Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Belle*'s Reviews

  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clock - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Hard to take apart, and didn't run anyway......... (21 December 2007)

    I am very disappointed with this product. I had been anxious to get this clock, and had my altered clock face made and waiting. Right off the bat I had trouble with getting the cover off the clock. The first step in the directions is to use the cover as a template for your paper - not how to get the cover off. I went to the bottom of the instructions and read how to put it back ON.........in order to decide how to get it off.

    After half an hour of trying and finally getting the cover off, I moved on and found no directions as to how to take the hands off. Well again I read the bottom as to how to put them back on........and just popped them off as it seems that was the thing to do, one at a time.

    Since I had my altered clock face made and waiting, I adhered it to the clock, added the overlay, and put the hands back on. No problem putting the hands back, nothing bent or out of whack. I put the clock face back on carefully, then turned the clock over and inserted a brand new battery. This is when I found the clock doesn't work. I put 3 different brand new out of the package batteries in, no go. I am SOOO not happy.......



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Fleuriste Collection - Blackboard Shapes - Fleuriste

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Takes color from pencils well (28 September 2008)

    The thing I like best about these blackboard shapes is that they take color from watercolor pencils VERY well. I really like the flowers in this set. I gave it a 4 only because there are a number of random odd shapes that I really couldn't use, maybe they made them just to fill in space, don't know, but overall I LOVE blackboard products as they are very easy to alter.



  • Review: Black Market Paper Society - Lucky 'n Love Collection - Underground Tag Elements, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice group of tags and lables to coordinate with (01 August 2008)

    I purchased this with several sheets of 12x12 paper and one whole pad of 6x6 paper, to make a mini album for my daughter. I used about half of the tag elements, they coordinate beautifully with the Lucky N Love paper set. I would only have wished for a few more blank tags or lable pieces, since much of the paper already has these same words and flowers, but I really love the whole line very much!!



  • Review: ScrapOnizer - The Clear Solution - Scrapbook and Craft Toolbox

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great see-thru organizational tool (28 April 2008)

    I ordered this from scraponizer after seeing it in a magazine. It just arrived, and I have already filled all four up!! I am all about clear see through orgainzational tools. like my 20 stack of display dynamic trays and drawers. I don't feel that the plastic is flimsy, and I think they 'lock'/close quight snugly/tightly.

    Overall I am very pleased, and happy that they are available here at sb.com now because I am sure I will want another set or two!

    If I had one little complaint it would be that the cardboard holder IS thin and not very sturdy, honestly it's not as thick as a cereal box. And I think too, that it's a little too tight a fit, and that worries me just a tad when taking the boxes in and out. Overall though, I am very pleased!!



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Base Unit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    TONS of storage space - VERY worthwhile purchase!! (01 September 2007)

    I was intrigued by this when I first read about it when it was introduced at CHA way back. After reading the reviews here I decided to go ahead and try it, and so far bought the base only. It came yesterday and I sat in front of the TV all night clipping up rubons and journal spots and phrases and stickers and you name it!! And I still have loads of room! It's lightweight and can easily be lifted from one place to another for working. I wish only that I could adjust the height on it, I don't have anything on it that is 12" and don't need it to be quite that tall, but that is minor. The thing is AWESOME for keeping everything out where you can see it, and you can categorize everything with the enclosed stickers and tabs. I bet I get the top before too long!!! Amazaing amount of storage in a small place.



  • Review: Display Dynamics Drawers - Set of Four Drawers with Lids and Dividers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent organizational tool! (21 August 2007)

    Having 20 trays AND the base - I jumped at these when Jill wrote her own blog on this product a long time ago. The dividers make it SO easy to keep things from being jumbled up in the 'drawers' - I have all my stamps separated by category, inks lined up in rows, markers and pencils in another, paint in one, etc. The have held up well with constant use and repeated pulling out and pushing back in. I have hundreds of items - stored in mine and use it EVERY time I scrap. The fact that it's all clear makes it SO easy to see what you have, though I did label my drawers with a dymo label maker. The space this saves is astounding - if you have a small space to scrap in I highly recommend this entire product set, because vertical storage is THE way to go!


