Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Carosandia's Reviews

  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Pen and Glue Stick - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A little uncomfortable (14 October 2012)

    I like the smash pen, but the only problem: is too thick to write. I like the color, the glue and the idea. But i can't write very well with it.



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Decorative Tape - Calendar

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    I can't write on it (14 October 2012)

    I don't know why, but i can't write on this tape, i have tried with a lot of different pens, and nothing... not even with the smash pen. The idea was great, but i can't use it.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - Original Handmade with Care

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    handmade (05 September 2012)

    i like to use this stamp in every project i make!! great way to say your project it's handmade



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Friends Furever Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - You're Purrfect

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (05 September 2012)

    This is one of my favorites stamps!!! it's a cute way to send a message to someone you love.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Summer Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Mustaches

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun and great (05 September 2012)

    I really like this stamps, i have use them a lot!! and it's perfect for male projects too.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Dog Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Love Those Paws

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful paws (05 September 2012)

    this is a very cute and beautiful paper, love animals paws.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Fifi and Fido Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Cats and Dogs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cats and dogs (05 September 2012)

    I love animals!! this paper is very cute and perfect for my projects.



  • Review: Scrappin Sports and More - Down on the Farm Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    shadow cats (05 September 2012)

    It's a beautiful paper, i make books and this design is the favorite of every cat lover! love the shadow cats.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Pets Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cat Attack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (05 September 2012)

    I love this paper!!! perfect for a cat lover!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Fifi and Fido Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Pink Cats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely and cute (05 September 2012)

    I love this paper!! one of my favorites! believe me, if you love cats and pink this is perfect for you!!



  • Review: Fiskars - Lever Punch - Medium - One Inch Paw

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great punch! but it's not the same image of paw (27 February 2012)

    I can see the quality in every sheet I punch, i just love it. The only problem with this product it was that the image of the paw it's not exactly like the real one! in the picture of this site i can see a perfect and lovely paw, but when i opened my order i saw a different and not so beautiful one.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - The Cinch Bindery Tool - Version 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great and easy! (27 February 2012)

    I love my cinch bindery tool! it's very easy to use and i like choosing what kind of wires i want to use and how many holes i want to make. The only thing that i didn't like so much it's that this tool punch like 10 pages at once and in the box and reviews say: 20 photocopy pages. But that's all, i'm in love with this tool.