The Scrapper 4 Life's Reviews

  • Amazing Happy Planner (07 May 2016)

    I bought this one a week ago, I love it! It's really pretty, great pages. I have zero complaint's. I just ordered the biggest one they make, that'll be here soon. This one, fit's inside my purse too, for that reason I love it. That way I can decorated my planner, while waiting for a Dr Appointment or while out to dinner.



  • Excellent Planner Accessory (07 May 2016)

    I purchased this 1 week ago, and boy am I happy I did. It make's it so much easier, to add Page's, envelopes and tag's, to your planer. I love it and recommend this to any planner lover's



  • Verified Buyer

    Really cute, great strong zipper (07 May 2016)

    I think it's cute, I like how the zipper is real strong. I also like how you can attach it to your planner. I keep my small scissors, tape runner, small stapler with different color staples and colored paper clip's, small and large.



  • Verified Buyer

    Amazing, Love It & Great Size (07 May 2016)

    I really love it, it's a great size and holds alot of accessories too. The zipper's are strong, not cheap at all. I'd recommend it to all Planner's, you won't be sorry.



  • The BEST portable trimmer (17 April 2016)

    I purchased this, through another company for $43.99. I absolutely love my trimmer, I use it all the time. It cut's neat without any jagged edges. I'd highly recommend this trimmer. Scrapbook.com is offering it at a much better price too. I also purchased extra blade's, so when I do happen to run out, I'll have them already on hand.



  • Extremely helpful (06 April 2016)

    Scrapbook.Com was out of stock, so I had to order it off of Amazon.com. it was cheaper as well. Using the Sizzix Sandwich is helpful, even though the instruction's are on the extended platform, it's easier to also have this as your guide as well.



  • I adore these dies (06 April 2016)

    I'd highly recommend these dies



  • Verified Buyer

    Finally back in stock (06 April 2016)

    I like the Shopping List, I had to wait until they were back in stock. I will have to purchase another one, for my other planner.



  • Verified Buyer

    Have to order more Gold Glitter Reinforcements (06 April 2016)

    I absolutely love these, I will be ordering more of these. I've also purchased the pink, gold and other color too. You can never have too many, they're pretty and ad shine and glitter to your planner page or card stock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Charms-Arrows (06 April 2016)

    I love them, wish we had the option of choosing silver, gold or black. These charm's are only offered in silver however, I still love them and there different saying's.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these flag's (06 April 2016)

    I really love these charm's and the different saying's.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous (06 April 2016)

    Perfection



  • Verified Buyer

    Just ok (06 April 2016)

    They're just okay, you'll have to put holes in yourself. For some reason, I thought they'd be a little larger. I do however like the color's.



  • Verified Buyer

    Shiny, pink, gold and pretty (06 April 2016)

    I love these, not to mention I ordered the all gold one's as well. Those will be here tomorrow, I ordered 2 set's of these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not what I expected (06 April 2016)

    These are typical rolladex cards plain, you only get maybe 10 or so that have design's on them. I could of purchased plain card's for $.99¢ and had a lot more. I guess we're basically paying for the 10 or so that have design's on them. I was going to order the other 2 different set's she has. I'm so happy I waited, and didn't rush to order the other 2 set's. Not what I expected at all!!! :'(



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute, cute, cute (06 April 2016)

    I will be making divider's with mine, I seen Heidi Swapp show us how to make divider's for our planner's by using card stock. I'll need to order another set, for my other planner.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice paper pad (06 April 2016)

    I like the paper pad, I'll need to order another one I'm sure. Lol



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty but.......... (06 April 2016)

    I just received this in the mail today, however it is pretty there are Flaw's where the gold is. It's scratched in several place's, where the gold is. It's not the best made. It has Winkle's,that is the best way I can describe it. I thought it might be a tad bigger, I should of read the dimensions. I like how there's a place to ad your planner charm's. I wish my other planner had that as well. But I made it work too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Need to oder more SET'S (06 April 2016)