    My only issues are with Packaging - I do wish they had the option of buying the pieces separately -- for example without the lids for less money - because the lids do not fit once the drawers are filled, so all 20 of my lids are in the basement. Also.........like hot dogs and buns - why 4 in a package when the trays come in 10 packs...........



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Glitter Cuts Transparencies - Large Purple Swirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so pretty & easy to use! (13 June 2009)

    I just love these!! I just think they are so pretty and easy to use and add to!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Black Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful cut pattern! (09 March 2009)

    I was thrilled to receive this -- it is one of the most beautiful die cut papers I have seen. Gorgeous. Can't wait to use it! Great quality.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Linen - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Eggplant

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Remains the best, IMO (09 March 2009)

    I now have EIGHTEEN of these *18* and I just dearly love them. I love the feel of the covers, the quality, the amount of pages they hold, I just love them. I hope they never ever stop making these!!



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) January Joy 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big ECuts Fan!! (09 February 2009)

    I'm new to these 'ECuts' - found them when Jill posted something in her blog about them. I am working on altering a journal, and was lost for where to start. I looked in this section and could have bought dozens today!! I started with 5 -but I KNOW I will be back. What a way to stretch my supply money too -- because you can print these over and over. And I am finding that printing on different colors and types of cardstock changes the look DRAMATICALLY.



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) February Flame 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loving ECuts! (09 February 2009)

    I'm new to these 'ECuts' - found them when Jill posted something in her blog about them. I am working on altering a journal, and was lost for where to start. I looked in this section and could have bought dozens today!! I started with 5 -but I KNOW I will be back. What a way to stretch my supply money too -- because you can print these over and over. And I am finding that printing on different colors and types of cardstock changes the look DRAMATICALLY.



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Pumpkin Patch 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loving ECuts! (09 February 2009)

    I'm new to these 'ECuts' - found them when Jill posted something in her blog about them. I am working on altering a journal, and was lost for where to start. I looked in this section and could have bought dozens today!! I started with 5 -but I KNOW I will be back. What a way to stretch my supply money too -- because you can print these over and over. And I am finding that printing on different colors and types of cardstock changes the look DRAMATICALLY.



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Memory Lane

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big ECuts Fan!! (09 February 2009)

    I'm new to these 'ECuts' - found them when Jill posted something in her blog about them. I am working on altering a journal, and was lost for where to start. I looked in this section and could have bought dozens today!! I started with 5 -but I KNOW I will be back.

    What a way to stretch my supply money too -- because you can print these over and over. ALSO-- printing on different colors and textures of card stock (rather then simply using white cardstock) changes the look DRAMATICALLY.



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Measure a Year

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these!! Wonderful! (09 February 2009)

    I'm new to these 'ECuts' - found them when Jill posted something in her blog about them. I am working on altering a journal, and was lost for where to start. I looked in this section and could have bought dozens today!! I started with 5 -but I KNOW I will be back. What a way to stretch my supply money too -- because you can print these over and over. And I am finding that printing on different colors and types of cardstock changes the look DRAMATICALLY.

    I LOVE ECUTS!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Crystal

    I recommend this product

    One of my favorite products! (07 February 2009)

    I love these Stickles - and I think this is the first color I ever bought. I used it to decorate christmas cards I had made, to add snow/ice to them, and it was PERFECT. Very very easy to use, never clogs, no complaints at all!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Black Soot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good quality, easy cleanup (28 September 2008)

    I have found myself reaching for this one black ink pad over and over recently. Good quality, easy coverage on rubber stamps, and quick cleanup with a baby wipe. Love it.



  • Review: Making Memories - Desktop Carousel

    I recommend this product

    Hold WAY more then it looks like it does - I am very happy with this!! (16 September 2008)

    I hemmed and hawed about this for months, because I've tried other things similar and been terribly unhappy and discarded things time and again. Well I love this carousel!! It holds way more then I thought it would -- I have ALL my fiskars scissers, ALL my water color pencills, ALL my markers, my punches, my cutting tools, my adhesives, and I still have 4 drawers empty!!

