Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Dwolfe13's Reviews

  • Review: Pink Paislee - Mistables Collection - 12 x 12 Resist Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mistables (06 February 2012)

    Great product and service.



  • Review: Prima - Almanac Collection - Wood Embellishments - Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wooden Buttons (14 May 2012)

    Great selectio - love the texture and colors.



  • Review: Prima - Meadow Lark Collection - Wood Embellishments - Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Meadow Lark Buttons (14 May 2012)

    Love these butons - look great on my cards!



  • Review: Prima - En Francais Collection - Wood Embellishments - Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    En Francais Buttons (14 May 2012)

    The colors are beautiful - used some of them on a layout and it got raves.



  • Review: Prima - Nature Garden Collection - Wood Embellishments - Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nature Garden Buttons (14 May 2012)

    My favorite of all the buttons. Colors are beautiful!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Far East - Textured Cardstock Embellishments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Far East is Beautiful. (15 May 2012)

    This has got to be some of the most beautiful paper I have ever purchased. The patterns and colors really pop and they are so authentic! I have made one layout and one card so far and I think they are the best I've ever done.



  • Review: Prima - Songbird Collection - Art Tiles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Tiles (17 June 2012)

    These tiles are beautiful - well made and the artwork is great!



  • Review: Prima - Nature Garden Collection - Art Tiles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Tiles (17 June 2012)

    The tiles are beautiful and wel made. The art work on them is great!



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Belle Collection - Art Tiles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Tiles (17 June 2012)

    These tiles are beautiful and well made. The art work on them is great!



  • Review: Prima - Meadow Lark Collection - Art Tiles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Tiless (17 June 2012)

    These tiles are beautiful and well made. The art work on them is great!



  • Review: Prima - En Francais Collection - Art Tiles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Tiles (17 June 2012)

    These tiles are beautiful and well made. The art work on them is great!



  • Review: Prima - Almanac Collection - Art Tiles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful and Classy (07 July 2012)

    These tiles are a beautiful addition to my scrapping projects. I love them.



  • Review: Prima - Almanac Collection - Resist Canvas - Printery Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these accemt pieces. (07 July 2012)

    This are good ways to dress up a project with some contrasting color. I love the variety of shapes.



  • Review: American Crafts - Value Pack - 24 Spools - Glitter Tape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for crafts! (16 July 2012)

    This tape is wonderful - I have used it on several cards and one layout. It adds so much sparkle and interest.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Color Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Resist Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic! (16 July 2012)

    This is the third time I ordered the color magic papers. I just can't get enough of them. They make beautiful cards and layouts.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Sugar Chic Collection - Bow Ties

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chic! (16 July 2012)

    These bow ties are perfect for adding a touch of sophistication to any project.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Sugar Chic Collection - Banner Delights - Glitter Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These banners are a delight! (16 July 2012)

    These banners dress up anything - from the simplest carrd to the most complicated layout.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Color Shine Iridescent Spritz - 2 Ounce Bottle - Mint Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This stuff is great!! (10 November 2012)

    I love the colors and the way they look on the color magic papers. This is another quality product from Heidi Swapp.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Color Shine Iridescent Spritz - 2 Ounce Bottle - Black Velvet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This stuff is great!! (10 November 2012)

    I love the colors and the way they look on the color magic papers. This is another quality product from Heidi Swapp.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Color Shine Iridescent Spritz - 2 Ounce Bottle - Gold Lame

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This stuff is great!! (10 November 2012)

    I love the colors and the way they look on the color magic papers. This is another quality product from Heidi Swapp.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Color Shine Iridescent Spritz - 2 Ounce Bottle - Bronzer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This stuff is great!! (10 November 2012)

    I love the colors and the way they look on the color magic papers. This is another quality product from Heidi Swapp.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Color Shine Iridescent Spritz - 2 Ounce Bottle - Sweet Cherry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This stuff is great! (10 November 2012)

    I love the colors and the way they look on the color magic papers. This is another quality product from Heidi Swapp.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Glitter Silk - 4.25 x 5.5 Color Core Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pizzazz!! (10 November 2012)

    The Glitter Silk lives up to its name. It is so wonderful to be able to add sparkle and shine to my projects without having the glitter all over the place. Way to go Core'dinations - another winner!