Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Svitale181's Reviews

  • Review: Crate Paper - Flea Market Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Open Air

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    American crafts-Flea market collection-Open air (15 February 2014)

    Pretty, yet not too much. Will work nicely in wedding scrapbook



  • Review: Echo Park - Just Married Collection - Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Echo Park-just married collection-card stock stickers (15 February 2014)

    Nice addition for a wedding scrapbook couldn't find anywhere else



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Wedding Collection - Clear Stickers - I Do

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wedding collection-clear stickers-I do (15 February 2014)

    Nice collection of tasteful stickers found no where else. Nice addition to wedding scrapbook



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Mr. and Mrs. Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Mr. and Mrs.

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection double sided glitter paper (15 February 2014)

    Beautiful paper. Design is simple yet highlighted by the glitter. A must for a wedding scrapbook



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Doily Lace Collection - Embossed Vellum Border Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Martha Stewart embossed vellum border stickers (07 February 2014)

    This was a great find. They are beautiful and the only borders I could find.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Bedazzled - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Self-adhesive pearls (07 February 2014)

    Gorgeous!



  • Review: Unique Pages - Chipboard Shapes - Heart Double

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Double heart chipboard (07 February 2014)

    Beautiful and unfound anywhere else



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Wedding Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glittered Paper - Forever and Ever

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wedding Day collection (07 February 2014)

    I'm very happy with this and all the wedding paper selections at scrapbook.com. Very nice



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Mr. and Mrs. Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Mr. and Mrs. Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection (07 February 2014)

    Again, unique beautiful paper not found anywhere else. Love it!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Wedding Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Rose Bouquet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Karen Foster design wedding collection (07 February 2014)

    A beautiful page to add to my daughter's wedding scrapbook



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Mr. and Mrs. Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Swirl and Bird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mr. and Mrs collection (07 February 2014)

    This is very special paper which I couldn't find anywhere. It will make my daughter's wedding scrapbook lovely.



  • Review: Craft Design - Storage Case - Large with 2 Fixed Dividers - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Storage case - large with 2 fixed dividers (15 January 2014)

    This box will be a great help in organizing my many small scrap booking/card making extras. Will make them easy to find and I love they can all be in one place.



  • Review: Art Bin - Super Satchel - 3 to 15 Compartments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super satchel 3-15 compartments (15 January 2014)

    I love the size of the box and the versatility it offers with making as many compartments as I need. Lots of uses.



  • Review: ScrapRack - Multicraft Storage System - SuperSized Single Basic Storage Page - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super sized single basic storage page-10 (15 January 2014)

    I am trying to consolidate all my scrap booking/paper crafts and this will surely help. Being super sized means it will hold a lot without bending. Great deal to get 10 in a pack



  • Review: A Scrapbooker's Quick Guide - 365 Special Days (E-Book)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A scrapbooker's quick guide (18 July 2012)

    This is a really helpful book to keep handy. It has many ideas and ways to incorporate them to make it personal.



  • Review: A Quote Is A Quote (E-Book) - Scrapbooking Quotes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A quote is a quote (18 July 2012)

    I was disappointed with small number of quotes and the limited quotes by topic. It would be great if you could look up more on the Internet as I have been doing



  • Review: A Scrapbooker's Guide: Floorplans (E-Book)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Z scrapper's guide to floor plans (18 July 2012)

    I like the topic, but haven't had a chane to incorporate it in my scrapbooking yet.



  • Review: E-Book of Poems - Scrapbooking Poems

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    E-Book of poems (18 July 2012)

    I love using poems in my scrapbooking. This book has many to choose from. I have it saved in my I books.



  • Review: Chic Tags - Delightful Paper Tags - Everyday Life Note Circles - Set of 7

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Everyday Life note circles (11 June 2012)

    Theses "notes" worked great with a scrapbook I am making from my dog's point of view.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Country Quilt

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sugar tree. Country Quilt (11 June 2012)

    As a quilter before I got caught up into scrapbooking, I knew I needed this paper. Don't know yet how, but am still quilting and an idea will come to me



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - 5 x 7 Expandable Organizer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cropper hopper (24 April 2012)

    Much too small for scraps, but perfect for stickers!



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Tropical Beach Companion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tropical beach paper (24 April 2012)

    Item arrived quickly and was just what I needed