    I simply HAVE to have things out in front of me or I won't use them. Everything I have is in some type of clear storage so I can readily see it. Most of what is in this carousel used to be in aboutr 7 canning jars on my table, and the other things were in clear drawers. This takes up half the space and is way more convenient. I am VERY happy with this purchase!!



  • Review: BasicGrey Collection Pack - Oh Baby! Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One of my all time faves (29 August 2008)

    I have gone though probably 3 packs of this since it came out (I think at least 3 years ago?). It is always a favorite for me for kids layouts. Basic Grey always makes a quality product and this is one of their best packs, I'm sorry to see it retiring :( Awesome colors and patterns in this set.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Linen - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Orange Zest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite album by far! (21 August 2008)

    I am slowly replacing all my albums with this brand. Specifically the 3 ring linen style - is my hands down favorite. The quality is outstanding, the book holds 30-40 pages depending on how lumpy a scrapper you are, and it comes with 10 page protectors already in it. This is great color, and I hope to have them all over the next months!! Awesome album!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Linen - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Wedgewood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite album by far! (21 August 2008)

    I am slowly replacing all my albums with this brand. Specifically the 3 ring linen style - is my hands down favorite. The quality is outstanding, the book holds 30-40 pages depending on how lumpy a scrapper you are, and it comes with 10 page protectors already in it. This is my latest color, and I hope to have them all over the next months!! Awesome album!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Circles n' Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hands down the best circle cutter I ever used! (21 August 2008)

    and I've used them all LOL!!! Buy em and give em away! Lately I"ve stuck to bowls and plates!! THIS template is outstanding!!! So simple to use and so many sizes. Multiple sizes close in range also makes it easy to layer, which I love doing!! Awesome template!!



  • Review: Fiskars - Desktop Rotary Scallop Blade - Blade Style F

    I recommend this product

    Nice small scallop - great tool! (21 August 2008)

    I used this for the first time on my baby boy layout. It cut beautifully and I love the small scallop - great addition to my tool box! Very happy with this. Can't wait to get more!

    I do want to point out -- please be careful changing these blades. Without thinking I touched the blade with my finger to push it in.............VERY big mistake..........won't give you the gory details. Just be careful changing your blades!!



  • Review: Black Market Paper Society - Lucky 'n Love Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Lucky Kisses, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent quality textured paper!! (01 August 2008)

    This is one of the nicest papers I have purchased. I used it for my daughter's anniversary album, and can't say enough about how beautiful the paper was to work with. I love the weight, AND the texture. Beautiful!



  • Review: Black Market Paper Society - Lucky 'n Love Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Sweet Thing, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent quality textured paper!! (01 August 2008)

    This is one of the nicest papers I have purchased. I used it for my daughter's anniversary album, and can't say enough about how beautiful the paper was to work with. I love the weight, AND the texture. Beautiful!



  • Review: Black Market Paper Society - Lucky 'n Love Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Adore Me Darlin', CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent quality textured paper!! (01 August 2008)

    This is one of the nicest papers I have purchased. I used it for my daughter's anniversary album, and can't say enough about how beautiful the paper was to work with. I love the weight, AND the texture. Beautiful!



  • Review: Black Market Paper Society - Lucky 'n Love Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Love Me Tender, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent quality textured paper!! (01 August 2008)

    This is one of the nicest papers I have purchased. I used it for my daughter's anniversary album, and can't say enough about how beautiful the paper was to work with. I love the weight, AND the texture. Beautiful!



  • Review: Black Market Paper Society - Covert Compacts - Lucky 'n Love Collection - 6x6 Paper Pad, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful quality paper - love it!! (01 August 2008)

    I first ordered a few sheets of this in 12x12. I had NO idea that the paper was textured so beautifully and was such a heavy quality. I decided to make an entire mini album with it for my daughter's 1st anniversary, since her colors were blue and brown. This little pad worked perfectly!! I made 28 pages and had plenty!!

