Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Grmmynet's Reviews

  • Review: Paper House Productions - Japan Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Kimono

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    kimono die cut (15 May 2012)

    Niceley done well priced...already had one but decided I'd better get another. Planning to use them for old WWII soldier photos taken in Japan. I even have some 1940' s post cards from Japan showing soldiers mingling with the people from one of my uncles during his tour or duty so I'm very pleased to find this.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Embossed Tags - Mini Frames - Spring Showers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mini frames spring showers (15 May 2012)

    Haven't tried it yet but loved the idea...now after seeing it-just cannot wait to play with it!



  • Review: Fiskars - Shape Template - 12 x 12 - Woodland Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tree template (15 May 2012)

    This is lovely and has so very many applications--cutting-painting-spritzing-embossing paste-glitter-cutting--paper piecing-on and on and ...well...you get my drift...I have lots of plans for scrapping with my lovely new template! Oh and I got a new swivel-headed craft knife to try out on it as well. Hmmm...anyone else have some ideas? I'd love to hear them.



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Cardstock Die Cuts - Dominos

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    dice die cuts (14 May 2012)

    Adorable! ! These will make my gewgaws page the best!!!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Las Vegas Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Roulette Wheel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    roulette wheel die cut (14 May 2012)

    This is too cute and along with the dice will make such a great page for our last trot to Vegas!! So glad I came across it!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Vintage T Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Journal Patch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    journal patch (16 April 2012)

    i really like this journal stamp - it just has such a nice heritage look to it. very nice.



  • Review: Prima - So Cute Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Mix 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mix 2 stamp set (16 April 2012)

    i wanted this for the journaling label - and it is a nice size - everything else is a bonus!!



  • Review: LaBlanche - Time and Faces Collection - Foam Mounted Silicone Stamp - Astronomer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    astronomer (16 April 2012)

    this is a fascinating stamp - not at all what i expected but really quite unusual and worth the money. it is exquisite.



  • Review: Tsukineko - Brilliance - Archival Pigment Ink Pad - Pearlescent Crimson

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pearlescent crimson ink (16 April 2012)

    wasn't sure when i ordered this but have always loved this brand, so i tried it and was very pleased with the colour. it is lovely on the page.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Clear Acrylic Stamp Set with Acrylic Block - Once Upon a Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    once upon a time stamp set (16 April 2012)

    these are so cute and reminiscent plus they came with an acryllic block - very convenient. i like them very much



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Clear Acrylic Stamp Set with Acrylic Block - Autumn Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    autumn time stamp set (16 April 2012)

    i love these little stamps and especially that they came with an acryllic block! very convenient



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Home Tweet Home

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    home tweet home stamp (16 April 2012)

    this is a darling little stamp-just right to hang from a small photo or on a card, very detailed for its size!



  • Review: The Paper Loft - For the Record Collection - Genealogy Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    genealogy collection pack (15 April 2012)

    we went through this pack with our mouths hanging open! these papers are just stunning. we are so glad we bought two sets in case they sold out. and there are name plates available and extra sheets sold separately in case you (i) mess one up!! they really are terrific.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Police Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Handcuffs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    handcuff die cut (15 April 2012)

    so excited to find police-related items!!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Childish Things Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Bicycle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bicycle stamp (15 April 2012)

    i tried to get a different bicycle stamp but it was out of stock and i got this one instead. now i'm very glad it turned out that way because this is really a cute stamp. and when i pulled out some old photos, it looks just like my son's old bike!!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Hippity Hop Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Bird Cage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    birdcage stamp (15 April 2012)

    for an inexpensive stamp this is a cute one, especially for cards.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Road Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    road map stamp (15 April 2012)

    i liked this stamp because it is versatile, for heritage or regular usage, and it was priced right!



  • Review: Prima - Ingvild Bolme - Chalk Fluid Edger - Vintage Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    vintage pink ink (15 April 2012)

    i had never tried this type of ink before but i really like it. the ink is not overdone, and the design makes it really easy to hold and ink anything, but especially those small little stamps, or to ink only certain spots on a stamp. i really like this item!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Luggage Tag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    luggage tag stamp (14 April 2012)

    i've been hand paper-piecing luggage tags but not anymore. this is really cute for an inexpensive stamp!!!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Timeless Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lace edge stamp (14 April 2012)

    i really liked this stamp in the photo, but in person it is exquisite. very nicely done.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Love Makes the World Go Round

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love makes the world go round stamp (14 April 2012)

    goes so well with my steampunk stuff!!!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Farm Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Windmill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    windmill paper (14 April 2012)

    this one takes me back!! looking back at the barn and house! i really liked ALL the papers i got from your site.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Farm Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Rooster

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    rooster die cut (14 April 2012)

    i love all the die cut choices on your site! this one goes with the beautiful farming papers



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Forgotten Back Forty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    forgotten back 40 paper (14 April 2012)

    i really like this farm paper=it reminded me so of my grandfather with the old tractor and all



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Farm Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Field of Hay

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    field of hay paper (14 April 2012)

    these papers are lovely



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Farm Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Cow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cow die cut (14 April 2012)

    more adorable livestock for the lovely farming papers



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Carnival Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Ferris Wheel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ferris wheel (14 April 2012)

    i was hoping for a roller coaster, but this is cute and will do nicely.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - San Francisco Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Lombard Street Sign

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lombard st die cut (14 April 2012)

    even tho we don't really visit these places anymore, these lovely die cuts look so nice on a page.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Destination Collection - Embossed Tags - San Francisco

