Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Paulene Harrison's Reviews

  • Review: EK Success - Peanuts Collection - Halloween - Puffy Stickers - Boo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (21 September 2010)

    Stickers are vibrant in color and look great on the page.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Halloween Collection - Sticker - Happy Halloween

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (21 September 2010)

    Great colors and great sizes.



  • Review: SEI - Preservation Series Albums - 8 x 8 - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great album (21 September 2010)

    Perfect for the "not so fancy" event. The album works great for a quick family gift too. It is inexpensive but not cheaply made. The covers are a durable cardstock.



  • Review: Echo Park - Happy Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Scary Story Cards, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great sizes! (21 September 2010)

    These tabs and journaling tags are perfect for the mini scrapbooks. THe colors and designs are cute.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Booville Collection - Halloween - 10 Things Pocket with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great interactive addition! (21 September 2010)

    These tabs are perfect for allowing a child to write on. What a great memory of penmanship and thoughts! I took this idea and made my own pocket and tabs for other themes too! Great size and made of durable card stock, this embellishment will give your page that added "cuteness" it needs!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Booville Collection - Halloween - Debossed Chipboard Frames with Varnish Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Frames! (21 September 2010)

    These frames are great colors and made of a sturdy enough plastic that makes them feel as if they were totally expensive! The variety of sizes you get allow you to use them all in one scrapbook and every page will be totally different from the others.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Ruler Ribbon - One Yard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (08 August 2010)

    This is a unique accent to any scrapbook page. It's vintage look and bold color adds that perfect touch to enhance your layout.



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - A Trip to Paris Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Time to Shop, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Oh, so cute! (08 August 2010)

    Great color and graphics!



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - A Trip to Paris Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Paris Cut Outs, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THIS!! (08 August 2010)

    Great color and size.



  • Review: Sandylion - Large Essentials - Handmade Stickers - Trains

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these! (08 August 2010)

    Great color and size. These are going to look great on the 12x12 framed scrapbook page. It is a perfect gift for my Godson!



  • Review: Paper Therapy - Lifted Idea Book by Michelle Meisenbach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great idea book! (08 August 2010)

    Perfect for those times when you have several pictures and need new ideas on how or where to place them.



  • Review: Maya Road - Chipboard Collection - Chipboard Mini Set - Laundry Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too Cute! (08 August 2010)

    Small, adorable, easy to embellish, fun to use! I hope they never run out of these!!