    I just can't say enough about the excellent quality!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Linen - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Pomegranate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A+++ excellent quality (29 July 2008)

    I have been switching to 3-ring albums, and was ordering the Hillar ones. I did not notice that the 3-ring came in the Linen and just received my first one of this style. I am so happy with these albums!!!! I love the linen covers, and the quality and sturdyness of the product is outstanding.

    To make it better, it comes with 10 sheet protectors inside!!! Love this company, love their albums!!



  • Review: Fiskars - Fingertip Control Craft Knife

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best craft knife I ever had!!! (29 July 2008)

    I have bought probably a dozen craft knives over the years, all of them went to the trash can. I have never been able to coordinate/control/use a craft knife. When this came up, I thought, what the heck this is different I'll try once more. This thing is amazingly easy. It took me only 3 attempts to get the hang of how to use it properly. I am merrily slapping paper on chipboard and trimming around it now, making a mini book for my DD's 1st anniversary!!! No more trying to cut the paper on the paper trimmer to fit the pages, I just put the paper on and trim with this little craft knife. LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!!!! AWESOME!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors -12x12 Three Ring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent quality page - highly recommend!! (07 July 2008)

    I purchased two packs of these along with 4 of the 3-ring binders. My intention was to have them for new layouts. But I had already opened them when I started moving layouts from the old books to the new binders, and the quality was so wonderful I ended up throwing out most of the protectors from the layouts I was rearranging and using these. The quality is outstanding, I love the weight, and love the structure - the part that actually has the wholes for the rings is extremely durable and I KNOW they will never tear no matter how many times the pages are turned. I intend now to order many many more packages - I have found a winner here!



  • Review: Hiller 3 Ring Albums -12 x 12 - Pale Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE these albums!!! (07 July 2008)

    A few weeks ago, I received my very first one of these albums from sb.com. I stated then that I was THRILLED with it!! The quality is fabulous, like all the other products this company makes. ( I also use this company's linen albums).

    These 3 ring albums are outstanding in the number of pages they hold, and I love that I need not worry about messing with posts or other forms of expansion. And the opened book always lies flat, it is easy to take the pages in and out, and so very easy to rearrange them as well!!!

    I am now replacing many of my older books -- that are stuffed to the gills and strained with post expander after post expander - with these! Not just for the space they offer, but also because the cover is soooooooo soft and very very pretty and I just love them. Can you tell I am a happy scrapper???



  • Review: Hiller 3 Ring Albums - 12 x 12 Navy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE these albums!!! (07 July 2008)

    A few weeks ago, I received my very first one of these albums from sb.com. I stated then that I was THRILLED with it!! The quality is fabulous, like all the other products this company makes. ( I also use this company's linen albums).

    These 3 ring albums are outstanding in the number of pages they hold, and I love that I need not worry about messing with posts or other forms of expansion. And the opened book always lies flat, it is easy to take the pages in and out, and so very easy to rearrange them as well!!!

    I am now replacing many of my older books -- that are stuffed to the gills and strained with post expander after post expander - with these! Not just for the space they offer, but also because the cover is soooooooo soft and very very pretty and I just love them. Can you tell I am a happy scrapper???



  • Review: Hiller 3 Ring Albums - 12 x 12 Hunter Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE these albums!!! (07 July 2008)

    A few weeks ago, I received my very first one of these albums from sb.com. I stated then that I was THRILLED with it!! The quality is fabulous, like all the other products this company makes. ( I also use this company's linen albums).

    These 3 ring albums are outstanding in the number of pages they hold, and I love that I need not worry about messing with posts or other forms of expansion. And the opened book always lies flat, it is easy to take the pages in and out, and so very easy to rearrange them as well!!!

