Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

PaperVine's Reviews

  • Review: Echo Park - Happy Holidays Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    I recommend this product

    Merry and Bright! (06 October 2012)

    This fun mini-theme from Echo Park is great for when you want something a bit different to traditional reds and greens. The prints are just gorgeous and the stickers will make decorating your projects a breeze!



  • Review: Echo Park - Fall Fever Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    I recommend this product

    Fantastic Fall! (06 October 2012)

    What's not to love about this Collection Kit - packed with gorgeous colors and a GREAT woodgrain print. The owls and other creatures are perfect for all your Fall and Thanksgiving projects



  • Review: Echo Park - This and That Collection - Christmas - Brad Assortment

    I recommend this product

    Fun and Functional! (06 October 2012)

    These gorgeous brads will be great for accenting all your Christmas projects this year. They macth perfectly with all the other This and That Christmas products - look out for lovely papers and chipboard packs too



  • Review: Echo Park - This and That Collection - Christmas - Layered Chipboard Stickers

    I recommend this product

    Perfect Match! (06 October 2012)

    Love these layered chipboard pieces - great for scrappers and cardmakers too - these will add the perfect co-ordinating touch to all your This and That Christmas projects. Look for paper collections and matching brads too :-)



  • Review: Echo Park - This and That Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fresh and Fun Christmas Collection (06 October 2012)

    Great traditional colored Christmas Collection from Echo Park - with a few surprises! I loved the simple, nordic light feel of some of the white based prints - and as always with Echo park - check out the B-sides carefully - they are just gorgeous!
    Some matching products too - look for chipboard and brads..



  • Review: Echo Park - For the Record 2 Collection - Documented - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    I recommend this product

    Versatile, Vintage and In-Vogue (03 September 2012)

    The blues in this collection might make it a masculine choice but there are HEAPS of ways you could use this gorgeous variety of papers. Co-ordinates well with all the other "For The Record" products and comes with brads, chipboard, layered chipboard too. Don't forget the B-sides of the papers with Echo Park too - often more stunning than the front (in my opinion!)



  • Review: Echo Park - For the Record 2 Collection - Tailored - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    I recommend this product

    Feminine AND Bold! (03 September 2012)

    This awesome, strong but feminine collection stands perfectly well on it's own - or combine it with the other For the Record" Collections from Echo Park for a huge range of choices. Comes with matching chipboard, layered chipboard and brads as well as the usual 6x6 pad - perfect for cardmakers



  • Review: Echo Park - Grandpa's Tool Shed Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Gramps! (03 September 2012)

    Some really bold prints in this collection - (I LOVE the blue hexagon) as well as some themed stickers to suit Grandpa hobby - whatever that might be! Usual fabulous Echo Park quality too!



  • Review: Echo Park - A Very Merry Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Traditional AND Surprising! (03 September 2012)

    At first glance this is a very traditional styled collection - but in fact there are a few surprises! A couple of bold prints (including a GREAT green chevron and small snowman) and a couple of silver/grey papers make this collection really versatile. Excellent variety of stickers too!



  • Review: Echo Park - Chillingsworth Manor Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spookily Spectacular! (03 September 2012)

    This stunning Halloween kit has everything you want from a seasonal themed collection. Awesome prints (the detail in these is amazing) as well as some great themey sticker sheets.

    AFTER the Halloween season has ended - take a second look - there are some awesome black and white prints that could be used for many other projects too!



  • Review: Echo Park - Everyday Eclectic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Journaling Cards

    I recommend this product

    Fave paper of the Collection (07 August 2012)

    Great for making mini albums, journalling cards or adding layers to layouts - these cards are just GORGEOUS!



  • Review: Echo Park - Everyday Eclectic Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Alphabet

    I recommend this product

    Fab Alphas (07 August 2012)

    It's hard to see from the online picture but these main black alphas have a pinstripe print to them that is AWESOME! With the turquoise and woodgrain added in - how can you go wrong! GREAT value!



