Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Joeg580's Reviews

  • Review: Echo Park - Sweet Day Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (06 July 2012)

    Love this pack! So many beautiful papers!



  • Review: Echo Park - Sweet Day Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love (06 July 2012)

    Love this pack! So many beautiful papers!



  • Review: Websters Pages - In Love Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - I Do

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (06 July 2012)

    soo beautiful paper!



  • Review: Websters Pages - In Love Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Heartbeats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (06 July 2012)

    so beautifulll paper!



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Neapolitan Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dreamy Days

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (06 July 2012)

    Really beautiful paper!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Queen Bee Collection - Clear Stickers - Borderlines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love! (06 July 2012)

    Love this rubbons!



  • Review: Bottle Cap Inc - Vintage Edition Collection - Bottle Cap Images - Vintage Boutique - 1 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (06 July 2012)

    Love it!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Charlottes Dream Collection - Collectables - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (06 July 2012)

    Love this product!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Charlottes Dream Collection - 12 x 12 Sticker Sheet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (06 July 2012)

    Beautiful alpha... Beautiful stickers! I love it!



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Neapolitan Collection - Printed Chipboard Pieces - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (06 July 2012)

    Love itttttttttttt!



  • Review: Prima - 12 x 12 Paper Pad - Ledger 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So beautiful! (06 July 2012)

    So beautifulllllllll!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - 6 x 6 Paper Pad - Vanity Fair

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (06 July 2012)

    Beautiful paper! Love it!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Vintage Girl Collection - Chipboard Die Cuts - Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (06 July 2012)

    Love itttttttttt!!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Like Father Like Son Collection - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Square

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So beautiful! (10 January 2012)

    Love it!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - It's the Little Things Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Honeysuckle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (10 January 2012)

    Really beautiful paper! Love the green side!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Wishful Thinking Collection - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Square

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely! (10 January 2012)

    Beautiful!



  • Review: Crate Paper - Portrait Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Alphabet and Labels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic! (10 January 2012)

    Love it!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Cupcake Love Collection - Cardstock Stickers with Debossed Accents - Fresh Verse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (10 January 2012)

    Love this products!



  • Review: K and Company - Valentine Collection - Embossed Stickers with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good! (10 January 2012)

    Beautiful products! Love it!