012)

    Nice and pretty, lots of poss.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Sprocket Gears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (31 August 2012)

    Fun, good size, love the 'long time' Tim Holtz discount w/ SB.



  • Review: Prima - Wood Embellishments - Crown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (31 August 2012)

    Actually a bit bigger than I thought, but still good/fun.



  • Review: FabScraps - Organic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Strawberries

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fine (31 August 2012)

    Pretty art work, lots of poss!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - My Edgy Cascading Album - My Word - Chipboard - Wildberry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Edgy Cascading Album, Wildberry (31 August 2012)

    Great, Fun, Many poss.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Beach Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Beach Shells

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    12x12 PAPER - BEACH SHELLS (09 August 2012)

    ##THIS ITEM WAS ALSO MISSING/NOT FOUND IN MY FULLY PAID FOR ORDER 'BOX'!!!
    ##THERE WERE 2 MISSING ITEMS IN MY ORDER!!
    ##I ONLY GOT AN APOLOGY/DISCOUNT COUPON BECAUSE I ASKED FOR ONE--MYSELF!!
    ##THAT COUPON IS ONLY FOR 10% OFF....
    ##AM I PLEASED OR HAPPY WITH ANY OF THIS????-NO.
    ***GET THE SHIPPING DEPT TO PAY ATTION TO WHAT THE HELL THEY ARE TRYING TO DO!!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ephemera Extraordinaire

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    12 X 12 paper - Ephemera Extraordinaire (09 August 2012)

    ##STOCK CREW MGR IS AT FOULT!!
    THIS ITEM DIDNOT SHOW UP IN MY ORDER PACKAGE AT ALL!!
    ##THERE WERE MANY DELAYS & HASTLES IN GETTING MY FULLY PAID FOR ORDER PROPERLY SENT TO ME!!!
    ##AND--YOUR CO SHOWS A 1-800 PH LINE/NUMBER - SO, WHY DOSEN'T YOUR CO ANSWER THAT 1-800 PH LINE??? WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO HONESTLY ANSWER THE 1-800 PH LINE????
    ##I'M NOT VERY HAPPY OR PLEASED OR SATISFIED-AT ALL!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Summer - Limited Edition - Picked Raspberry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress ink reinkers - Limited Edintion - Raspberry (07 July 2012)

    Great color - love the sale/disc price! - love the video by Tim Holtz!! I got all 3 colors of the Limited set.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Preposterous Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Preposterous Collection - Die Cut cardstock pieces (07 July 2012)

    Good - Endless poss. - the Mad Hatter is smiling!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Tea Party Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Teacup

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative Imaginations - Tea Party Collection- Teacup (07 July 2012)

    Great! Good Color - love the LG die cut style.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Tea Party Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Teapot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative Imaginations - Tea Party Collection - Teapot (07 July 2012)

    Great! Pretty! Neat for LG 'die cut' shape/style.



  • Review: Paper Wizard - Once Upon a Time Collection - Die Cuts - Princess Carriage - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Paper Wizard - Once upona time collection-Princess carriage (27 June 2012)

    THIS IS THE 1ST ITEM OF UNHAPPYNESS & SAD SURPRISE!
    THIS CARRIAGE DIE CUTS WAS SENT COMPLEATLY DISSCONECTED & LOOSE FINE CUT DIES ALL IN A BAG!
    WHERE THE DISPLAY IS A CONNECTED AND 'READY TO USE' CARRIAGE---I GOT A HARD TO GLUE, FINE CUT DIE SET!!!
    COMPLAIN TO THE PAPER WIZARD & SPANK THEIR BUTSS!!
    *GLINDA -THE GOOD WITCH OF THE NORTH,*MARRY POPPINS,*THE FAIRY GODMOTHER,*CINDERELLA, AND SNOWHITE ARE ALL UPSET AND MAD!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Spring - Limited Edition - Shaded Lilac

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers/refill - Shaded lilac (26 June 2012)

    Great! Good color! needed for many art reasons.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Spring - Limited Edition - Squeezed Lemonade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz - Distress ink reinkers/refill - Squeezed lemonade (26 June 2012)

    Great! neat color - needed for refill inkpad & other arts.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Spring - Limited Edition - Peacock Feathers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers/refill - peacock feathers (26 June 2012)

    Great! Needed to reink inkpads - & other arts



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Liberty Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Liberty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Liberty Collection - Liberty (20 June 2012)

    Good-Surprising--will mk a LG BKground....and more.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Liberty Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - United

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Liberty Collection - United (20 June 2012)

    Fun - exciting! will also wk for a 'country/western' style art.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Liberty Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Liberty Collection - Double sided paper (20 June 2012)

    Fun/cute! very pretty.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Liberty Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fireworks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Liberty Collection - Fireworks (20 June 2012)

    Pretty-Beautiful...nice even as is. Lots of Poss.



  • Review: American Crafts - Amy Tangerine Collection - Mini Book - Off the Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini Book - Off the Map (20 June 2012)

    Good, Fun - lots of poss.