    I am now replacing many of my older books -- that are stuffed to the gills and strained with post expander after post expander - with these! Not just for the space they offer, but also because the cover is soooooooo soft and very very pretty and I just love them. Can you tell I am a happy scrapper???



  • Review: Hiller 3 Ring Albums - 12 x 12 Deep Burgundy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE these albums!!! (07 July 2008)

    A few weeks ago, I received my very first one of these albums from sb.com. I stated then that I was THRILLED with it!! The quality is fabulous, like all the other products this company makes. ( I also use this company's linen albums).

    These 3 ring albums are outstanding in the number of pages they hold, and I love that I need not worry about messing with posts or other forms of expansion. And the opened book always lies flat, it is easy to take the pages in and out, and so very easy to rearrange them as well!!!

    I am now replacing many of my older books -- that are stuffed to the gills and strained with post expander after post expander - with these! Not just for the space they offer, but also because the cover is soooooooo soft and very very pretty and I just love them. Can you tell I am a happy scrapper???



  • Review: BasicGrey Collection Pack - Oh Baby! Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Soft colors perfect for baby books, baby cards, and more (27 June 2008)

    I have bought this paper twice since it came out and used every single scrap. I've made many mini albums for friends new babies and countless baby or child birthday ards with my scraps. The papers are VERY easy to use for other projects as well, not just babys and not just boys. I am very sorry that this pack is being retired. Sure hope I can get another before it does.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Earthtones - Pigment Ink Pad - Pitch Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sold on this after one use! (27 June 2008)

    I do not normally use pigment ink - I am a chalk ink user normally. But I always want one black inkpad for stamping because I like to color in with watercolor and need a good black outline. After using this one time I know I have finally got the right black ink, and the images were crisp and dark and just exactly what I want. I love that the cover comes COMPLETELY off this ink pad - because it makes it that much easier to use!! Wonderful product!!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 White Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The only white cardstock I use...... (27 June 2008)

    This is and always will be the only white cardstock I reach for when making cards or printing invitations or well wisher cards for clients. The quality is consistently outstanding. The weight is perfect for my uses as well. LOVE it.



  • Review: Hiller 3 Ring Albums - 12 x 12 Cottage Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    THE best album I ever bought!! Awesome!!! Stupendously wonderful! (19 June 2008)

    I just received my very first one of these today in my latest sb.com order - and I am THRILLED with it!! The quality is fabulous, like all the other products this company makes. I had switched to this company's linen albums about 2 years ago for new albums. I totally love THEM, but the difference in how many pages can be held by this 3 ring book without worrying about expanding is amazing. And the opened book always lies flat, it is easy to take the pages in and out, and so very easy to rearrange them as well!!!

    I intend to start replacing all my older books -- that are stuffed to the gills and strained with post expander after post expander - with these! Not just for the space they offer, but also because the cover is soooooooo soft and very very pretty and I just love them. Can you tell I am a happy scrapper???



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Paper Frills - Lily White, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Love these white ones - can use on everything! (07 June 2008)

    I love these frills, but especiallly the white. I use them whenever I can and just brush them with Cats Eye Chalk Inkpads to match whatever layout I want to use them on. They are fabulous. I especially love the scalloped ones and the ric rac ones. LOVE this product. There is a set that is black on one side and white on the other - those are really handy!!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Blackboard Album - Kate, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    I am hooked on these!! LOVE this product! (30 May 2008)

    I got this in a kit from a club I belong to, and finally got around to pulling it out and deciding what to do with it. What a pleasure to work with - I love the scalloped edges on all the pages, love the weight of the pages, REALLY love the fact there are no raw edges, and the fact it is not unfinished. A black background works for almost everything! It was wonderful to be able to pull this out and just make the 6x6 layougs, rather then have to go through painting or covering all sides and edges of the chipboard!! I will definitely be buying many more of these!! I adore mini books, and this just made them that much easier to create!!



