Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Pamela.tx's Reviews

  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Kraft Funday Collection - Happy Days - Circle Garland

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not as bright as Photographed (04 January 2013)

    I was disappointed in the colors of this product. I thought they would be more bright like the picture. If you are ok with darker colored embellies, then this is a good product for you. However, if you like more bold or bright colors, then look for something else



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Kraft Funday Collection - Happy Days - 12 x 12 Double Sided Kraft Paper - Ferris Wheel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not very happy with colors (04 January 2013)

    I like the design of the paper, but, I do not like the colors. In the photo, the blue, red and yellow look bright. Unfortunately, the colors are not very bright at all. Overall, the colors are a lot darker than pictured here.

    If you like bright, bold colors, this is not the product to use



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Kraft Funday Collection - Happy Days - Die Cut Paper and Felt Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not real happy (04 January 2013)

    I was expecting these to be brighter colors as photographed. These were very dark and not easy to make out the expressions and sayings on them.

    Not real happy with this purchase.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Chicken Wire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chicken Wire Template (30 November 2012)

    This was such a fun template to use to add a little country to my layout! Very happy!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Baby Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Baby Blue Stickles (30 November 2012)

    Very happy with anything Stickles! This baby blue added the perfect touch to some baby shower invitations.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Flames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flame Template (30 November 2012)

    I am very happy with this stencil. Used with a combination of shimmer mist paints, I was very happy with the end result. Great product for a masculine touch.



  • Review: Shimmerz - Spritz - Iridescent Mist Spray - 1 Ounce Bottle - Sea Foam

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sea Foam Shimmerz (30 November 2012)

    I was extremely pleased with the color. It is very much like the picture shown. I used it as splatters on some of my layouts and I am extremely please with the bold color.



  • Review: Shimmerz - Shimmeringz - Non-Pigmented Iridescent Mist Spray - 1 Ounce Bottle - Goldie Lox

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Goldie Shimmerz (30 November 2012)

    I was expecting this color to be more yellow like the picture when I used it, however, this was not the case. I am still pretty happy with the product.



  • Review: Scotch ATG - Adhesive Applicator Gun - Pink - Uses One Fourth Inch Adhesive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ATG Newbie (03 October 2012)

    It is still taking a little getting used to, but I do like it so far. Best adhesive I have ever used.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - FireFly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Green Stickles (03 October 2012)

    Perfect neon touch against my black paper background



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Glam Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pink Stickles (03 October 2012)

    Perfect for a neon touch



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Black Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Black Stickles (03 October 2012)

    Gives the perfect touch of sparkle to any embellishment



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Tropical Tangerine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tangerine Stickles (03 October 2012)

    Love the color when it dries.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Waterfall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Waterfall Stickles (03 October 2012)

    Love the iridescent look when it dries



  • Review: Making Memories - Tool Kit II

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tool Kit (10 July 2012)

    Every tool you need in one little kit...LOVE it..easy to store...



  • Review: Staedtler Eraser

    I recommend this product

    Eraser (10 July 2012)

    Best for erasing pencil marks



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Doodle Twine - Beetle Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doodle (03 July 2012)

    I recently purchased this product and I am extremely impressed. I made bows to my cards and this added the perfect accent piece. I love the variation in colors....extremely pleased!! :)



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Adhesive (Permanent) Refill - New Style - The 6 Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Adhesive Out There (20 June 2012)

    I wouldn't use any other adhesive. I have tried others but none can compare to the Tombow. You can place glue up to the end of the corner of your paper, easy glide, no worries about having to unravel while using (some other competitors become tangled inside the cartridge while in use), straight tip vs. rounded tip allows for easier application, ergonomically friendly.....I could go on and on.

    Best adhesive out there