Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Rehanna's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Christmas Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love, love, love Stickles! (02 February 2009)

    These are great on everything! This was one of the best purchases I have made!



  • Review: K and Company - Handmade Felt Name Sticker - Princess

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute! (18 October 2008)

    And the price was right!! :) DD loves this sticker and it's for her album, so she's excited!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Rub Ons - Superstar by Rhonna Farrer, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super! (18 October 2008)

    love these rubons- great going on and so fun!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile and Case - Purple - Includes Crop-A-Dile, Case and 400 Eyelets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Functional AND Stylish- can you go wrong w/ that? (28 December 2007)

    I say no, you cannot go wrong with function AND style. This tool is so versatile. I use it constantly when creating LOs and projects. I also LOVE the case for storage and travel. I highly recommend this tool!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Walnut Stain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best of the best! (28 December 2007)

    Tim Holtz Inks are definitely superior to most all inks on the market. I highly recommend this product!



  • Review: Provo Craft Zision Chizzel-It Replacement Tips - Set 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MUST HAVE!! (28 December 2007)

    Again, another must-have for every scrapper and crafter!



  • Review: Provo Craft Zision Chizzel-It Replacement Tips - Set 1, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MUST HAVE!! (28 December 2007)

    I cannot live without this tool and the replacement tips. I always have them on hand!



  • Review: Provo Craft Zision Chizzel-It Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    An Absolute MUST-HAVE Tool! (28 December 2007)

    I don't think I have a LO that this tool has not touched in some way. It is so versatile and so unique! I have plenty of replacement tips on hand (I found them in a close-out sale and bought them all) because I use this so much. I recommend this tool to every scrapper and crafter I see. THANK YOU Provo Craft!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Album - My Word - Baby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    An Album to Remember... (28 December 2007)

    This is a wonderful product that I would highly recommend. I am a scrapper that takes awhile to create LOs and projects. This album made it so EASY to create a beautiful keepsake album in less time than I am accustomed to spending. Overall, a highly-recommended, high-quality product!