  • Review: Pioneer - Scrapbook Binding System - Snap Load

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What a difference - wonderful product!! (26 May 2008)

    I recently ordered these to try--having made my dd's pre-wedding album WAY to big LOL!!! I finally got them swapped out today- and I LOVE this product!! I will definately order more and start converting all my albums. I like the directions that Okispice wrote up -- very good. Personally I think next time I will put the plastic tabs onto the binding before threading the straps through, rather than the other way around. Anyway you do it, it's well worth doing, the book can be expanded instantly next time you add pages. No more messing with all these tiny metal screw extensions!! Toss them all!!



  • Review: Daisy D's Paper Company - Beacon Hill Collection - Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful papers and quality! (25 May 2008)

    I am on my second pack since this came out (about a year ago??). These papers work beautifully with my vintage photos. They also are gorgeous for layering on cards. I like every single pattern, so I haven't left any to go to waste as I have with other brands. LOVE this paper, truly!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Journal-It Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Tags and Diamonds

    I recommend this product

    My favorite paper collection ever! (17 May 2008)

    This entire set by Teresa Collins is fabulous. I have made half a dozen layouts with it so far and plan on more. The whole collection of 12x12 papers is double sided, the jounaling pieces are outstanding - so many choices - the paper is a very good quality - I LOVE black/cream/red - I am just nuts about this line!! LOVE it!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Journal-It Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Calendar Time , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite paper collection ever! (17 May 2008)

    This entire set by Teresa Collins is fabulous. I have made half a dozen layouts with it so far and plan on more. The whole collection of 12x12 papers is double sided, the jounaling pieces are outstanding - so many choices - the paper is a very good quality - I LOVE black/cream/red - I am just nuts about this line!! LOVE it!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Journal-It Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Ledger Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite paper collection ever! (17 May 2008)

    This entire set by Teresa Collins is fabulous. I have made half a dozen layouts with it so far and plan on more. The whole collection of 12x12 papers is double sided, the jounaling pieces are outstanding - so many choices - the paper is a very good quality - I LOVE black/cream/red - I am just nuts about this line!! LOVE it!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics Large Magnetic Photo Frame - 4 x 6 - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Endless possibilities for this! (17 May 2008)

    I love the finish of this, and the versatility! I made my first one into a perpetual calendar - and LOVE it. I plan on making 2 or 3 more of these into varioius home projects. The frame is useful either horizontally or vertically. Can be painted, covered with paper, use rubons, ANYthing. Awesome product!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Double Dot - Chipboard - Chocolate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A great deal for the money - love these!! (13 May 2008)

    I purchased these in Brown (chocolate) and Black and just love them. I'm not as talented as some with drawing swirls freehand and don't have stamps either - plus I LOVE chunky layouts. The swirls with this are awesome. Plus the peel and stick aspect makes them SOO easy to use. LOVE them. Getting a complete alpha too for this price makes these a super buy in my opinion!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Double Dot - Chipboard - Licorice

    I recommend this product

    Great deal - really a lot for your $ (13 May 2008)

    I purchased these in Brown and Black and just love them. I'm not as talented as some with drawing swirls freehand and don't have stamps either - plus I LOVE chunky layouts. The swirls with this are awesome. Plus the peel and stick aspect makes them SOO easy to use. LOVE them. Getting a complete alpha too for this price makes these a super buy in my opinion!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors - 6 Up - 4x6 Inch Photo Sleeves - Fits 12x12 Post Bound Albums

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful product - great way to include lots of photos! (28 April 2008)

    I adore these pages (and thank you again sb.com for getting them to me in time!!). I made a huge album for my DD of all the events and preparation leading up to her wedding. There were WAY too many good photos of her shower, and of rehersal dinner, to not include, but how can you fit that many pages in an album, had I scrapped each photo?? These pages were the answer!! I scrapped my favorite 1, 2 or 3 photos of each of the main events, and then inserted 2 or 3 of these pages and was able to give my DD the rest of the great shots taken on these days!! That and a set of 2" binder posts to expand the album as much as possible LOL!!

    I even did some minor 'scrapping' on a few as if they were tiny layouts!!

