Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Isis_Cleo31's Reviews

  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Marrakesh Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bombay

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative Imaginations - Marrakesh Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bomb (24 May 2012)

    I was very excited to find this paper to go with my pictures from India! Love the beautiful, vibrant and rich colours and patterns!



  • Review: Prima - Almanac Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Agenda

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Almanac Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Agenda (24 May 2012)

    Beautiful and versatile paper. Love the neutral colours and whimsical designs.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Halloween Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Karen Foster Design - Halloween Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps (24 May 2012)

    Fun stamps! Don't expect these to be the focal point of your layout but they're a good size for card making or other projects.



  • Review: Echo Park - Upscale Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Yellow Quatrefoil

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Echo Park - Upscale Collection - Yellow Quatrefoil (24 May 2012)

    Love the vivid yellow and the lattice pattern!



  • Review: Echo Park - This and That Collection - Charming - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Instamatic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Echo Park - This and That Collection - Instamatic (24 May 2012)

    Cameras and a ledger = versatile and fun! Love the mix of neutral colours with the green.



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - Bake Me a Cake Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Eat Cake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Paper! (24 May 2012)

    This paper is vibrant (but not too vibrant) and fun. Love the pattern!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Breathless Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Creative Imaginations - Breathless Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pack (24 May 2012)

    I expected the colours to be more vibrant but I was disappointed. The colours are very dull and dark in comparison to what's shown in the product shot. Also, I didn't like the thin quality of the papers. Overall, the papers are okay but not great.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Basic White Collection - Writer's Block - Journaling Sets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basic White Journaling Set (11 February 2012)

    I purchased this journaling set with the intention to write at least a few sentences. I also have large writing and need a lot of space. I also liked the overall design of the set.

    The design lives up to my expectations but unfortunately, this set is a lot smaller than I expected. I do like the large writing pad (top left in product shot) because there is enough space between the lines, approx. 0.6cm H; the writing space measures approx. 8cm H x 4.3cm W, which is small for me. I also like the width of the writing space on the journal pad on the bottom center of the product shot; it measures approx. 2.8cm H x 3.5cm W; the space between the lines is small, approx. 0.4cm H, so you will need to write very small.

    I would recommend this journal set for those who don't have much to write but still want to write something.

    *All measurements are for the writing space, not for the size of the note pad.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Basic Kraft Collection - Writer's Block - Journaling Sets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Journaling Set (11 February 2012)

    I purchased this journaling set with the intention to write at least a few sentences or a paragraph at the most. I also have large writing and need a lot of space. I also liked the vintage design.

    The vintage design lives up to my expectations but unfortunately, this set is a lot smaller than I expected. The writing space on the journal pad on the bottom right of the product shot measures approx. 6.3cm H x 3.5cm W.

    I would recommend it for those who want to write one word or is able to write very, very small.