Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Scrapperb2's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Color Bloom - Spray Mist - Peony

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spray Mist Peony (08 August 2014)

    The color is unique and fun to use. The new spray mists are so easy to create new looks on any lo. I use them with stencils



  • Review: Prima - Color Bloom - Spray Mist - Pearl White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mist Pearl White (08 August 2014)

    I love the Pearl White to use with die cuts to shine them up a little



  • Review: Prima - Color Bloom - Spray Mist - Sunshine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sunshine Spray Mist (05 August 2014)

    The sunshine is a beautiful yellow. I bought the basic colors so I can spray mix colors to make different colors and decorate my stencils with ease.



  • Review: Prima - Color Bloom - Spray Mist - Cobalt

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Spray Mist (05 August 2014)

    By far one of the best products I have used. The design of the mister makes it so easy to get exactly the place you want to color. The two way mister is perfect. Rich colors



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Bliss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doodling Bliss (05 August 2014)

    I adore these whimsical templates. I have so much fun using them is endless ways. The value is excellent and the sturdiness makes for easy handling



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Template - Peacock Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Peacock Doily (05 August 2014)

    This template is designed for me to dress up layouts that are more formal. Although there are so many ways to use all or part of the template makes the purchase a great one.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Burst

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Burst template (05 August 2014)

    This is my most favorite template. I absolutely love the starburst. The template is only one in my collection



  • Review: Clear Scraps - Mascils - 12 x 12 Masking Stencil - Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doily Stensil (05 August 2014)

    This is another endless way to decorate your layout. Also I like that the patterns can be used easily as a whole doily or just part of one. I enjoy the endless possibilities.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Capricious

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Capricious Template (05 August 2014)

    I adore doodling, and this template stands up to its name. I like the fact of how many positions you can do using parts of the template.



  • Review: Prima - 12 x 12 Stencils Mask Set - Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Stencil (05 August 2014)

    Although I just received this stencil I am sure I will have many fun ways to use this one in my layouts. They can be used as part of a layout or the whole cardstock



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Flower Embellishments - Brown Mix 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Brown flower Mix (05 August 2014)

    These whimsical color flowers are my favorite. The ways you can mix and match them are endless, and also I use them with other prima sets.



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Mixed Media Doll - Metal Embellishments - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Metal embellishments (05 August 2014)

    These are cute playful embellishments. The pieces are nicely made and the assortment is excellent for the price. Anxious to use them with my heritage pages.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Dina Wakley Media - Mask and Stencils - Plastic Canvas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Ink Plastic Canvas (05 August 2014)

    This stencil is far better than I expected. The uses are endless and I love the way how versatile it is. I have used it on part of a piece of cardstock or sprayed in several to blend colors.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut - Explore - Personal Electronic Cutting System - Antiquity Pen Set - Fine Point

    I recommend this product

    Cricut Explore Pens (13 July 2014)

    The feature to be able to cut and write at the same time is fabulous. The color selection is good, and can add more. I am impressed with this feature



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut - Explore - Personal Electronic Cutting System - 12 x 12 Adhesive Cutting Mats - Variety Pack

    I recommend this product

    New cutting mats (13 July 2014)

    The new cutting mats are much more easy to use and clean than the old mats. Cleaning them is a breeze and you are ready for another project. Also you can place paper on both ends of the mat to set up multi cuts with the new cricut explore.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut - Explore - Personal Electronic Cutting System

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cricut Explore (13 July 2014)

    I have owned this cricut for six months. I would encourage you all to look at what this one of a kind machine can do. I love the fact that all of your cartridges from your collection can be downloaded into the images already in the machine. This is also so user friendly, easily sets the size image you want, plus you can cut more than one image at a time. It is well worth the investment, and the $9.99 a month to use the images is more than worth the investment. Have fun as I do!!