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - Let Freedom Ring Collection - 3 Dimensional Banners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Let Freedon Ring - 3D Banners (20 June 2012)

    Fun-Pretty-great for holidays, lots of poss.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Spring - Limited Edition - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads (12 June 2012)

    Great Colors! Tons of Poss!!
    Great discount price -- Tell Tim to keep making more great colors!!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Zoo Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Lion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lion - Die Cut (12 June 2012)

    Great! King of the Forest.
    'And you were saying..?!!!'



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Wizard of Oz Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Glinda

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glinda - The good witch of the north (12 June 2012)

    FOLLOW THE YELLOW BRICK ROAD!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Eclectic Emporium

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Eclectic Emporium (12 June 2012)

    Great! Love/enjoy Steampunk Artwork!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Sakura Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Bonsai

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bonsai (12 June 2012)

    Great - Many Poss.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Sakura Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Breeze

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Breeze - Sakura Collection (12 June 2012)

    Good Art - Very pretty



  • Review: Prima - North Country Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Red Deer

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Good (28 April 2012)

    *Sales/order problem!! inner Co computer info made stock Q incorect, and I only got 1 sheet in the final order to my address. RATS!!!



  • Review: Blue Moon Beads - Fashion Findings - Metal Jewelry Connector - Flamingo - Black Nickel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good (28 April 2012)

    Real Pretty! Great sale price! Lots of art/jewlry poss.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Jewels - Crystallized Swarovski Elements Collection - Jewelry Pendant - Column - 20 mm - Crystal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good (28 April 2012)

    Great sale price! Pretty & well made.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - My Big Fat Word Chipboard Albums - Dad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (28 April 2012)

    Fun, great for artwork & 'Fatherly Love'!!
    Good printed style/desighn ideas on the set cover!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Wave Searcher Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Wave Searcher

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great!! (21 April 2012)

    Good Quality acrylic r/s, endless stamping art!!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Summer Soul Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Make Waves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (21 April 2012)

    Good quality acrylic r/s, great art
    Stamp Till You Cramp!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Enchanted Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good (21 April 2012)

    Great quility, pretty, TONS of art poss.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Enchanted Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (21 April 2012)

    Good Quality & tons of art possibilities!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Positive Pop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado (12 March 2012)

    Great R/S Co!!! Love Inkadinkado!!
    So many stamps, so little time!!

    SHE WHO DIES WHITH TO MOST SUPLIES WINS!!!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Nuts About You

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Technique Tues. - Acrylic r/s (12 March 2012)

    'Nuts about you' -- fun/cute, great for many stamping ideas!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Crushed Olive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz (12 March 2012)

    Great Ink pads!! great color (s)!!
    I love that I can find the ink pads and the bottle refill for the same color(s) that I want---all on your email co.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Victorian Velvet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger ink (12 March 2012)

    Great R/S Pad Co, and great die colors!!
    *Great for the 'Refill' bottles! I need these bottles for many art reasons and to refill the ink pad, of course.



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Cardstock Die Cuts - Oz Tin Woodman

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tin Woodman (08 February 2012)

    Great!



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Cardstock Die Cuts - Oz Scarecrow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scarecrow - Dancing (08 February 2012)

    Great!
    'If I only had a brain!'



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Tropical Collection by Marah Johnson - 12x12 Paper - Tropical Sunset

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Very Pretty!! (08 February 2012)

    Great!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Steampunk Debutante

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12X12 (21 January 2012)

    Great!! Steampunk has/offers wonderful artwork & endless poss!! PLEASE - Continue to show/sell all of the Steampunk products-And=Graphic 45 co items!!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Breathless Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Iron Gate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative Imaginations - Die Cut Paper -12X12 - Iron Gate (21 January 2012)

    WOW-SURPRISING-AMAZING!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell - Lilly Lane Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - China Blue Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative Imprissions - Lilly Lane Collection - 12X12 (21 January 2012)

    Pretty,Lovely, Wonderful paper.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Filmstrip Ribbon - 3 yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz - Filmstrip Ribbon (21 January 2012)

    Great! -- Lots of Poss. for use.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Fragments - Clear Tiles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz - Clear Tiles (21 January 2012)

    I Love the Tim Holtz 'utube' videw/class showing this Clear Tiles. That videw your co had avlible is what got be to want & to buy this item!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Nouveau Artistry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 - Steamunk Debutante Collection - Nouveau Artistry (29 December 2011)

    Great! Beautiful Artwork!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hampton Art - The Magic of Oz Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Magic One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 - The Magic of OZ Collection - Cling MNT R/S - Magic One (29 December 2011)

    Good! Great to find "Old Original" Art for the 'OZ' Theme!!
    Only time finding the Cowardly Lion in this desing style.



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Animal Collection - Chipboard Shapes - Owl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Leaky Shed Studio - Animal Collection - Chipboard Shapes - Owl (29 December 2011)

    Good/Sharp Chipboard wood cutting done!