Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Db6343's Reviews

  • Review: BasicGrey - Knee Highs and Bow Ties Collection - Metal Tabs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basic Grey Knee Highs & Bow Ties - metal tabs (04 January 2014)

    Great product for ages 0-7, since we have twins, I was thrilled that the color palette & designs for both girls & boys worked well interchangeably. Best kid line I've seen in awhile, loved all the embellishments too!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Knee Highs and Bow Ties Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bubbles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basic Grey Knee Highs & Bow Ties - bubbles (04 January 2014)

    Great product for ages 0-7, since we have twins, I was thrilled that the color palette & designs for both girls & boys worked well interchangeably. Best kid line I've seen in awhile, loved all the embellishments too!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Knee Highs and Bow Ties Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ring Pop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basic Grey Knee Highs & Bow Ties - ring pop (04 January 2014)

    Great product for ages 0-7, since we have twins, I was thrilled that the color palette & designs for both girls & boys worked well interchangeably. Best kid line I've seen in awhile, loved all the embellishments too



  • Review: BasicGrey - Knee Highs and Bow Ties Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ring Around the Rosies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basic Grey Knee Highs & Bow Ties - ring around the rosies (04 January 2014)

    Great product for ages 0-7, since we have twins, I was thrilled that the color palette & designs for both girls & boys worked well interchangeably. Best kid line I've seen in awhile, loved all the embellishments too!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Knee Highs and Bow Ties Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hide and Seek

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basic Grey Knee Highs & Bow Ties - hide & seek (04 January 2014)

    Great product for ages 0-7, since we have twins, I was thrilled that the color palette & designs for both girls & boys worked well interchangeably. Best kid line I've seen in awhile, loved all the embellishments too!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Knee Highs and Bow Ties Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Kissing Tag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basic Grey Knee Highs & Bow Ties, kissing tag (04 January 2014)

    Great product for ages 0-7, since we have twins, I was thrilled that the color palette & designs for both girls & boys worked well interchangeably. Best kid line ive seen in awhile, loved all the embellishments too!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Knee Highs and Bow Ties Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack - Bow Ties

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basic Grey Knee Highs & Bow Ties Collection Pack (04 January 2014)

    Great design for children ages 0 - 7, and since we have twins coming I was exceptionally thrilled that the girl colors and designs matched the boy ones perfectly, in fact I used many interchangeably between the two sexes.



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy Accents - Army

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Military dimensional stickers (29 December 2011)

    I love how realistic these stickers are. It's a nice selection of military life to make your scrapbook pages come alive.



  • Review: K and Company - Military Collection - 12x12 Patterned Cardstock Double Sided Paper Pad - Army

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K & Company Military Collection 12 x 12 paper pack (29 December 2011)

    I really like the quality and weight of this paper. The only improvement I would make, would be to add texture to the pages. The art work is classy and appropriate.