    I am also using some of these pages to sort all my old photos I want to scrap but have not been able to get to - I am sorting them into an album in chronilogical order and will take them out as I can find time to scrap. In the meantime, I can enjoy looking at the photos all I want, instead of keeping them in a box!!!

    LOVE THESE!!!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Page Planner - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another great product from CH - already ordering more! (09 September 2007)

    I just got my order of these and the sticker holders. LOVE them both. They fit in my cropper hopper paper holders, on my paper trolly. I sat yesterday and filled them all and got some pages set up in th process - and actually already made one of those pages!! First page done in months so I'm psyched!! I am going to order more, then start putting the photos in that I want to scrap and as I find papers etc put them together and file them. When I do have some time to scrap, I'll have most of my stuff ready!! Awesome.



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Princess Bride Collection - Transparency - I Love You

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE this!! Gotta get the whole set now! (09 September 2007)

    I have had no time to scrap for months. I sat down with this one photo determined to do something and found this in my stash -- I've been buying wedding stuff for a year LOL!!! I love the result - and now I see more that goes with this and must have it all for my wedding album for my DD. LOVE Rusty Pickle!! Love all this line! What an easy way to produce a gorgeous layout!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Linen 12x12 Postbound Albums - Orange Zest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these Linen albums! (26 August 2007)

    I am in love with these linen albums! I have used another huge name brand album for years, and just wanted to try one of these for the linen feel. I LOVE it. It holds more pages than a Bazzill or K&Co album does withOUT having to be expanded. The linen cover is very classy, and the reinforced corners just add to the durability of this album. We all want our albums to last forever.....this is the best I've found to date. I will probably end up replacing some of my existing ones, this is SO much better.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Linen 12x12 Postbound Albums - Eggplant

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these Linen albums! (26 August 2007)

    I am in love with these linen albums! I have used another huge name brand album for years, and just wanted to try one of these for the linen feel. I LOVE it. It holds more pages than a Bazzill or K&Co album does withOUT having to be expanded. The linen cover is very classy, and the reinforced corners just add to the durability of this album. We all want our albums to last forever.....this is the best I've found to date. I will probably end up replacing some of my existing ones, this is SO much better.



  • Review: BasicGrey Element Rub Ons - Decorative Words - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite rubons (22 August 2007)

    Basic Grey are my favorite rub ons - I think I own them all! I have never had an easier time with any rub on, they go on that easily! And the variety available is incredible.



  • Review: Daisy D's Paper Company - Rub On Transfers - Family Defined

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great quality, easy to use (22 August 2007)

    I usually only buy one brand of rub on, but decided to try these because I love the quality Daisy D paper and card stock stickers. I was not disappointed- these are fabulous. Generous size sheet of rubons that go with SO many of my layouts, VERY easy to use, rub on easily. I've never had a single problem with these, and have just ordered more of the same. I only wish they made more of them!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers Linen 8 X 8 Postbound Albums - Avocado

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful classy durable - love these! (22 August 2007)

    I am in love with these linen albums........after I received my first 12x12 I ordered this smaller one to do a special project in. WONderful!! The linen covers are very classy, and the reinforced corners just add to the durability of this album. We all want our albums to last forever.....this is the best I've found to date. I will probably end up replacing some of my existing ones, this is SO much better.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers Linen 12 x 12 Postbound Albums - Wedgewood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best album I've tried to date - LOVE the feel of it. (22 August 2007)

    I am in love with these linen albums! I have used another huge name brand album for years, and just wanted to try one of these for the linen feel. I LOVE it. It holds more pages than a Bazzill or K&Co album does withOUT having to be expanded. The linen cover is very classy, and the reinforced corners just add to the durability of this album. We all want our albums to last forever.....this is the best I've found to date. I will probably end up replacing some of my existing ones, this is SO much better.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Embellishment Organizer

    I recommend this product

    Pakcs a ton in a small space! (22 August 2007)

