Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Whitewolf_1694's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Tool (22 July 2012)

    Fantastic with the Sew Easy Heads & the compatible mat (or upside-down mouse pad), this tool is easy to use & assists with wonderful stitchery along the edge of your layouts (see Gallery - Layouts for more ideas & inspiration).



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Fairytale Collection - Rub Ons - Fairytale

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative Imaginations - Fairytale Collection - Rub Ons - Fairytale (22 July 2012)

    Nice additions to your princess/Disney layout, wedding pages, etc.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 3 Dimensional Puffy Stickers - Princess Sweet as Sugar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success - Disney Collection - 3 Dimensional Puffy Stickers - Princess Sweet a (22 July 2012)

    Nice additions to your princess/Disney layouts



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Magic Happens Collection - Journal Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft - Magic Happens Collection - Journal Tags (22 July 2012)

    Great additions to the Magic Happens foil page, or as accents for lullaby layouts, wedding pages, etc.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Childish Things Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Once Upon a Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Designs - Childish Things Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Once (22 July 2012)

    Fabulous for those enchanting prince/princess pages, wedding layouts, etc.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Magic Happens Collection - Rub Ons - Color

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft - Magic Happens Collection - Rub Ons - Color (22 July 2012)

    Great addition to the Magic Happens Foil Page!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Magic Happens Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper with Foil Accents - Saphire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft - Magic Happens Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper with Foil Accen (22 July 2012)

    I LOVE this paper, because it creates a colourful, magical layout regardless of style (see Gallery - Layouts for ideas & inspiration).



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Happily Ever After Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Happily Every After

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper House Productions - Happily Ever After Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foi (22 July 2012)

    Great for fussy cutting out the leaves & flowers, or using as is, this page is beautiful for wedding layouts or for the little prince/princess in all of us!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Blush - Glittered Title - Princess

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Blush - Glittered Title - Princess (22 July 2012)

    A darling little accent for any page



  • Review: Prima - Crystal Palace Collection - Vine Embellishments - Seamist

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Crystal Palace Collection - Vine Embellishments - Seamist (08 July 2012)

    Lovely



  • Review: Prima - Meredith Collection - Fabric Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Dove

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Meredith Collection - Fabric Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Dov (08 July 2012)

    A stunning addition; adds texture as well as beauty



  • Review: Prima - Bretton Vines Collection - Flower Embellishments - Alyssa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Bretton Vines Collection - Flower Embellishments - Alyssa (08 July 2012)

    An elegant edition for that very special page



  • Review: Prima - Clementine Vines Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Olivia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Clementine Vines Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Olivia (08 July 2012)

    A beautiful addition to any scrapper's page; adds elegance & substance to 3D styles.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Little Miss Collection - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Press - Little Miss Chipboard Stickers (08 July 2012)

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT! Adds a charming appeal to any little girl's (or big girl's) page with a faint vintage flair.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Large Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Loop de Loop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sew Easy Attachment Head-Loop de loop (08 July 2012)

    Creates a funky, fun design that's hassle free & easy to use.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Large Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Vine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sew Easy Attachment Head-Vine (08 July 2012)

    Creates beautiful & intricate designs in an easy, user-friendly way.