Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Scrapperb2's Reviews

  • Review: Kaisercraft - Lavender Haze Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mulberry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft Lavender Haze Collection (19 March 2014)

    I just love the quality this company puts together. The colors are perfect for the design on the page. I love swirls and this didn't disappoint me. I always buy 2.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Tall Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hero Arts Clings Stamp (19 March 2014)

    I was a little disappointed with this stamp. I didn't expect the height of the stems to the flowers, and it lacks attractive leaves. This could be improved



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flora Delight Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Happiness

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft Flora Delight Collection (19 March 2014)

    I really like the quality of paper from Kaisercraft. The colors are sharp but playful and beautiful. I will have a nice page when finished. I buy 2 as usual



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Elegance Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flight of Fancy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft Elegance Collection (19 March 2014)

    The soft colors used in the print is beautiful. I love butterflies and the variety with the print is playful and I always by 2



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - It's Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glittered Paper - It's Spring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Creation Inc. (19 March 2014)

    This is another beautiful spring paper. The bottom print leaves much room to finish the page your way. As usual I purchase 2 at a time.



  • Review: Prima - Hello Pastel Collection - Washi and Fabric Tape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima washi tape (19 March 2014)

    I am restocking my stash with new products. I absolutely love Washi and fabric Tape. I love the variety and the vibrant colors. I am planning on purchasing more



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Lulu and Roy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Quaint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft Paper (19 March 2014)

    I really like the feminine touch to this paper. I always purchase 2 as it is double sided and comes in handy to use on the front page.



  • Review: Simple Stories - SNAP Collection - 4 x 6 Cards - Homespun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    4x6 cards (19 March 2014)

    I love the variety of these cards. They are fun to use and add extra design to your pages. I am looking for more.



  • Review: Simple Stories - SNAP Collection - SNAP Cuts - 4 x 6 Die Cut Cards - Homespun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simple Stories (19 March 2014)

    The fun cards are great and family oriented. I will have fun finding a place for them quickly