Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Daisy2doo's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Ink-Its Collection - Letterpress Plate - Butterflies and Flowers

    I don't recommend this product

    Letterpress Plate (28 March 2014)

    I am giving this a 1 star because I did not know you needed a pad to use it so I have not used it.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Die Cutting template - Say It - Hello

    I don't recommend this product

    hello (28 March 2014)

    looks cool with two colors



  • Review: Sizzix - Sizzlits Die - Small - Butterfly 12

    I don't recommend this product

    sizzex butterfly (28 March 2014)

    ok but Martha Stewart punch is best. I am using them together.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch

    I don't recommend this product

    Craft Sheet (26 December 2012)

    WAY too much money for this!!!!! Come on Scrapbook.com you can do better, with the shipping also or I am going elsewhere!



  • Review: C-Line - Memory Book - Page Protectors - 12 x 12 Clear - 3 Ring Binder - 50 Pack

    I don't recommend this product

    Page protectors (26 December 2012)

    Not have as nice as the Pioneer. Guess you get what you pay for.



  • Review: Keeping Memories Alive 3 Ring Memory Albums - 12 x 12 - Sage Green

    I don't recommend this product

    Album (26 December 2012)

    Not as nice as it was advertised. What is with the plastic? ..like the color and should have shopped around for the price.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    I recommend this product

    White Pen (31 October 2012)

    Works great



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Marker - Full 37 Marker Set

    I recommend this product

    Santa (10 September 2012)

    Please Santa,
    I have been pretty good. I would love these markers. I could make such pretty things, cards, projects and such with them. I will make special cards for the elderly.
    Love,
    Daisy



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Create-A-Card - A6 - Cards and Envelopes - Swiss Dot

    I recommend this product

    Cards (20 March 2012)

    Very nice



  • Review: Imaginisce - Enchanted Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Princess Petals

    I recommend this product

    Stamps (20 March 2012)

    Best thing I ordered!



  • Review: Display Dynamics - Perfect Paper Stackable Open Paper Trays - 12 x 12 - Lipless - 10 Pack

    I don't recommend this product

    PAPER TRAYS (20 March 2012)

    Way to much money for what it was.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Embossing Powder - Super Fine Detail - Clear

    I don't recommend this product

    super fine clear embossing powder (06 March 2012)

    makes it shinny



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Stormy Sky

    I don't recommend this product

    Distress Stickles (06 March 2012)

    Had trouble with this, may be operator error but don't care for it.