Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Jcschneid04's Reviews

  • Review: Pioneer - Memory Book Spacers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pioneer - Memory Book Spacers (04 March 2012)

    I have not used them but they look good.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - On The Bright Side Collection - One - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Orange Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Orange Wood (04 March 2012)

    Exactly what I needed



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Antlered Deer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Antlered Deer (04 March 2012)

    Very nice



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Arizona - 12 x 12 Paper - Travel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    United States Collection - Arizona (04 March 2012)

    Great quality



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Germany

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Germany (04 March 2012)

    Very nice but very busy.



  • Review: The Paper Loft - For the Record Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Grandchildren Chart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    For the Record Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Grandchildren Chart (01 March 2012)

    Love it but wish there was one for step-children and step-grandchildren...also Great-grandchildren.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Stainless Steel Post and Screws - Set of 3 - 2 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stainless Steel Post and Screws - Set of 3 - 2 Inch (01 March 2012)

    I was so happy to find these 2" posts for a rather large scrapbook that I am working on.



  • Review: The Paper Loft - For the Record Collection - Cardstock Pieces - Genealogy - Words and Titles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Genealogy - Words and Titles (01 March 2012)

    Very nice.



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Cardstock Die Cuts - Dominos

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dominos (01 March 2012)

    Just what I was looking for.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Oklahoma - 12 x 12 Paper - Travel Companion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    United States Collection - Oklahoma (01 March 2012)

    Have used many of the states in this collection and am very pleased with all.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Stack - Retro Grunge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Retro Grunge (01 March 2012)

    Loved it



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Florida - 12 x 12 Paper - Travel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    United States Collection - Florida (24 February 2012)

    Prefect...



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Texas - 12 x 12 Paper - Travel Companion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    United States Collection - Texas - 12 x 12 Paper - Travel Companion (24 February 2012)

    My second order of this paper....it is perfect.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Florida - 12 x 12 Paper - Travel Companion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    United States Collection - Florida (24 February 2012)

    Pretty and great quality.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Oklahoma - 12 x 12 Paper - Travel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    United States Collection - Oklahoma - 12 x 12 Paper - Travel (19 February 2012)

    Very pretty and great quality



  • Review: Paper Therapy - Lifted Idea Book by Michelle Meisenbach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lifted (17 February 2012)

    This book will be very helpful....it will stimulate creativity with its simple quides. Love it....



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Texas - 12 x 12 Paper - Travel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Travel (Texas) (16 February 2012)

    Very very pretty and great quality



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Elvis Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Elvis on Stage

    I recommend this product

    Elvis on Stage (16 February 2012)

    Very nice



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Germany Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Neuschwanstein Castle

    I recommend this product

    Germany (16 February 2012)

    Very pretty and good quality



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Family Tree Left

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Family Tree left (16 February 2012)

    pleased with it



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Family Tree Right

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Family tree right (16 February 2012)

    very pleased