Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Flightless.faerie's Reviews

  • Review: K and Company - Around the World Collection - Embossed Stickers with Glitter Accents - Postage Stamp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stamp stickers (09 January 2012)

    it was hard to get a good look at these from the photo on the website. i was hoping some of them actually had the cut-out edges like a real stamp does, but they do not. i was, however, pleased that most of the stickers have some really neat glitter accents and thermography. overall, a good buy for the money.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Spaghetti Noodles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so cute! (09 January 2012)

    i needed a paper for a page of my niece slurping up spaghetti noodles, and this one really delivered. this made my page turn out really cute.



  • Review: Echo Park - Playground Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute playground stickers (09 January 2012)

    i love these stickers! the designs are whimsical and fun. my only complaint is that almost all of the stickers are outlined in white, so they will not work on the paper i was planning on using them on. i think i will need to use a solid white background for the pages in order to prevent the stickers from looking really cheap.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Sweet Tooth Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    darling (09 January 2012)

    this paper cut out page is just as cute as the rest of the sweet tooth collection! this is one of those pages where you're going to have trouble deciding which pieces to use because every single piece on both sides is adorable. wish i had ordered two!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Sweet Tooth Collection - Cardstock Stickers - A Cherry On Top

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cute (09 January 2012)

    i purchased several items in the sweet tooth collection, and these stickers delivered just like the rest of the items i picked up. they are a good value for the money and coordinate well with the rest of the set.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Sweet Tooth Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very happy with these. (09 January 2012)

    purchased a bunch of the sweet tooth collection, and i was happy with everything i got. there are a ton of stickers included on this sheet, and it feels like a good buy for the money. as always, bo bunny delivers with nice, thick cardstock stickers that will hold up over time.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Ad Lib Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    disappointed. (09 January 2012)

    i bought the whole ad lib collection and was just disappointed in it and ended up feeling like i had wasted a bunch of money. overall, it did not feel like a good value for how much i spent.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Ad Lib Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Life's Good

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    photo is deceiving (09 January 2012)

    i was really excited to get these stickers, but they did not live up to my expectations. in the photo, the stickers appear dimensional, but they are not. these are basically flat cardstock prints of photos that were taken of dimensional items, if that makes sense. i bought the entire ad lib collection and was equally disappointed in the other items.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Paper Plus Value Pack - Fall Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fall paper pack (09 January 2012)

    i, too, am a fan of doodlebug products. this was the most "simple" fall assortment i could find which didn't have way too much going on and could stand to have embellishments added to the pages. i will say that while all of the pages are cute, some of them definitely do not seem to fit the "fall" theme. and the abc embellishment pack is cute, but i found myself wishing the letters were all the same color, rather than having most of them a dark brown and just a few in a clear color.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - 12 x 12 Page Kit - Spring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great little kit! (09 January 2012)

    sometimes i think these kits that include paper and stickers together end up being a bit of a rip-off, but i really enjoy this spring kit by little yellow bicycle. the papers and stickers are all really cute, and tons of the pieces include very fancy thermography. this kit includes enough to make several adorable pages.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Cardstock - Sunset Orange

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this paper! (09 January 2012)

    i had never tried the core'dinations papers before, but since they were on sale, i loaded up on 17 different sheets to try. at $.51 each, these papers are a steal! i love that you can do so much with them, creating a totally different look by either ripping, sanding, or embossing. my only regret is not getting a bunch more when i placed my order! these papers have added a whole new dimension to my scrapbooking pages!



  • Review: Glue Dots - 1 inch Glue Lines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    even better than the craft glue dots! (09 January 2012)

    i have sworn by glue dots since i discovered them, but had not seen the glue lines until i ordered them from scrapbook.com. they are ah-mazing! i love them even more than the traditional craft glue dots because they come on a clear roll that has each glue line on a perforated strip. the clear roll allows you to see exactly where you're positioning the strip on your photo, and the perforated area makes this fool proof so you don't accidentally stick an extra glue line on while you're trying to remove the backing. do yourself a favor and order more than one, because you're going to find yourself throwing away all your other adhesives in favor of these!



  • Review: Art Bin - Super Satchel - One Compartment - Translucent Raspberry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my second art bin! (09 January 2012)

    i looooove these bins! they are the perfect size for storing 12x12 paper. i found heavy plastic divider tabs for my last one so i can sort the paper by theme, as well. paper is expensive so this is the perfect way to protect it, and a handy way to carry items around when i'm scrapbooking away from home.



  • Review: Echo Park - Playground Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Simon Says Border Strips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    echo park (09 January 2012)

    if you're getting the rest of the playground collection, make sure you pick up this border strip sheet, too. the border designs are super cute and it's reasonably priced.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Off to School Collection - Design Embellishments - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    underwhelming. (09 January 2012)

    i was really excited to get these after seeing the photos on the website and seeing the positive user review, but when i opened them, i was really underwhelmed. the pieces are flimsy, cheap-looking, and are very faded... not vibrant colored as they appear in the photos. i'm bummed that i wasted $4 on these, because i don't think i will even end up using them. :(



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Barnyard Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    barnyard stickers (09 January 2012)

    cute, whimsical stickers printed on nice, thick cardstock. my only complaint is that i wish the stickers were a bit smaller so more of them could fit on a page.



  • Review: American Crafts - Nightfall Collection - Halloween - Remarks - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Scarecrow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    autumn stickers (09 January 2012)

    these stickers are just darling.



  • Review: Glue Dots - Craft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glue dots are awesome! (09 January 2012)

    wish i had known about these when i first started scrapbooking and papercrafting. once you use glue dots, you will never go back to another type of adhesive. works sooo much better than those glue or tape runners, and is less of a hassle.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Movies Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Movies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    movie night! (09 January 2012)

    these stickers are great! printed on very heavy, high-quality cardstock paper. this was just what i needed for a movie night-themed page.



  • Review: Nikki Sivils - Get Well Soon Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Get Well Cut Ups

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute get well page (09 January 2012)

    needed some embellisments for a page about a trip to the ER. couldn't find any stickers i liked which weren't insanely overpriced, and then i found this. i love all the cute designs you can cut out, and the price was right!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter and Gem Accents - Vellum Graduation

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love these! (09 January 2012)

    needed some stickers for a page celebrating my niece's graduation from pre-school. i wasn't sure about these, but decided to get them since the clearance price was right. sooooo glad i did! the photo does not do these stickers justice! each and every piece is dimensional, and the balloons and streamers are covered in glitter. these bargain stickers would look great on any graduation-themed page.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Headlines Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Fall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great clearance buy! (09 January 2012)

    at $.71 these cute cardstock "fall" stickers are a steal!



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Tea on the Terrace Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Garden Birds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so pretty! (09 January 2012)

    these punchouts are a great deal at $1.87. the gold foil makes them look so beautiful.