Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Katydidd's Reviews

  • Review: Pink Paislee - Artisan Collection - Resist Chipboard Shapes - Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too cute! (10 March 2013)

    These are just the cutest things ever. Their black and white print makes them a great neutral you can use with lots of collections. And they were easy to mist. I will say though that the mist I used wasn't very concentrated so the color was very light. I love them though and will be buying another pack.



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Glitz Spritz - Shimmer Mist - 2 Ounce Bottle - Gecko Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good product (28 February 2013)

    The color is as pictured. (Minty aqua green) I will say to look at YouTube videos for better instructions on preparing the spray for it's first use.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Neapolitan Collection - Thickers - Matte Puffy Alphabet Stickers - Splendid - Smoke

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    ok but not great (28 February 2013)

    These thickers look white to me. Though they are advertised as a smoke color so expected them to have more of a grey tone. They were also not cut well so there are little snags on all the letters. This isn't the norm for this brand so I will continue to buy thickers. But not this particular type as the quality isn't as good.



  • Review: Prima - Sasha Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good kit (16 December 2012)

    This a perfect summer kit. Or a girl kit or whatever. It's the great prima quality we all know and love. The colors online are accurate of the actual colors. That makes it easy to match the colors with other products. I recommend the sweet nectar collection from k and company.
    I do wish that this kit had come with some brads or other type of embellishments. 4 colors of flowers is a tad redundant for me. But I will make good use of them.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Liquid Pearls - Dimensional Paint - Platinum Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just right (13 August 2012)

    These are too cool! I have used them like crazy to add just a touch of pearl to something. I will say though that in this color there is just the slightest tint of a khaki color. Not much at all. I'm sure most people won't notice and I'm just being neurotic. It's not enough to make me regret the product. In fact it's one of my faves.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Indigo Bleu Collection - Boutique Flair - Denim and Wood Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too cute (13 August 2012)

    These are great buttons and brads! I like that the denim brads aren't too dark and the dark brown and light brown contrast on the buttons is great and easily seen. I'm so glad I purchased these!



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    I recommend this product

    So handy! (20 July 2012)

    This is one of favorite tools in my scrap arsenal. It's so handy for applying adhesive to letters or cutting apart images from other papers. It's perfect delicate and intricate details. The only improvement I think could be made is if the machine would let some slightly larger items pass through it. Like flat back beads and rhinestones. If you have a chance to get one of these machines then do it, because they are great!



  • Review: Simple Stories - Summer Fresh Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good but..... (09 July 2012)

    First just let me say I love this kit! The colors are perfect for summer! And I LOVE that it's summer themed, but not all beachy.
    Now the negs. There isn't enough paper in the kit to make an album. It was a bit of a let down. There are however more than enough pages that are for photo mats or journaling cards.
    Like I said I love this kit, but it is a little of a let down since it feels incomplete.



  • Review: Petaloo - Expressions Collection - Feathers - Red and Burgundy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    okay product (21 June 2012)

    This is a good product, but I will say I wish the feathers were longer. The longest ones are about 3in, and the shortest are about 1. So achieving the look I was going for was tricky. There could also be some issues with ways to glue them to your project.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Cotton Tail Collection - 12 x 12 Glitter Paper - Polka Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too cute (21 June 2012)

    I'm going to use this for a few photo mats. It's a really cute paper with good color. The only thing I can say about it is I wish the dots were closer together.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Hello Fall Collection - Corrugated Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Endless possibiliteis (21 June 2012)

    I got this product for free (I think) from a promotion. I didn't expect them to be as cute as they are.I like that one side of them is smooth so it's easier to glue it down. But you could ink these things or glitter them or nearly anything. Very good find!