    I like how you get 2 different set's, however I'll still need to order more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Glad I ordered these (06 April 2016)

    I recently seen where Heidi Swapp show's how we can make these into divider's by using card stock. Once I seen that, I was hooked. I will be ordering another set, for my other planner.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wanderlust Collection Assorted Envelopes (06 April 2016)

    I will definetley be ordering more set's, they are real pretty. You can also make the largest envelope a Shaker, being it has a clear front to it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Dividers, Large Gold Foil-Clear=Gorgeous (06 April 2016)

    I really like these divider's, they are so pretty and girly. Not to mention, I love how everything matches :)



  • Verified Buyer

    I could do without the mint (06 April 2016)

    I'm not a fan of the mint one, I wish it would of been another gold or white one. I don't have a use, for the mint one, being my planner's are gold & white. But at any rate, they're cute I may order different color's next time.



  • Verified Buyer

    Charm Tassel-Gold (06 April 2016)

    The tassel is real pretty, plus it's gold so it matches my planner's. It's not cheap looking, like some I've seen recently.



  • Verified Buyer

    Binder Pockets are great (06 April 2016)

    I've ordered 2 set's of these binder pockets, they're so pretty and I love how everything matches. Not to mention the GOLD, they're fabulous!



  • Verified Buyer

    So pretty (06 April 2016)

    I've ordered a total of 3 now, they look like they were expensive, but of course they're a reasonable price. They add a lot of sparkle to my planner's. I am so happy I've ordered these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Binder Punch is the best! (06 April 2016)

    It's so much easier to punch holes now, not having to guess anymore. Not to mention, it's a great color.



  • Verified Buyer

    SNAP Photo Crop Circle's (27 March 2016)

    Work's great, I have the other shape as well. I've had my oldest one, for year's. Therefore I will say that they do last a long time. They don't yellow, after time.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wanderlust Collection 6×6 Paper Pad (27 March 2016)

    All of the Page's, are just gorgeous! A lot of GOLD, YES!!! Anything gold, I'll buy it. Lol



  • Verified Buyer

    Memorydex Die Set (27 March 2016)

    I haven't had time, to use these dies as of yet. I can say, they're really thin, hopefully they'll do an excellent job.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great sale's price (17 March 2016)

    Great product great price, just order and you will not be disappointed :)



  • Verified Buyer

    Great sale's price (17 March 2016)

    Wish these Price's would remain the same. I've had so many separate order's in the past 30 days. I love everything I've ever purchased. I've been a loyal customer since 2012. My favorite site to purchase scrapbooking supplies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Order more than 1 (17 March 2016)

    I regret ordering one of each at the price I paid. I'll more than likely order several more. These are so cute, you won't be disappointed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the price (17 March 2016)

    With Price's like these, order more than one. There's so many Way's to use these.



  • Verified Buyer

    I really like these Mini Folder's (17 March 2016)

    I think I might have to order several more of these Mimi folder's. So many different Way's to use this, the color's are nice as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the price! (17 March 2016)

    This is so cute and can't wait to use it.



  • Verified Buyer

    OMG! Gorgeous (17 March 2016)

    I love love love my new dies, especially this one. She's so pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great price! (17 March 2016)

    Work's extremely well, I'm hoping more attachments will be available soon. This is such a necessary tool, when using intricate dies. Like the color too, great idea.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not as expected! (17 March 2016)

    Idk what I was thinking, but they are small and just not what I had expected. However all the other dies I've ordered are excellent.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute tree (17 March 2016)

    I can't wait to use all my new dies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Awe 2 cute (17 March 2016)

    I can't wait to put these new dies to use.



