Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Pdhowell's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Door, Opening and Wreath

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Door (20 March 2013)

    Very surprised by this one - I couldn't figure out how it would work from the pictures - but once I cut it - it all came together beautifully!!!



  • Review: Technique Tuesdau - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Easter Seal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happy Easter (20 March 2013)

    Cute on the back of a card!!!



  • Review: Lawn Fawn - Clear Acrylic Stamps - So Thankful

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Thankful for You (20 March 2013)

    Perfect for that extra little something to any card



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Glue N Seal - Matte - 4 Ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glue n seal (20 March 2013)

    Very nice



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Dry Glitter - Clear Rock Candy - 3 Ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dry Glitter (20 March 2013)

    I like this item - would have liked more "sparkle" - but still a good product.



  • Review: Sizzix - Framelits Die - Egg

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easter Eggs (20 March 2013)

    Love Love Love this die set - each die is perfect for some sort of Easter egg that you need for a card - excellent!!!!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Paper Plus Value Pack - Easter Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easter (20 March 2013)

    Very cute for Easter!!!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Turtle Dove Collection - Christmas - Rub Ons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rub Ons (05 October 2012)

    Very nice rub ons.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Christmas Collection - Glitter Rub Ons - Deck the Halls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rub Ons (05 October 2012)

    This is beautiful and the glitter really sparkels



  • Review: K and Company - Glad Tidings Collection - Christmas - Rub Ons with Glitter and Gem Accents - Swirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rub Ons (05 October 2012)

    I love this one so much I ordered more - they are just beautiful on a white card!



  • Review: Bazzill - Christmas - Rub Ons - Merry Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Merry Christmas (05 October 2012)

    Work really well!!!!



  • Review: K and Company - Yuletide Collection - Christmas - Rub Ons with Gems - Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas (05 October 2012)

    One of my favorite ones to received - little disappointed with the color being more intense on line than the item I received. However still really nice!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Apple Cider Collection - Rub Ons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny (05 October 2012)

    Too cute!!



  • Review: K and Company - Studio 112 Collection - Rub Ons - Swirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rub Ons (05 October 2012)

    Just disappointed the colors shown on line are more intense than when I received this item.



  • Review: K and Company - Abrianna Collection - Rub Ons - Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rub Ons (05 October 2012)

    Was just a little disappointed - the colors are not as brilliant as shown on line.



  • Review: Fiskars - Christmas - Border Punch - Winter Joy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Joy (05 October 2012)

    This punch is just adorable and fun to use.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Folk Collection - Christmas - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Joy Peace Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas stamps (25 April 2012)

    Love it!!! It is beautiful and way better than pictured. Highly recommend this if you are a stamper!



  • Review: Clear Scraps - Expressions - Clear Titles - Small - Laugh

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Laugh (25 April 2012)

    Little disappointed - not what the description described it to be.



  • Review: Clear Scraps - Expressions - Clear Titles - Small - Love

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Love (25 April 2012)

    It was not what the description described it to be - little disappointed.



  • Review: Clear Scraps - Expressions - Clear Titles - Small - Live

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Live (25 April 2012)

    It was not what I expected according to the description - little disappointed in it.