Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Rita Jensen's Reviews

  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Market Street Collection - 3 Dimensional Glittered Flags - Love, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Color Combinations (17 October 2010)

    These are cute and I love the color combinations



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Market Street Collection - Glitter Chipboard Album Cover Kit - Lovely, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Neat Mini Album (17 October 2010)

    I love this album, but I wish it would come with pages inside.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Market Street Collection - 3 Dimensional Glitter Stickers - Happy Birthday, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (17 October 2010)

    These are cute and look nice on layouts



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Market Street Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Happy Birthday Tapestry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Goo Quality Paper (17 October 2010)

    I just love this paper. Worth adding to your collection!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Market Street Collection - Buttons - Lovely, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Soo Vintage (17 October 2010)

    I'm not a big button fan but I was very pleased with these and glad I ordered them



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Market Street Collection - Trims - Adore, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good Quality (17 October 2010)

    I love ribbon and trim and this one is very nice!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Market Street Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Love Demure, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good Quality Paper (17 October 2010)

    Love the quality of this paper!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Market Street Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Princess Lovely Lady, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good Quality Paper (17 October 2010)

    Love the quality of this paper



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Market Street Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Happy Birthday Dictionary, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good Quality (17 October 2010)

    Good quality paper. Love it!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Market Street Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Die Cut Paper - Love Beautiful, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good Quality Paper (17 October 2010)

    This is nice heavy paper. I love it!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Market Street Collection - Decorative Brads - Love, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love, Love, Love these (17 October 2010)

    These are awesome. You get a lot for your money and very good quality too



  • Review: Prima - Andorra Collection - Jeweled Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Red Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nothing More Beautiful (17 October 2010)

    You can't go wrong with these. they are just gorgeous!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flourish - Mixed Crystal Black Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - All the way (17 October 2010)

    I just love red and black and I have just the layout for these. These are very nice!



  • Review: Prima - Andorra Collection - Jeweled Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Light Peach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (17 October 2010)

    These are awesome. I can't wait to create with these



  • Review: Prima - Andorra Collection - Glittered Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Sheer Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Andorra Collection (17 October 2010)

    I just love these. these will go for my very special layouts of my grandchildren to be cherished.



  • Review: Prima - Scrapbook Jewelry Collection - Jeweled Flower Necklaces - Coconut, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Jewelry Collection (17 October 2010)

    Just beautiful!