  • Review: Echo Park - Everyday Eclectic Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning Debut Collection (07 August 2012)

    Fabulous collection from first time EP designer Allison Kreft. On-trend and versatile - this collection has something for everyone. Linear prints combined with dreamy retro style image papers. GORGEOUS and worth checking out - whatever your scrappy style!



  • Review: Echo Park - Everyday Eclectic Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    Versatile and Gorgeous Colors (07 August 2012)

    These smaller versions of the 12x12 prints are great for cardmakers or those who love to make small albums and other papercraft pieces. They fold really well without cracking and these colors are perfect for so many occasions!
    I love to run them through my priinter and create my own journalling cards.



  • Review: Echo Park - Everyday Eclectic Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Elements

    I recommend this product

    Fabulous, On-Trend Stickers (07 August 2012)

    This sticker sheet - as well as being the perfect match to the rest of the Everyday Eclectic Collection will combine effotlessly with heaps of other bits and pieces in your stash. It embraces all the current, hot trends and the muted colors are a gret contrast to the odd splash of black!



  • Review: Echo Park - Homefront Dots and Stripes Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    I recommend this product

    A must-have staple (29 June 2012)

    These paper packs co-ordinate perfectly with other Echo Park collections as well as plain card-stock for great card bases and backgrounds. The patterns are very clean and the colors bold and bright. Will be looking out for some more of these!



  • Review: Carta Bella Paper - Beautiful Moments Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous First Collection (29 June 2012)

    A fantastic start for Carta Bella with this lovely collection. The paper quality is second to none and the prints are wonderfully detailed. I love the fact that not every page has pink on it - and the details of the birds are lovely. Very versatile - this will be one you want to keep on hand!



  • Review: Echo Park - So Happy Together Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright and lots of fun! (29 June 2012)

    This collection has heaps of colorful and vivid prints. It is not really a "themey" collection - but as a result is very versatile. Great for any feminine or summer project - there are some surprising travel and easy layout prints in there too!



  • Review: Echo Park - Homemade Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GORGEOUS. WOW! (29 June 2012)

    This was an instant favorite for me. I love the slight retro feel and even though I was not sure about the wood-grain print - when I saw it in person I was hooked. It's great for adding a homemade look accent to all your projects.
    I wish there were more papers in this one - the prints are just lovely and the kit has the usual Echo Park great quality stickers.



  • Review: Echo Park - School Days Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful and Versatile (29 June 2012)

    Heaps of bright colors and school imagery in this collection making it perfect for all your Back-to School and starting school projects. The sticker sheet is packed with fun images and the papers are very versatile with a couple of neutral prints and a GREAT graph paper sheet. Lots of fun here!



  • Review: Echo Park - Soda Fountain Dots and Stripes Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    I recommend this product

    Great "staple" addition to your collection (31 May 2012)

    These papers are a great addition to your collection. They co-ordinate with many of the Echo Park Collections and have a brilliant white background which is very clean and crisp.



  • Review: Echo Park - Enjoy the Ride Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    I recommend this product

    LOVE the stickers! (31 May 2012)

    My favorite parts of this collection are the stickers (heaps of smaller ones in this set) and the fabulous elements paper sheet. Some wonderful, fun graphics here - this would be great for any travel, camping or fun kids projects!



  • Review: Echo Park - Toy Box Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous prints and fun stickers! (31 May 2012)

    This is obviously a child themed collection but the prints are GORGEOUS! As usual there is a fabulous stripe and the dots paper is one of my favorite ever! Slightly retro feel meaning you can scrap pictures from any era. Great addition to your collection!



  • Review: Echo Park - Sweet Day Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Papers and lots more! (31 May 2012)

    Another knockout from Echo Park. Some strong prints in this collection but the colors are wonderfully muted meaning they will be perfect for Spring, Summer, birthday, baby and anything else you can think of!
    Fabulous value with the stickers as always too. A must-have!



