Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Bwolfie45's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Nature Garden Collection - Journaling Notecards in a Box - 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (08 November 2012)

    Nice to use for journaling



  • Review: Prima - Meadow Lark Collection - Journaling Notecards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (08 November 2012)

    :Nice to use for journaling



  • Review: Prima - Sparkling Spring Collection - Journaling Notecards in a Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect (08 November 2012)

    Nice to use for journaling



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Everyday Moments Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Calendar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice (08 November 2012)

    cute paper



  • Review: Clever Handmade - In This House Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - House Rows

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    adorable (08 November 2012)

    such cute paper



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Drama Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Great Performance

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice (08 November 2012)

    good embellishments for plays and all performances



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Drama Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Show Business

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    embellishments for performances (08 November 2012)

    very good for a scrap page for plays



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Belle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - En Pointe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty paper (07 November 2012)

    like the fairy collection



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Belle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Firefly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very pretty (07 November 2012)

    Like the Fairy collection



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Home

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice (07 November 2012)

    Loved this paper



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    versatile (07 November 2012)

    goes perfect with the paper



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Apple Cider Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bounty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (07 November 2012)

    wonderful fall paper



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Apple Cider Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Apple Cider

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (07 November 2012)

    wonderful fall paper



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Apple Cider Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Harvest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (07 November 2012)

    Wonderful paper for fall



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - Magic Tags One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (07 November 2012)

    Perfect for my Wizard of Oz album. I love it.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Parcel Post

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice (07 November 2012)

    Perfect for my
    Wizard of Oz album. I love it!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Daughter and Son Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Super Son Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect son paper (07 November 2012)

    says what u need to say for a son page



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Head of the Class Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Textured Paper - Bus Stop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    school paper (07 November 2012)

    My grandson just started kindergarten and this is perfect paper for him



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Southern Chicken Dumpling Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Chicken Thighs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun paper (07 November 2012)

    simplly adorable



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Belle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Marcelle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (07 November 2012)

    If you like the fairy collection this paper is perfect.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Clockwork

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice (07 November 2012)

    I like clocks and this was nice paper



  • Review: SEI - Silver Valley Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Foil Paper - Blizzard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (07 November 2012)

    loved this paper



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Swoon Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Paper with Foil Accents - Truly Smitten

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pops out and chirps! (07 November 2012)

    I love birds and this paper is classy.



  • Review: Moxxie - Forever Family Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Daughter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (07 November 2012)

    Very pretty paper.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Love 2 Craft Collection - Embossed Tags - Scrapbooking

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute (07 November 2012)

    Since I enjoy scrappin' so much this was great for me.



  • Review: SEI - Silver Valley Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Silver Valley

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Special paper (07 November 2012)

    Just loved this paper. It is silvery and wintery and perfect.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Wizard of Oz Collection - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers - Glinda

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (07 November 2012)

    Great pieces, perfect for my Wizard of Oz album I am doing for my granddaughter



  • Review: Bazzill - Rub Ons - Happy Birthday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    easy to use (05 September 2012)

    Perfect for my cardmaking and I wish there were sentiments for the inside of a card also.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Georgette Collection - 12x12 Flocked and Glittered Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (05 September 2012)

    I love Anna Griffin and her paper is lovely.



  • Review: Simple Stories - Summer Fresh Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Quote and Photo Mat Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this collection (05 September 2012)

    I have alot of this collection and love it all.



  • Review: Simple Stories - Summer Fresh Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vertical Journaling Card Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute collection (05 September 2012)

    I have alot of this collection and love it all.



  • Review: Simple Stories - Summer Fresh Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Border and Title Strip Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Like this collection so much (05 September 2012)

    This is so useful with the Summer Collection.



  • Review: Simple Stories - Summer Fresh Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Journaling Card Elements 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Simple Stories (05 September 2012)

    Cute on both sides so I purchased 2 sheets.



  • Review: Simple Stories - Summer Fresh Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Journaling Card Elements 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice (05 September 2012)

    Cute and useful on both sides so I bought 2 sheets.



  • Review: Simple Stories - Summer Fresh Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flash Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love Simple Stories Summer Fresh Collection (05 September 2012)

    So cute



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Love 2 Craft Collection - Embossed Tags - I Love 2 Craft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this tags (05 September 2012)

    I have many different tags like this one and like them all.