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute! (17 March 2016)

    I can't wait to use my new dies



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute! (17 March 2016)

    I truly love these sale's Price's, great product too. Can't wait to use all my new dies, thank you Scrapbook.com



  • Verified Buyer

    Yay, I have the set (17 March 2016)

    Excellent price and I have the set, I can't wait to use all my new dies. You can't beat the sale's price, hopefully they'll all go back on sale again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Excellent Price (17 March 2016)

    Finally a price I can afford, thank you Scrapbook.com. I've wanted these dies for so long, now I finally have them I can't wait to put them to use:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Memories of my childhood!!! (17 March 2016)

    Such found memories of watching my 4 children playing in the sand. Not to mention myself, these dies are so adorable. I absolutely love them.



  • Verified Buyer

    So adorable!!! (17 March 2016)

    I LOVE these dies, reminds me of being a child, playing in the sand at the San Francisco Ocean. I'd dig up sand dollars and sea shell's. I'd play in the sand for a long time. Brings back such found memories :)



  • Verified Buyer

    YAY, NEW DIES FOR ME!!! (17 March 2016)

    I can't wait to put these new dies to use. I've wanted these for a long time. However I waited andcwaited until they were on sale. I'm extremely happy with all of my purchase's. I've been ordering off of Scrapbook. Com since 2012. This is my favorite site to order from. Customer Service Rep Jamyn Jones, is absolutely the BEST!!! He deserves a raise!!! Thank you Jamyn Jones once again. You're such a huge help!



  • Verified Buyer

    So adorable (17 March 2016)

    I can't wait to use all my new dies, they've been on sale, and I've been ordering like crazy :)



  • Verified Buyer

    So excited to use all my new dies! (17 March 2016)

    I've been ordering new Dies like crazy! When they're alon sale, I'm a happy individual.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous (17 March 2016)

    Love my new purchase



  • Verified Buyer

    Cherry Red, WOW!!! (08 March 2016)

    I received my order yesterday, I was shocked to say the least. This color is not your average red, it's so vibrant. I was debating another color for a while. I'm so happy I ordered this color instead. I am just upset for waiting so long, to order this color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Interactive and so cute! (08 March 2016)

    Interactive anything is all the rage, you can't go wrong with this. The price is excellent, it's not cheaply made. I may have to order a few more, lol



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Glitter Card's (08 March 2016)

    These Glitter Card's are really pretty, glitter and gold are my favorite lately. I'm loving all this Value Kit, I do believe theses are possibly my favorite.



  • Verified Buyer

    In love with these Gold Foil Card's (08 March 2016)

    I've been in love with everything gold, these are absolutely gorgeous! I'm thinking of ordering more, after all you can never have enough of what you love. Lol



  • Verified Buyer

    Excellent (06 March 2016)

    I have purchased the much larger size and now this size. Can't wait to use them, I know I'll make plenty of adorable index card's with them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Clouds (06 March 2016)

    These dies are truly Cute Clouds, happy with my purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    Thanks Word 2 (06 March 2016)

    Thanks Word #2, is a small size, but whenever I find any dies on sale I jump on them. I'm sure I'll enjoy using them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love, Love, Love, Love these Dies (06 March 2016)

    OMG!!! I love these Shoe Dies, I've been looking at them for a while. When they we're on sale, I purchased them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heart's (06 March 2016)

    Paper Smooches has one of the best Dies, I've purchased many. I've never had any negative issue's with them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Leaves-1 (06 March 2016)

    These leave's are cute not to big, not to small. I'm sure I'll enjoy using them. I have many Paper Smooches Dies. I've never been disappointed either, with that said, I'd recomend their dies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Small size, but cute (06 March 2016)

    If you're looking for a small size then you're in luck. These dies are really cute, I'm sure I'll enjoy using them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Size is great! (06 March 2016)

    I was pleased once I seen the size, I've purchased many Paper Smooches Dies. I've never been disappointed!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty decent size (06 March 2016)

    I haven't used any of my new dies, as of yet! But I'm sure I'll love using all my new dies. You can't go wrong purchasing Paper Smooches.