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    san francisco die cut (14 April 2012)

    we go to san francisco often so i got just about everything i saw for san francisco. i like the cable car better but this will go nicely with it.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Farm Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Pig

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pig die cut (14 April 2012)

    had to have some livestock for those lovely farmhouse papers!! got the cow and chicken too!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Farm Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Red Barn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    barn die cut (14 April 2012)

    these are very nice - with both our grandfather's having been farmers, we got these and some really lovely papers to match



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Baby Girl Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Antique Doll

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    antique doll die cut (14 April 2012)

    these are so cute, and so much cuter in person, that i ordered a couple more!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - School Days Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - PB and J Sandwich

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pb and j die cut (14 April 2012)

    i got 3 of these - my grandson eats these 24/7 and they look like the real thing



  • Review: Paper House Productions - San Francisco Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Cable Car

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cable car die cut (14 April 2012)

    this is so cute and well-done you almost expect to hear its bell clanging!



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Chipboard Shapes - Spools - Set of Three

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    spools - set of 3 (14 April 2012)

    love all the sewing and cooking things - they are really nicely done.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Police Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Police Car

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    police car die cut (14 April 2012)

    so excited to find police related items - they are difficult to find!!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Police Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Police Badge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    police badge (14 April 2012)

    i was so excited to find the police related items - they are difficult to find! and we have a family member "on the force"



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Chipboard Shapes - Knife Fork and Spoon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    chipboard shapes (14 April 2012)

    i love anything kitchen or sewing to go with grandmotherly pages



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Florida Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Florida Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    florida paper (14 April 2012)

    i just loved this paper and there is a matching florida license plate in the die cut embellishments!!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Florida Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Florida Sign

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    florida license plate die cut (14 April 2012)

    i thought this was so cute with the matching paper!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Florida Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Alligator

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    alligator die cut (14 April 2012)

    this guy is just gross enough to be cute. he will certainly remind us of our trip to the florida keys.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Zoo Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Panda

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    panda die cut (14 April 2012)

    there weren't any pandas at the zoo we visited but this guy was just too cute to pass up!



  • Review: FabScraps - Organic Collection - Die Cut Embellishments - Kitchen Set 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    kitchen set embellishments (14 April 2012)

    i love all the kitchen and sewing die cuts to go with grandmotherly pages.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Africa Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Rhinoceros

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    rhino die cut (14 April 2012)

    i loved all the animal die cuts to go with our zoo photos



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Zoo Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Elephant

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    elephant die cut (14 April 2012)

    i love the animals die cuts, they are very realistic!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Travel Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Surfboard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    surfboard die cut (14 April 2012)

    i was saddened to see so few things about the ocean or boating so i got this surfboard. it's cute enough but you guys need more ocean-related things.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - School Band Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Saxophone

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    saxophone die cut (14 April 2012)

    love it! got it for the new orleans papers



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Zoo Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Lion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    die cut lion (14 April 2012)

    i got the animals for our trip to a sad dingy zoo that had almost no animals in it. these will certainly shine up our photos!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Destination Collection - Embossed Tags - New Orleans

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    new orleans tag (14 April 2012)

    i like this better in person than i did in the picture! it's cute



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Fishing Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Trout

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fish die cut (14 April 2012)

    got these to go with the tackle box for my grandfather's page. he loved fishing i think because my grandmother hated cleaning the fish!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Fishing Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Bass

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fish die cut (14 April 2012)

    i got these to go with my tackle box for my grandfather's page. they really look like real fish!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Ballet Collection - Keepsake Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    keepsake brads (14 April 2012)

    wasn't too crazy about these. they aren't as nice as in the photo.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Elvis Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Fender Guitar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    guitar die cut (14 April 2012)

    got the musical die cuts to go with the new orleans papers. they are wonderful.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Fishing Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Tackle Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tackle box die cut (14 April 2012)

    this looks like a real tackle box - just like the one my grandfather had! i got some fish to go with it. all i need now is the rod and reel!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Arizona Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Grand Canyon Sign

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    crand canyon die cut (14 April 2012)

    got this in anticipation of finally getting to see the grand canyon later this year. wish there had been one of yosemite too



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Embossed Tags - Road Trip

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    road trip die cut (14 April 2012)

    i really liked this little die cut and it went so well with the vintage motel sign i got at the same time. made a really cute page.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Ireland Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Cliffs of Moher

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ireland papers (14 April 2012)

    we especially enjoyed these lovely papers - made us want to visit ireland



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Ireland Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Pint of Beer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beer die cut (14 April 2012)

    i loved all the die cuts i ordered but this one especially to go with the ireland papers for my husband's ancestry



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Embossed Tags - Motel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    motel tag (14 April 2012)

    love this one - already used it in conjunction with the road trip with the old car for our recent vacation. it was perfect for the page!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - New Orleans Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - New Orleans Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    new orleans paper (14 April 2012)

    just crazy about all the papers we ordered!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Family Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    family tree template (14 April 2012)

    we love the tree template - we've been looking everywhere for a tree we could use with or without the leaves for heritage scrapbooking and this should work perfectly.



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - English Riviera Collection - Die Cut Punchouts and 8 x 12 Concept Card Kit - Blue Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    blue elements (14 April 2012)

    it's not quite what i expected but it'll work!



  • Review:

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    steampunk spider stamp (14 April 2012)

    i adore this stamp = goes perfectly with all my other steampunk papers and stickers and gears and what-nots. i've already used it much to my grandson's dismay (he does not like spiders, not even steampunk variety!) next time i plan to add some of the gears and watch findings i've collected to my finished specimin.