  • Review: Simple Stories - Odds and Ends Collection - Memorabilia Pockets - Summer Fresh

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute little pockets (05 September 2012)

    Perfect to use for card making and putting money in for my grandkids.



  • Review: Nikki Sivils - Audrey Collection - 12 x 12 Punch Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (05 September 2012)

    Useful for cards of albums



  • Review: Nikki Sivils - Audrey Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Audrey's Closet Cut Ups

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    many uses (05 September 2012)

    So cute and perfect for scrapbooking or cards



  • Review: Clever Handmade - In This House Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Story

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    simply adorabe paper (05 September 2012)

    Such a homey page.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Be Our Guest Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Cut Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice (05 September 2012)

    Tho I got this for scrapbooking, I bet u can use this for teaching kids how to tell time.



  • Review: Clever Handmade - Above the Clouds Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - City Street

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice paper (05 September 2012)

    I might cut this apart and use for borders. It is adorable paper.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Spring Market Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Vellum - Spring Market

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (05 September 2012)

    Didn't notice this was vellum but I do like it.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Remember When Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Scallop Roses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice paper (05 September 2012)

    Pretty



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Lovely Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - New Story

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice (05 September 2012)

    Love tags for Journaling and these are nice and have some words to us also.



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Lovely Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Let The Sunshine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love birdies (05 September 2012)

    Nice paper but it has lines and I didn't notice that. It is ok even tho I could have done without the lined background



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Sakura Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Lovely Lantern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (05 September 2012)

    So pretty that I ordered 2 sheets and was happy I did. Beautiful paper



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Keepsake Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Simple Treasures

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    useful (05 September 2012)

    Tags are good for journaling and these are cute as well



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Tiny Woods Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Birch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice (05 September 2012)

    I love animals of every kind and got 2 sheets so I can use it for my grandkids albums.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Fine and Sunny Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Chirp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great paper (05 September 2012)

    Happy paper and will make a excellent scrapbook page



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Fine and Sunny Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cheerful paper (05 September 2012)

    Such a cute tree and the birds are a special treat.



  • Review: GCD Studios - Donna Salazar - Storybook Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tea Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just my cup of tea!!! (05 September 2012)

    Perfect for scrapbooking a picture with your dear friend.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - A Walk in the Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Tea Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (05 September 2012)

    Didn't realize this paper had sparkly shine to it. Was glad I ordered it and you will love it also.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Hello Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Paper with Glitter Accents - Blossom Breeze

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice paper (05 September 2012)

    perfect for a first page of an album



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Fine and Sunny Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sunshower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    happy paper (05 September 2012)

    uplifting and fun paper



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Fine and Sunny Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Avenue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    homey (05 September 2012)

    Very cute and perfect for scrapping



  • Review: Prima - Meadow Lark Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Floralee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely (05 September 2012)

    nice on both sides so get 2



  • Review: Simple Stories - Year-o-graphy Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Calendar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice (05 September 2012)

    good for calendars as well as scrapbooks



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Tiny Princess Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Textured Paper - Princess Valley

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so very cute (05 September 2012)

    Have alot of the Tiny Princess collection and it is all well made and very cute.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Neopolitan Bean Bisque Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Neopolitan Bean Bisque Bite Size Bits

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very useful (05 September 2012)

    Can use for journaling as well as cards and date books.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Little Miss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Maree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so wonderful (29 July 2012)

    I love this paper.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Little Miss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Alice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice (29 July 2012)

    Love this collection and every one is perfect.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Little Miss Collection - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love, love, love (29 July 2012)

    Cute and useful and goes so well with the paper



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Little Miss Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Garden of Friends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    useful (29 July 2012)

    Perfect to match the paper



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Little Miss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Little Miss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so sweet (29 July 2012)

    Love this collection



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Little Miss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Gracie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (29 July 2012)

    Love this collection.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Ragamuffin Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so useful (29 July 2012)

    Perfect for the matching paper of cards.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Ragamuffin Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Raggedy Scroll

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Raggies (29 July 2012)

    Wish there were more of this collection. Love it.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Ragamuffin Collection - Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Raggies (29 July 2012)

    Would like more of this collection. It is simple adorable.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Little Miss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun to use (29 July 2012)

    Perfect for the matching paper



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Little Miss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hannah

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very nice (29 July 2012)

    Liked this and the Little Miss Collection



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Cousins

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cousins r special (29 July 2012)

    I have been looking for paper for cousins and wish there were more than just this one. Also wish there were embellishments for cousin. I am glad to have found something.



