Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Gmagnolia's Reviews

  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Park Bench Collection - 12 x 12 Corrugated Paper - Turquoise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Designs - Park Bench Collection (26 June 2013)

    I can't say enough about the corrugated paper in several collections by Fancy Pants. This is an exciting medium to use in your projects.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Country Boutique Collection - Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Designs - Country Boutique Collections (26 June 2013)

    Love these letters!!! Adds deminsion to a project.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Grandma's Lima Bean Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jillibean Soup - Grandma's Lima Bean Soup Collection (26 June 2013)

    I took a class using this collection and loved it. I needed some extra pages to add to what I had from the class. Good collection.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Welcome Home Collection - Project Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny - Welcome Home Collection (26 June 2013)

    We have made a lot of renovations to our home. This collection is a perfect way to keep changes of before and after. Love it!!!!!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Boys Only Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doodlebug - Boys Only Collection (26 June 2013)

    This collection by Dooodlebug is perfect for my three grandsons. My daughter loved it when it arrived!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Country Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny - Country Garden Collection (26 June 2013)

    The Country Garden Collection from Bo Bunny is perfect for scrapbooking my flowers and our raised bed vegetable garden. I love this whole collection.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Ambrosia Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Ambrosia Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Stripe (26 June 2013)

    I love this paper. It is perfect for scrapbooking my flowers.



  • Review: Melt Art Ultra Thick Embossing Enamel - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Melt Art Clear Embossing Enamel (30 January 2013)

    Good product! Goes on easy!!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Christmas Chestnut Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Kraft Paper - Sweet Chestnuts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jillibean Soup Sweet Chestnuts Kraft Paper (30 January 2013)

    Love this paper! It is so versitle - use it with any project.



  • Review: American Crafts - Amy Tangerine Collection - Sketchbook - Thickers - Glitter Foam Alphabet Stickers - Scene - Cascade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amy Tangerine Thickers (30 January 2013)

    Great product!



  • Review: Bazzill - Holiday Style Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Whimsy Trees

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Whimsy Trees by Bazzill Basics (30 January 2013)

    I love this paper!! It makes me think of all the fun and joy Christmas brings!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - It's the Little Things Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Element

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cardstock Stickers for It's the Little Things (30 January 2013)

    These add colorful, dimensions to my layouts.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Calendar Collection - Clear Stickers - Months of the Year

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Months of the year for calendar (30 January 2013)

    The clear stickers are a great idea. Different!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Calendar Collection - Clear Stickers - Calendar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Calendar Stickers (30 January 2013)

    I like the idea of creating my own calendar.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Calendar Creations - 13 x 13 Wall Calendar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Calendar by Karen Foster (30 January 2013)

    Perfect to create a year of memories. I love creating a year of precious memories. At the end of the year I will take the pages apart and put them in an album. It will be fun for the kids to look back at previous years.



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Design Card - Fall - Back to School

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fall - Slice Card - Back to School (30 January 2013)

    I have three grandsons and this is perfect to use when scrapbooking their school days! Very pleased.



  • Review: Best Craft Organizer - Stickles Storage - Dazzle Caddy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickles Caddy (30 January 2013)

    I really like this storage for the sickles. It is great!