Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Fortunes Fool's Reviews

  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock Tool - Cordless Crystal Heat Setting Applicator

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great new tool (28 February 2011)

    I'll admit that I was not enthusiastic about buying this tool. At first I didn't see the need for it. Then I talked to some friends and decided to bite the bullet. I bought the tool and some clear gems. Now I'm hooked!!!!! This makes things much easier to get the stone exactly where I want it.

    The only bad thing I have to say is that it will NOT stick the stones to a flocked surface.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Frosting Collection - Self-Adhesive Rhinestones - Frosting Big, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Big" Title (02 May 2009)

    I just used this on a LO and I love how it just pops off the page. The letters maintained their form after I removed them from the backing and were very easy to place correctly on the page. I'll definatley be buying more from the Glitz line if they are all like this.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Background Office Collection - 12x12 Cardstock - Worn Blue Grid

    I recommend this product

    One of my Favorites!!!!!! (21 April 2009)

    I love this paper has a great Neutral Background for almost any kind of page. You can also Cut it into strips and block for journal spots as well.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Archaic Collection - Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Collection! (03 January 2009)

    This was the aboslute perfect paper pack to scrap most of my son's photos from this summer! THANK YOU Basic grey for finally putting out a collection for little boys!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clear Stamps - Escape

    I recommend this product

    Larger then I thought (03 January 2009)

    I've used this stamp to emboss embellishments for a swap, and I thought it would be smaller then it really was. Other then that I love the stamp. I got a clear clean image when i used it.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Happy Together Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cards

    I recommend this product

    Fabulous buy (03 January 2009)

    This was one of the the first set of chipboard shapes that I bought and I LOVE it! I've painted them, used tehm as stencils and cut then down even more. What a wonderful set!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Katie Pertiet - Journaling Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    WONDERFUL SET! (16 August 2008)

    I LOVE this set of stamps. It makes it so much easier for me to be able to put the journaling where ever I want on my LO!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Get Happy Collection - Paper Crafting Kit - Get Happy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Finally!!! (03 May 2008)

    I absolutely LOVE this collevtion of paper. I have a little boy and it's so hard to find Boyish papers that aren't baby blue!!!! So far I've used this collection twice, and each time have LOVED the outcome!!! Wonderful bright colors!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12x12 Doodling Templates - Swirly Q's

    I recommend this product

    Good Investment (05 February 2008)

    I really love this whole line of Doodling templates. I have almost all of them. They are easy to trace, but you can also use them with chalk, paint (clean right away), ink and as a cutting template. THey are fantastic!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Disney Collection - Mickey Font - Alphabet Cartridge, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Catridge! (09 January 2008)

    I LOVE this cartridge, and not just because I love Disney. It is one of my absolute favotie fonts from cricut!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Collection Pack - 12 x 12 Periphery

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Collection (09 January 2008)

    I love this collection. It's subdued colors and elegant patterns are perfect for a variety of pages.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Star - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent Product (09 January 2008)

    This product works very well, and I love the way it looks on my Lay out. It does take some patience to get the backing off the felt since it occasionall rips (the backing, not the felt).

    This product got 4 stars instead of 5 due to the price which was a little steep, and the backing issue. I would buy it again as well as the other styles and colors available.