Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Shelske's Reviews

  • Review: American Crafts - Cloth Album - 12x12 D-Ring Album - Cardinal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this album (24 February 2014)

    This is the second album by American Crafts that I have, just different colors & I love them, no problems with adding pages & so easy to use.



  • Review: American Crafts - Screenprinted Album - 12 x 12 - Post Bound - Pink Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Difficult to add pages (24 February 2014)

    I bought this album for weddings of friends & when I needed to add the refills for it, No amount of strength would get the post to open so I could add the refills. I have used screwdrivers, pliers & nothing will get it open. None of the other albums I have with this type of post, even without tools. I am so disappointed as I now can not add more refills so no more wedding pictures.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - 12 x 12 Paper Pad - 100 Percent Country

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Pictures (13 February 2014)

    I go to a lot of Country Concerts & thought that this would be nice to add my pictures to. Almost all of them are good for that kind of album.



  • Review: American Crafts - Page Protectors - 12 x 12 - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to use (13 February 2014)

    I loved the album that these pages went in but wanted more pages for concerts I have gone to. these worked great & so glad I have more. I ordered another album like the one I already had but a different color. Can't wait to add it to my collection.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Lakota Village

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Native American (04 August 2012)

    I love this Native American paper. It will work great with my Pow Wow pictures.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Native American

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Native American (04 August 2012)

    I love this paper. Wish there was more papers with the Native American theme out there for us Pow Wow lovers....



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Michigan - 12 x 12 Paper - Detroit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Detroit (21 July 2012)

    This is the perfect paper to use for some of our pictures of trips to the Henry Ford Museum & to the homes of the Fords in the Detroit area.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Michigan Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Lake in Fall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lake in the Fall (21 July 2012)

    Since we live in MI, this is a perfect paper to use when I do my album of our many trips to different places in our beautiful state.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Pennsylvania Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Amish Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amish Collage (21 July 2012)

    Will be used in my PA trip album where we went to many Amish areas. Well made



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Elk Mountain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elk Mountain (21 July 2012)

    This is a very pretty paper & will use it in my albums of our travels out west where we saw the Elk. Heavy paper.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Doggone Cute Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Playful Paws Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Playful Paws (21 July 2012)

    Another great paper for one of my many dog albums. Very easy to work with.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Puppy Love Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Glitter Paper - Sit Play Fetch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sit Play Fetch (21 July 2012)

    I do an album of each of my dogs so this will work in any one of them. Made great....



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Sunset Soaring Eagle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Eagle (21 July 2012)

    I am not sure just yet which album this will be used in. Since I have gone to many mountain states & also my love of Pow Wow's it could be used in either.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Idaho - 12 x 12 Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Idaho paper (21 July 2012)

    As a toddler I visited Idaho with my Mother, Grandma & Grandpa & this will show some of the pictures we took of family we went to see. We went on the train there & it was my first time on a train & it was a wonderful experience with lots of great scenery



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Hawaii - 12 x 12 Paper - Hawaiian Words - Right

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hawaiian words (21 July 2012)

    This will be used in my Hawaii album. I have lots of great memories, photos & tickets to put in it & thought this would be a great background for them.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Arizona - 12 x 12 Paper - Companion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Arizona paper (21 July 2012)

    I have lived in AZ but I got these papers to use in my Pow Wow album. It is so hard to find any Native American type paper so this will work just great.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Pennsylvania Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Independence Hall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini Die cut--PA (21 July 2012)

    Since I have been to this building it will be included with my pictures on a page in my scrapbook. Very well made.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Montana - 12 x 12 Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Montana (21 July 2012)

    This will be used to put my pictures taken while in Montana. I thought it was the perfect background for the great scenery pictures I have.



  • Review: American Crafts - Patterned Album - 12 x 12 D-Ring - Navy Stars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great look (21 July 2012)

    I bought this album to put all the people I have met at Concerts, events, & book signings so the stars were what drew me to it. It works great. Refills are not that expensive either.