  • Verified Buyer

    Avery Elle, saves the day! (06 March 2016)

    I've been doing so much research, spending ton's of money on all my dies. I seriously needed something that I could keep my dies in and fill secure, without them falling out. I also purchased those magnetic vent cover's, also purchased the heavy kind of card stock as well. Once all my dies arrive, I'll be attaching all my dies to the magnetic cover's. Then place them inside the Avery Elle, and I'll be happy.



  • Verified Buyer

    We R Memory Keepers Fuse Tips (25 December 2015)

    I was so happy to see extra tips and a new tip. All 3 for 1 low price, I truly hope they'll come out with different tips, in the near future. I enjoy using the 1 tip. The other 2 tips already came in my Fuse Waterfall Kit. I'm so please with all my order's from Scrapbook. com This is my #1 favorite Scrapbook site to shop at. I wish there was a Scrapbook. Com store here in Vegas, that I could actually go into and shop til I drop haha. I'm loving these tips and my new Waterfall variety Kit along with my other 100 order's. Lol



  • Verified Buyer

    We R Memory Keepers Photo Sleeve Fuse (25 December 2015)

    I absolutely adore this, it's very easy to use. I find myself thinking of all the ways to use this new tool. I ordered the Waterfall Variety Kit, I ordered it at a excellent price. I look forward to buying other dimensions, as well once they become available. I'm so happy with my purchase. I thought about ordering this for a while. When I seen the sale price, I new it was calling my name haha. You will not be disappointed if you order this, you'll be glad you did.



  • Verified Buyer

    Scrapbook & Cards (25 December 2015)

    Very informative, great pictures and how 2's. It offer's great reading articles, I enjoy learning new techniques.



  • Verified Buyer

    Universal pocket page protector 50 pack variety pack (23 December 2015)

    I can not tell you how much, I love these. The price I paid for these allowed me to buy different style's. I was surprised to see these aren't cheaply made, at all. I'll continue to buy this brand.



  • Verified Buyer

    Universal pocket page protector's (23 December 2015)

    I love, love these page protector's, the price I paid allowed me to purchase more and different styles. These aren't made cheaply either. I'll continue to order this brand, you should too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Universal 12×12 Pocket page protector's style 2 10pk (23 December 2015)

    These page protector's are my absolute favorite. The price I paid for these, I was able to buy more and different style's. They aren't cheaply made, what so ever. You will not be disappointed!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Universal 12×12 pocket page protectors style 3 10pk (23 December 2015)

    This was the first time, I've ever ordered this brand of page protector's. I will never order another brand, unless there cheaper. However that may be doubtful, the price I paid for these allowed me to buy more. I bought different style's, still was able to buy more for less. The price was amazing, I love this brand, there not cheaply made either.



  • Verified Buyer

    Universal pocket page protector style 2 10 pack (23 December 2015)

    I like these universal page protector's, not to mention the price. More bang for the Buck, I was able to buy more for so much less than other brands. I'll continue to buy this product, From now on.



  • Verified Buyer

    Finally (16 November 2015)

    I absolutely love these stickers and the Tab puncher. I've wanted these for a while, finally was able to buy them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love love love (16 November 2015)

    Finally it went on sale, so I was finally able to afford one. I love it, I wish I could buy all of them. I wanted the pink one too, but it was sold out. I've wanted this one for a while now. Hopefully they'll go back on sale again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (20 March 2015)

    This cardstock is so cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vibrant Yellow (20 March 2015)

    This yellow is really vibrant, this color brings out everything.