    This kind of item is what I always look for - it's durable, compact, and portable. I originally used mine for all my brads and snaps. Now I use it for all my primas - all divided out by color/shade. I actually have 10 bottles worth of primas in it. The large compartment on the back holds the over-sized flowers. This sits on the bottom rack of my cropper hopper paper trolley.......along with two other cropper hopper larger organizers. Talk about a lot in a small space!!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper 12 x 12 Dividers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect addition to the paper holders....... (22 August 2007)

    I have purchased several sets of these to add to my plain cropper hopper paper holders. I use them to divide all my cardstock by primary color. I'm a big fan of Cropper's organizational and storage products - they are made of quality, durable materials. Excellent product.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Paper Holder - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best way to store cardstock I have found! (22 August 2007)

    I have two of these black paper holders - and just like the product photo, I keep only my Bazzill card stock in them! I purchased the dividers separately, and have the colors all sectioned off by primary color. These two holders and 3 clear ones full of patterned papers sit on the top rack of my Cropper Hopper paper trolley. Outstanding way to store your paper, very safe, keeps it all clean, undamaged, and in sight. Love them.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Vertical Storage Value Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Must have for your paper organization..... (22 August 2007)

    I have 3 sets of these - the number of pieces of paper you can store in these is astounding! I keep all my patterned paper in these. Since I order most all my paper in sets - Daisy D, Basic Gray, and Cosmo Cricket are my favorites - I love that I can scan the tabs for the pattern name or the brand that I am looking for, and then spot pull the whole thing out. LOVE that. I keep 3 of these and 2 black ones filled with card stock only, on the top rack of my Cropper Hopper paper trolley. (Can U tell I love items I can roll into position when I am ready to scrap? LOL!!)



  • Review: Display Dynamics - Perfect Paper Stackable Open Paper Trays - 12 x 12 - Lipless - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My fav organizing tool! (22 August 2007)

    I have two sets of these in the 12x12 size AND the rolling base AND the drawer inserts - outstanding products!! I've had them now for almost 2 years and they have held up beautifully - VERY sturdy. I have my stack of 20 on the rolling base, which makes rearranging my work space easy and makes it super easy to put the whole stack right where I want it when I scrap. I highly recommend the product - it is well worth the money - takes up little space and provides a huge amount of storage in a small space.



  • Review: Display Dynamics 12 x 12 Stacking Tray Rolling Base - Single Tower

    I recommend this product

    A must have for your paper trays (21 August 2007)

    I have two sets of Display Dynamics paper trays - a total stack of 20 - on this rolling base. This makes rearranging my work space easy and makes it super easy to put the whole stack right where I want it when I scrap. In two years I have never once experienced any difficulty moving it, the stack has never tipped or come apart, the base is heavy and solid and provides a firm anchor for the stack. This is one of my all time best purchases, wonderful organizational tool.



  • Review: Display Dynamics Perfect Paper Stackable Paper Trays (8.5 x 11) - 10 Pack

    I recommend this product

    Wonderful organizational tool! (21 August 2007)

    I have two sets of these in the 12x12 size AND the rolling base AND the drawer inserts - outstanding products!! I've had them now for almost 2 years and they have held up beautifully - VERY sturdy. I have my stack of 20 on the rolling base, which makes rearranging my work space easy and makes it super easy to put the whole stack right where I want it when I scrap. I highly recommend the product - it is well worth the money - takes up little space and provides a huge amount of storage in a small space.



  • Review: Kokuyo - Dot n Roller Adhesive - Permanent

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hands down THE best adhesive roller (21 August 2007)

    I had tried at least a dozenother brands of adhesive over the years. I received one of these a year or more ago, free with an order from sb.com. I tried the product out and found the ease of application to be SO much easier than any of the other styles/brands I had used. It rolls adhesive out smoothly without skips. Additionally, I love the shape/grip on the product's dispenser, very easy to hold. Replacement of refills is a 5 second process, no possibility of messing up (as I did with another major brand MANY times). I would not even try out a free sample of something else now, I am so happy with this. I have used nothing but this since I first tried it.