Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Carson06's Reviews

  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Grandmother

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    12 x 12 paper - grandmother (25 February 2012)

    Beautiful paper.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Mini Die Cut Piece - Palm Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini die cut piece -palm tree (25 February 2012)

    Love the piece!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Ribbon Borders - Melody

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Say it in crydtals - jewel art - bling - ribbon (25 February 2012)

    Haven't actually used it yet but it is a beautiful piece.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Off to School Collection - Design Embellishments - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Off to school collection - design embellishments - die cur (16 February 2012)

    Super....can't wait to use. Love the look.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Geek is Chic Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glossy Accents - Class Act Icon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Greek is Chic Collection - die cut card stock pieces with glossy accents (16 February 2012)

    Again great quality.....looks great too.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - An ABC Primer Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - Tags One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ABC Primer - die cut chipboard pieces - tags one (16 February 2012)

    Beautiful product. Great quality.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - An ABC Primer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bedtime Stories

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ABC Primer Collection -Bedtime Stories (16 February 2012)

    Great quality....couldn't be more pleased. Love the selection that your company offers!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - An ABC Primer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - An ABC Primer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ABC Primer Collection (16 February 2012)

    Great quality. Very pleased.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Head of the Class Collection - Chipboard Shapes with Varnish Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Deja Views - C thru Little Yellow Bicycle (01 February 2012)

    Love everything....thinking about purchasing another one for I have twin grandchildren who I hope to be scrap booking for for a long time.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Preschool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ek Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 dimensional Stickers - Preschool (01 February 2012)

    I'm doing school scrapbooks for my twin 5-year old grandchildren, and I want them to be special books. Well, I must tell you that these stickers are certainly going to help me get the look that I'm going for. Love them and I will certainly be visiting his site often.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - An ABC Primer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Grammar School

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ABC Primer Collection -Grammer (16 February 2012)

    Not quite sure how I'm going to use these yet. Quality is super.



  • Review: Prima - Special Edition - Apothecary Glass Jars of Mulberry Flowers in a Tray

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Apothecary glass jars of mulberry flowers in a tray (13 March 2012)

    Wasn't pleased with the print on the flowers and I wasn't expecting the jars to be so small.



  • Review: Canson - Photo Corners - Appoximately 240 Per Bag - Bright

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Photo corners - bright (16 February 2012)

    Not pleased with them at all.



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Grade School Collection - Chipboard Photo Corners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grade school collection - chipboard photo corners (16 February 2012)

    A little disappointed with the selection of colors...not sure if I will be able to use them.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Nantucket Collection - Ephemera Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Pink Paislee -Nantucket Collection - Ephemera Pack (01 February 2012)

    Just wasn't happy with the pieces. I 'm new to scrap booking and perhaps I'm just not familiar enough with the terminology on items......perhaps I should have known that the cuts were muted, not colorful.