Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Alycats's Reviews

  • Review: Graphic 45 - French Country Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Deja Vu

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (02 September 2013)

    Wish this was wallpaper ..... Would do my bedroom. The colors are gorgeous and the design is lovely. Think I will cover an album cover with this paper, using the gold to cover spine. Paper is heavy cardstock.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - French Country Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sunflower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (02 September 2013)

    These patterns are beautiful. Excellent art work and colors. Paper is heavy card stock as all Graphic 45. Will be using the sunflowers for a album cover and the other green side to cover outside spine.



  • Review: American Crafts - Amy Tangerine Collection - Ready Set Go - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Get Cozy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really cute (20 August 2013)

    Purchased this paper to use as cover for mini album. Friends just bought a new home and thought this paper was perfect for their pictures of moving day.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Needle and Thread Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (20 August 2013)

    I love this paper. It has an old time feeling. The colors and design patterns are beautiful. I am using to make an album for my Grandmother who sewed all her life.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Needle and Thread Collection - Collectables - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good variety (20 August 2013)

    You have many options with these pieces. I am using as embellishments on a mini album with the matching paper. It is nice to have large and small pieces so you can put them together to create a unique embellishment.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - C'est la Vie Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Combo

    I recommend this product

    Lovely Collection (20 August 2013)

    I love this paper. The colors are beautiful and like the quotes on sticker collection.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Dylusions Ink Spray - Vibrant Turquoise

    I recommend this product

    Strong color (20 August 2013)

    If you like bright strong colors, buy this line of sprays. All colors are beautiful.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - C'est la Vie Collection - Noteworthy Journaling Cards

    I recommend this product

    Love it!! (19 August 2013)

    Great cards, fun designs. Something for every page of an album.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - C'est la Vie Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper (19 August 2013)

    The colors in this line are beautiful. There is a very romantic feeling to the papers. BoBunny has a large assortment of accessories in this line. It's one of those papers you buy 2 of everything because you want to use it again and again.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - C'est La Vie Collection - Misc Me - Contents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very very nice (17 April 2013)

    Great designs, perfect weight paper. Was so surprised with the number of items in package and the variety of patterns. Has many possibilities. A great value.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Color Me Happy Collection - Washi Tape - Rainbow Chevron

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very colorful (17 April 2013)

    Like the bright colors. Great for birthday cards.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Card Creator - A2 Matting Basics A

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (17 April 2013)

    These dies are perfect for my card making. I use the dies to cut a variety of card stock so I can create a card when I have a few minutes. Saves so much time....no more paper cutter and measuring.



  • Review: Nikki Sivils - Messages Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - My Desktop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really Cute (09 September 2012)

    Not looking forward to cutting out the objects, but they are adorable. Colors are very nice and paper weight is perfect.



  • Review: Prima - Tea-Thyme Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Kersey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Soft and Lovely (09 September 2012)

    These are just beautiful. Paper is perfect weight for tags.



  • Review: Prima - Romance Novel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bookplate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (09 September 2012)

    These are lovely. Paper is good weight for tags. Nice to see a pocket with all the tags.



  • Review: Clever Handmade - In This House Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - House Rows

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice !!! (09 September 2012)

    Love houses .....hard to find cute ones on paper.



  • Review: Nikki Sivils - Messages Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Organizing Files

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice (09 September 2012)

    These are so cute, wish I had gotten another sheet. Paper is nice and heavy



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - One Fine Day Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Paper (09 September 2012)

    Got this to make a mini photo album for a friend. She loves Spring and Pink, so this paper was perfect. Good quality paper.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It Works !!!! (09 September 2012)

    Everything I heard about this pen is true. It writes over paint beautifully. After purchasing 4 or 5 other white writing pens, I finally found the best pen on this site. Will order another one as now I can't do without it.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Neopolitan Bean Bisque Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Cute (09 September 2012)

    As usual, Jillibean Soup is adorable. I want all the collection.



  • Review: EK Success - CutterBee - Retractable Knife with replacement blades

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Does not work - Received replacement and perfect (15 August 2012)

    Love the idea of a retractable blade and changing blades are a breeze. BUT...after installing first blade, it would not stay in the usable position. Will return and try one more time. Very disappointed. I know people who love this product.
    --------------------------------------------------------------
    Scrapbook.com replaced the cutter with no questions asked. And this one works PERFECT. Thank you for good customer service.



  • Review: Echo Park - Woof Collection - Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Every thing you want in a dog sticker (15 August 2012)

    Used all but one for a mini album for a friend. Good paper weight and cute selection. Will order another one for second dog photo album.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Puppy Love Collection - 6 x 6 Glittered Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just what I was looking for (15 August 2012)

    Wanted to make a Mini Photo album for a friend's birthday. This paper pack worked great and the touch of glitter was not too much. Some pages I cut up and used the portion I wanted. Is good for a male dog and weight of paper is good.