Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Caityangel's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Dylusions Ink Spray - Crushed Grape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dylusions Spray Inks (18 July 2012)

    These are wonderful sprays....the colors are vibrant and intense. They are perfect for art journaling but I will be using them on tags, layouts and cards, also. I bought 4 colors and will be ordering more. These inks react with water, and I just used some in a water brush....beautiful effect!



  • Review: Prima - Almanac Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (29 April 2012)

    these are beautiful papers, and the size of the pad is perfect for card makers



  • Review: Fiskars - Lever Punch - XXL - 2.5 Inch Square

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Misleading (29 April 2012)

    I feel the product description on this item is misleading. It states it is a 2.5" punch, but that is the measurement diagonally. The actual punched out piece measures only 1 3/4" square. Note that the description comes from Fiskars, not from Scrapbook.com.



  • Review: ColorBox - Petal Point - Archival Dye Inkpad - Playful

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice colors (18 March 2012)

    This ink pad has a nice selection of colors and a nice point for getting into small spaces on rubber or silicone stamps. The one thing I have found though, is that no matter how you apply it, the ink is rather splotchy when you stamp your image. Other stamp pads I have don't do this.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Water Brush - Detailer Brush Nib

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE this pen! (18 March 2012)

    This pen makes blending my other water color pens so easy. I also found that if I use a Distress Ink stamp pad right onto my non stick craft sheet, I can then use this pen to pick up the color and use it to paint. This pen will get a lot of use from me...and the nib cleans easily by just wiping it on the non stick craft sheet a few times.



  • Review: Echo Park - Candy Shoppe Dots and Stripes Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute! (18 March 2012)

    This paper is adorable. I use a lot of 6X6 pads to make small elements for my cards, and I will get a lot of stuff from this reasonably priced pad.



  • Review: Paper Shapers - Corner Rounder Punch (Small)

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    don't buy (08 March 2012)

    I really am disappointed in this punch. It does not cut a clean corner...leaves little bits of paper attached. Not worth the money.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Small Deckled Rectangles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    card making (08 March 2012)

    I am a card maker and these rectangles are just perfect for the fronts of cards, sentiments, etc. I love the nestabilities dies...so many dies for each shape.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Et Cetera Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a bit of everything (28 February 2012)

    I love 6X6 paper pads. Since I am a cardmaker and don't do scrapbooking, the size is perfect with very little waste. This pack has a bit of everything in it...I am very pleased with this purchase.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Apothecary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun (28 February 2012)

    This paper is great. I am a cardmaker, and there are so many elements on this one page. I cut out a couple of the jars and covered them with Glossy Accents...instant 3D embellishment! I'm sure I will use the rest of the paper on other items.



  • Review: Prima - Alla Prima Collection - 6 x 6 Mulberry Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (28 February 2012)

    These papers are beautiful, and perfect for card making. The colors make me think of spring!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Gotta Buy Basics Collection - Hybrid Petal Roller - Paper and Fabric

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (28 February 2012)

    this little tool is wonderful! I was having a hard time rolling those spiral die cuts to make flowers, and someone suggested this to me...I am so glad I listened to them...LOL....it makes it very easy to roll those flowers made from paper or cardstock.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Green Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Lots of Luck

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Shamrock paper (18 January 2012)

    Much, much prettier than it looks on the website...beautiful paper!



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Free as a Bird Collection - Die Cut Punchouts and 8 x 12 Patterned Cardstock - Elements - Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper (18 January 2012)

    This is just a beautiful package...actually much prettier than it looks on the site!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Tattered Florals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tattered Floral Die (08 January 2012)

    This is probably my favorite die! I have cut cardstock, chipboard and fabric with it so far. The fabric is great...makes great flowers for headbands, brooches, embellishing canvas tote bags. Old book pages make wonderful grungy flowers, so does old sheet music. As you can tell....there isn't much I haven't cut with this so far, but I am sure I will discover more.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Winter - Limited Edition - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Winter Ink (01 January 2012)

    Get these while you can...this is a limited edition and the colors are beautiful. As always, scrapbook.com processed and shipped my order quickly with no problems. I buy from them repeatedly and would urge all papercrafters to do the same!