  • Review: Echo Park - Paradise Beach Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Summer Fun - Bold and Bright (31 May 2012)

    This is a fabulous summer collection with some great themed sticker sheets. What I love the most though are the prints. Fabulously detailed and the colors match perfectly. Something for everyone here - I love it!



  • Review: Echo Park - Family Man Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT Male Themed Collection (29 April 2012)

    This mini-collection from Echo Park is perfect for creating masculine cards or layouts and will be great for Fatherís Day or birthday projects. A slight retro feel to some of the papers and elements will make this great for 70ís themed layouts too!



  • Review: Echo Park - Dearest Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Soft and Feminine (29 April 2012)

    This mini-collection from Echo Park is perfect for creating feminine cards or layouts and will be great for Motherís Day or birthday projects. The papers and stickers are the same fabulous quality as the full-size collection packs from Echo Park.



  • Review: Echo Park - Hello Summer Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    Bright Colors and Great Prints (29 April 2012)

    Another fabulous bright collection from Echo Park Ė this combination of colors is just perfect for spring and summer projects. These 6x6 pads are scaled down versions of the full-sized papers and are great for cardmakers and those who love to do smaller-scale papercrafting projects. Fabulously bright and great quality!



  • Review: Echo Park - Hello Summer Collection - Brad Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Colors and GREAT Value (29 April 2012)

    Adorable set of brads made to co-ordinate perfectly with the rest of the fabulous colors in the Hello Summer collection. These are such great value and a perfect accent to all your Spring and Summer projects.



  • Review: Echo Park - Hello Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PERFECT Summer Collection! (29 April 2012)

    Another fabulous bright collection from Echo Park Ė this combination of colors is just perfect for spring and summer projects. The papers in this collection are really fun, with some great subtle patterns along with some much bolder prints. The sticker sheets are jam-packed with elements both large and small and offer a great variety. Awesome collection!



  • Review: Echo Park - The Great Outdoors Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    I recommend this product

    Bright, Fun and Totally Cool! (02 April 2012)

    Probably my favorite of the Echo Park Mini Themes - this is just a super-fun collection of papers and stickers. Great for your camping, hiking and any outdoors photos - this collection is also great for card-makers as the stickers are small enough to be used as card embellishments. I also love the night-star paper print!



  • Review: Echo Park - Melody of Life Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    I recommend this product

    Different and Beautiful! (02 April 2012)

    This Mini Theme from Echo Park is a little bit of a departure from their usual bright and clean style - but the paper designs are fabulous. The stickers are great quality as always, and the journaling paper has lots of elements than can easily be cut up for simple, elegant cards.



  • Review: Echo Park - This and That Collection - Charming - Chipboard Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Design and TOP Quality (02 April 2012)

    Part of a larger release from Echo park, this chipboard is not only fabulously designed - it is amazing quality. None of those annoying tags that you need to file off some chipboard mean these look perfect right off the sheet.
    Like the rest of this collection - the chipboard designs are versatile. Here is a hint - when you remove them from the sheet and are not sure where to place them on your project - sprinkle the back with talc to make them not sticky. You can then try them in various positions before re-attaching with your favorite adhesive.



  • Review: Echo Park - This and That Collection - Charming - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simply Gorgeous - one to hoard for the future! (02 April 2012)

    This is a gorgeous collection, and though it is obviously male-themed, the greens and paler prints make it really versatile. The papers are very detailed but also retain that very clean look that Echo Park is renowned for. There are also matching embellishments to co-ordinate with this kit making it perfect for scrapbookers, card-makers and altered artists alike! My favorite release of CHAW 2012!



  • Review: Echo Park - Note to Self Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun, Elegant and Versatile! (02 April 2012)

    This Collection Kit has a fabulous selection of papers ranging from subtle, retro stationery prints to bold red and white spots! Great for masculine projects, fun cards for friends and creating your own office decoration pieces this collection has something for everyone. The variety of stickers on the sheet allows for so many different uses, ALSO - who won't love the amazing Viewmaster paper!