Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Linmorfox's Reviews

  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - USA - 12 x 12 Paper - Oahu - Paradise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hawaii (13 February 2012)

    Great title page.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - USA - 12 x 12 Paper - The Big Island - Paradise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hawaii (13 February 2012)

    Nice for title page.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Hawaii - 12 x 12 Paper - Hawaiian Floral - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hawaii (13 February 2012)

    Nice color.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Hawaii - 12 x 12 Paper - Hibiscus Border - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hawaii (13 February 2012)

    Another favorite.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Hawaii - 12 x 12 Paper - Hibiscus Border - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hawaii (13 February 2012)

    One of my favorite pages.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Hawaii Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Hawaii Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hawaii (13 February 2012)

    Nice page for my book.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Hawaii - 12 x 12 Paper - Hawaiian Postcard 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hawaii (13 February 2012)

    Excellent for special event.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Hawaii - 12 x 12 Paper - Hawaiian Postcard 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hawaii (13 February 2012)

    Prefect for special Hawaiian event.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Hawaii - 12 x 12 Paper - Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hawaii (13 February 2012)

    Great for title page.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Hawaii Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Tiki at Sunset

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hawaii (13 February 2012)

    Great for Hawaiian scraping.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - USA - 12 x 12 Paper - Maui - Paradise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hawaii (13 February 2012)

    Great for title page.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Hawaii - 12 x 12 Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hawaii (13 February 2012)

    Just what I was looking for.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Surfs Up - Big Wave

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hawaii (13 February 2012)

    Great for surfing pages.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Hawaii - 12 x 12 Paper - Hibiscus Floral Border

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hawaii (13 February 2012)

    very Hawaiian.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Hawaii - 12 x 12 Paper - Hibiscus Border - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hawaii (13 February 2012)

    Looks great for book.



  • Review: Reminisce - Luau Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tiki Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hawaii (13 February 2012)

    Prefect for Hawaii Scrapbook.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Water Wave

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hawaii (13 February 2012)

    Great for Hawaii book.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Hawaii - 12 x 12 Paper - Hawaiian Floral - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hawaii (13 February 2012)

    Excellent



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Hawaii - 12 x 12 Paper - Hawaiian Floral - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hawaii (13 February 2012)

    Great for my Hawaiian scrapbook.