Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Kdnkdd's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Christmas - Embossing Folders - Textured Poinsettia Pattern Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Embossing folders (22 November 2013)

    Love that these match the die, very pretty.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Tattered Poinsettia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Poinsettia (22 November 2013)

    I think this is a beautiful die. I plan to make my Christmas cards with this die. I like the idea that I have the options of making one large layered die or several single ones in different sizes.



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Dress Form Steampunk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Dress (08 November 2013)

    Since I love dress forms, I just had to add this one to my collection. I am looking for just the right pattern paper or maybe I will color it myself. All kinds of wonderful possibilities.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Holly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickle collection (08 November 2013)

    I am growing my collection of stickles glitter glue and when I saw this color I had to have. So pretty.



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Dress Form Floral Corsage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Formal (08 November 2013)

    I received this stamp quickly and can't wait to use it. Looking forward to making something very special.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Secret Garden Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Secret garden (03 September 2013)

    Very pretty paper pack, can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Secret Garden Collection - 6 x 6 Patterns and Solids Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pastel (03 September 2013)

    I love things that have the same design but in lots of different colors and this paper fits the bill. Very pretty.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Secret Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - May Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Journaling cutouts (03 September 2013)

    I thought these were chipboard pieces but they are actually double sided sheet of 12 x 12. Still nice to have and would be nice as tags on a project or mini album.



  • Review: Prima - Lady Bird Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Acrylic stamps (03 September 2013)

    These are much smaller than I realized, but I think they will work perfect for stamping and putting on dominoes or scrabble tiles.



  • Review: Tsukineko - Memento - Fade Resistant Dye Ink Pad - Rich Cocoa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ink Pads (28 October 2012)

    Love this ink. Looking forward to getting more colors.



  • Review: Echo Park - A Very Merry Christmas Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper Pad (28 October 2012)

    This is my first Christmas paper pack. Looking forward to make some cards. Love the beautiful designs.



  • Review: EK Success - Laliberi - Jewelry - Beads - Large Open Flowers - Dark Assorted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beads (28 October 2012)

    These are so beautiful. Would love to have this shape in several colors.



  • Review: EK Success - Laliberi - Jewelry - Beads - Mixed Flute Flowers - Pink and Red Assorted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beads (28 October 2012)

    I love these beads. More beautiful in person.



  • Review: Prima - Sultan Collection - Bling - Flower Center Embellishments - Assorted

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Flower Centers (28 October 2012)

    I like these but I didn't read the pkg count in the description. Was a little disappointed that there were only ten to a pkg.



  • Review: EK Success - Laliberi - Jewelry - Beads - Mixed Flute Flowers - Fall Assorted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beads (28 October 2012)

    I love these beads. Intend to get more and all colors.



  • Review: Prima - Essentials 11 Collection - Flower Embellishments - Alla Prima

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flowers (12 April 2012)

    Was pleased with my order.



  • Review: Prima - Essentials 11 Collection - Flower Embellishments - Londonerry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Embellishment (12 April 2012)

    I was very pleased with my purchase.