Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Ldyblueyes3's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - The Cinch - Wire Binders - 1.25 Inches - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love My Cinch! (01 November 2013)

    I have used 2 of these in smaller sizes with my Cinch. I've made a couple of Smash books. These work great!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Christmas - Inkadinkaclings - Rubber Stamps - Mini Holiday Greetings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado Stamps are Great!!! (27 October 2013)

    I love Inkadinkado stamps and these Christmas stamps are great! The stamps are very precise..I just love them!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Tattered Poinsettia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just for me! (12 October 2013)

    I have been waiting for awhile to purchase this. I just love it! I'm starting on my Christmas cards with the help of this product.



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journaling Tag Pad - Activity

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smashbook Accessory (12 October 2013)

    I got this to help make the smashbooks i'm making for my grand daughters more fun. I hope they like them.



  • Review: K and Company - Studio 112 Collection - Paper Tape - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smashbook Accessory (12 October 2013)

    I bought the washi tape for my grand daughters smashbook that i'm making for her!



  • Review: K and Company - Studio 112 Collection - Paper Tape - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smashbook Accessory (12 October 2013)

    I love washi tape and so I got these for the smashbook i'm making for a grand daughter.



  • Review: K and Company - Studio 112 Collection - Clips - Purple Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smashbook Accessory (12 October 2013)

    I just love butterflies so I bought these for the smashbook i'm making for my grand daughter.



  • Review: K and Company - Studio 112 Collection - Clips - Blue Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smashbook Accessory (12 October 2013)

    I bought these for the smashbook i'm making for my grand daughter. I thought they were so cute I had to get them!



  • Review: K and Company - Studio 112 Collection - Mini Tag Pad - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smashbook Accessorie (12 October 2013)

    This is perfect for the smashbook i'm making for my grand daughter.



  • Review: K and Company - Studio 112 Collection - Mini Tag Pad - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smashbook Accessorie (12 October 2013)

    This is perfect for the smashbook i'm making for my grand daughter.



  • Review: K and Company - Studio 112 Collection - Mini Tag Pad - Dark Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smashbook Accessorie (12 October 2013)

    These are perfect for the smashbook I'm making for my grand daughter!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Valentine's Day Collection - Inkadinkaclings - Rubber Stamps - The Jewelry and Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Stamps! (09 July 2013)

    I love Inkadinkado stamps. They are the best in my opinion. They are very detailed and they don't leave ink where it's not supposed to be!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Metal Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love butterflies! (09 July 2013)

    I have not used these yet but I have seen them on dozens of craft projects and I just had to get them!



  • Review: Therm O Web - Adhesive Pick Up Square

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Have only usd this product one time! (13 May 2013)

    I used the eraser on a small area that I had a small amount of runner tape where it didn't need to be and it worked really well!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Trendy Tape - Treads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just what I needed! (13 May 2013)

    This tape is exactly what I needed for a journal I'm making which has a car theme! I'm excited to use the tape..lol



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Multi Liquid Glue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great glue! (13 May 2013)

    I have used this product before and I like it a lot! It's easy to work with and I had no problems with it drying too fast. It takes a little bit to dry but not too long.



  • Review: Zip Dry Paper Glue - 2 ounce bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Dries too fast! (13 May 2013)

    I found it was difficult to get out of the bottle. Then it dried too fast to work with.



  • Review: Prima - Engraver Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Light Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flower Embellishments (03 April 2013)

    I haven't used mine yet but I will soon. I can't wait to use them they are so pretty.



  • Review: Prima - Junk Yard Findings Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Industrial Lamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Vintage Embellishments (03 April 2013)

    I've used these with vintage projects and they are so cool. I will be buying more.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Simply Smooth Texture - Ivory

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Exact match! (09 July 2012)

    The color is the exact match I needed for a project. The product was perfect for what I needed it for.



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Extra Large - Puzzled

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More Sqeeze Punches! (09 July 2012)

    I love this punch because it's easy to use. I like the puzzle piece because it's just a cute piece and a nice size piece. I'd like to see more sqeeze punches, they are much easier on my hands.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Curtain Call Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't get enough! (09 July 2012)

    I love this paper! The only problem is that there aren't more pages.