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Season Greetings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (29 July 2012)

    Almost can't wait til winter and see what I will do with this wonderful paper.



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Secret Admirer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This page gets to my heart (29 July 2012)

    Love this paper.



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Happy Birthday Jack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happies for you (29 July 2012)

    This is so perfect for my grandson's birthday page but I got a big smile doing it!!!!



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Be Mine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect (29 July 2012)

    I am going to save this page for Valentine's day but I hope I can wait!!!!



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - Self Adhesive Glittered Chipboard Pieces - Journaling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute and helpful (29 July 2012)

    Nice to use to enhance a scrap page or for cards, gift bags and tags. Will use every one for sure.



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lazy Days

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Makes u smile (29 July 2012)

    What a happy collection and I enjoy doing my albums for my kids and smile while I work on them.



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beach Party

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happiness is this collection (29 July 2012)

    I am so glad I have grandchildren and can use this paper for scrapbooking. It is adorable.



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sweet Valentine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just sooooo cute (29 July 2012)

    I love the Jack and Jill collection and all that goes with it. It is perfect for my grandchildren's albums.



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Cardstock Stickers - Journaling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so cute (29 July 2012)

    This is just perfect for using with the Jack and Jill paper. I am using this for my 2 yr. old granddaughter's album and enjoying doing my pages.



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - Journaling Notecards in a Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Special in every way (29 July 2012)

    Many uses for this product and lots of product for all your ideas. Can use this for journaling and cardmaking and gift tags. Wonderful for scrapbook pages. Glad I ordered these and hope you will also.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Lucky 8 Punch - Border and Corner Punch - Homemade Pie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Such a lovely look (30 May 2012)

    Have used these punches before and find them easy to work with and fun to use. They are all well made and create a nice scrapbook page or placemats. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Song Birds Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Song Birds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice to work with (30 May 2012)

    I have the paper that matches and these last a long time so I will have lots of ways to use it.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Song Birds Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Song Birds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (30 May 2012)

    I really liked this paper and all the bird pages you have. I got the matching embellishments also. This makes a beautiful page.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Military Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Military Life

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good stickers (30 May 2012)

    I put powder on the back of these stickers and then pop the stickers out with foam to create pages for my album. I am working on it for my son.



  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Classic Collection - Stickers - Army

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great accesories (30 May 2012)

    I am just starting to do a scrapbook for my son who is in the army and in Afghanistan. I needed embellishments to make pages special and these are perfect.



  • Review: Pioneer - Self Adhesive Metal Medallion - Army

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very well done (30 May 2012)

    This matches the army scrapbook I bought for my son who is in the army. It will add interest to any page you do and is very beautifully made.



  • Review: Memories In Uniform - Laser Cut - Army Hero Male

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice to scrap with (30 May 2012)

    This is a good embellishment to use for my scrapbook I am making. My son is in the army and I want to save his memories for him.



  • Review: Uniformed Scrapbooks of America - 12 x 12 Paper Pack - U.S. Army

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (30 May 2012)

    My son is in Afghanistan and I wanted to create a scrapbook for him. The paper is just the right thing to make a page special. The patterns and colors were just what I needed and the price was fine also.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Miss Caroline Collection - Fiddlesticks - Title - Story

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this!!!!!! (14 May 2012)

    This is perfect for a first page of a album and I can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - Magic Tags Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very nice (14 May 2012)

    This is perfect to use with my Wizard of Oz paper. I am making a scrapbook for my granddaughter using all the paper from scrapbook.com. All the paper is lovely and different and I enjoy every page.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Fifi and Fido Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Cats and Dogs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    adorable (13 April 2012)

    Love this paper!!! The black dog looks just like my cairn terrier Daisy and I have cut out the dog and used it on cards and scrapbooking pages. I bought the pad of paper and extra of this paper. You will enjoy this and many of Anna's products.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Drama Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Performance Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    performances (08 November 2012)

    good paper for plays and performances



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Pink Gelato Collection - Printed Chipboard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fair price (07 November 2012)

    Alittle too pale in color but fine. Bought 2 so I can use them on facing pages.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Daughter

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    its paper (07 November 2012)

    Thin paper, not very pretty but I needed something for my daughter and I could only fine 2 kinds at this site.