  • Verified Buyer

    Endless Uses (20 March 2015)

    This sand color cardstock wad great to use on my ocean project. I included some Tony sea shells as well. It came out, so pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    primary colors (20 March 2015)

    I enjoy using twine on my projects. Twine is really fun to use. The primary colors are really pretty too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stickers= A Fun Time (20 March 2015)

    Great to use with your children while making a project. They enjoy making something together, that you'll put out and display.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty colors (20 March 2015)

    I enjoy using this cardstock, colors are real pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty colors (20 March 2015)

    These colors are so pretty, the possibilities are endless using this cardstock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Labels and Tags = Lot's of fun (20 March 2015)

    Who doesn't love double sided card stock? Not to mention labels and tags? I do, I do, they are fun to use on your projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    I love the color (20 March 2015)

    The cotton candy color is so pretty, possibilities are endless.



  • Verified Buyer

    Who doesn't love stickers? (20 March 2015)

    These stickers are really cute and I'd recommend them to anyone.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice size (20 March 2015)

    These are such a nice size, there not to small either. I've used them with twine and along with brands. The possibilities are endless.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty colors (20 March 2015)

    I really like using these stickers, vibrant colors as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty colors (20 March 2015)

    This cardstock is really pretty, the colors are vibrant.



  • Verified Buyer

    love them (20 March 2015)

    These floral embellishments are absolutely gorgeous. I'd recommend these to anyone.



  • Verified Buyer

    Really Fancy (20 March 2015)

    I love these stencils, makes your project even more prettier. You won't be disappointed in ordering this item.



  • Verified Buyer

    Valentine's Embossing Folders, love them!!! (20 March 2015)

    These embossing folders are absolutely gorgeous. You can actually use these folders throughout the year, not only on Valentine's Day. I'd recommend these to anyone, well I already have. Lol



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous (20 March 2015)

    I simply love these embossing folders, they are so pretty. Can't wait to start using them, in just a few more months. You'll be disappointed if you don't buy these.



  • Verified Buyer

    WOW!!! (20 March 2015)

    I fell in love with these embossing folders as soon as I seen them. They are so pretty, I've made several cards using these folders already. I've had rave reviews too, I'd recommend these to anyone.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love, Love, Love (20 March 2015)

    If you love making cards for Christmas, then these embossing folders are a absolute must. You will not be disappointed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Texture Fades, I'm Thankful for finding you! (20 March 2015)

    These are so cute, can't wait to put them to good use. I'd totally recommend these embossing folders to anyone.



  • Verified Buyer

    Amazing (05 March 2015)

    Finally I've found exactly what I've been searching for. I have numerous PL Core Kits as well as [email protected] I've spent so much money on buying different storage units/containers to store PL & [email protected] I was able to store 3 different PL core Kits and a lot of [email protected] I've actually ran out of room already. So I'll definitely be ordering probably at least 2 more. I'd recommend this to anyone. You will not be disappointed, I know I'm not!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pencil Lead KemmyMccoythescrapper loves this kit (24 October 2012)

    I am amazed at how many great items they have actually included with this kit. This kit really had me busy but in a very good way. I recommended this gorgeous kit, to anybody.



  • Verified Buyer

    OMG, EXCELLENT (24 October 2012)

    I can honestly say, I was astonished with these brads. Not only are the beautiful but they can be used for so many projects. I would recommend these brads to anyone.



  • Verified Buyer

    I love my Fancy Pants (24 October 2012)

    Wow!! What can i say about Fancy Pants Journaling Cards? Well, I truly love, love my new Journaling Cards. I have done many projets such as cards and many scrapbook pages. I would gladly, recommend these cards along with everything else I've purchased from here. I wish, I could spend $1,500. All of these prices, are so much cheaper then other craft stores. If I could, I would take out a full page ad. Just to brag, about this Company. Shop from the comfort of your own home. As for these cards, my friend warned me, not to bring them to our crop party. I asked why? She said, I will not get them back. Lol, needless to say I brought a few cards. Thats all they talked about for the entire crop party. I wish, you had a store here in Vegas. Id forever be broke. But I would be extremely happy but poor.



  • Verified Buyer

    Strawberry Fields (28 September 2012)

    I completely love this kit, there are so many different projects, I can complete with this kit alone. I would highly recommend this kit.