Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Mrssugar49's Reviews

  • Review: Spellbinders - Donna Salazar - Shapeabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Rose Creations

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rose die (15 September 2012)

    I love this die. I have made several roses with this die. Now I don't have to cut the roses out by hand and I am so thankful. It makes great roses so if you don't have this die you need to get it. I love making my own flowers because it gives my cards a personal touch. My receipants think that they are great too.



  • Review: Fiskars - Lever Punch - XXL - 2.5 Inch Circle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It Catched a little (15 September 2012)

    Yes I would recommend this punch. It was trying to catch some at the beginning but seems to be ok now.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Cowgirl Collection by Debbie Mumm - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cowgirl Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (12 July 2012)

    Beautiful thick paper. Will look very nice in your scrapbook. All the paper in this collection is gorgeous.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Splish Splash Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - Get Wet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (12 July 2012)

    Beautiful thick paper. Will look very nice in your scrapbook. All the paper in this collection is gorgeous.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Cowgirl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lucky Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (12 July 2012)

    Beautiful thick paper. Will look very nice in your scrapbook. All the paper in this collection is gorgeous.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Doggie Life Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Doggy Play Time B

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (12 July 2012)

    Beautiful thick paper. Will look very nice in your scrapbook.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Western Romance Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Gratitude

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute paper (12 July 2012)

    Beautiful thick paper. Will look very nice in your scrapbook.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Childish Things Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Prince

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice stamp (23 May 2012)

    This will be a great stamp to use on the cards I make for the boys in my Sunday School class.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - Created By Hand

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome stamp (23 May 2012)

    This stamp is great for putting a nice finishing touch to the cards I make. I have a choice as to which stamp I use for the different cards I make.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Archival Ink Pad - Jet Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (23 May 2012)

    This stamp pad is a true black which is very good. I will recomend it.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Unmounted Stamp Refill Pockets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good product (23 May 2012)

    This is a good product but to small for some of my stamps. I had hoped it would be big enough for them all. I wanted to put them all in one binder. I am planning on purchasing the binder that goes with these pockets. This means I will have to get another one for the larger stamps. I all good though. I love these pockets. They are thick and sturdy.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Foil Gem and Glitter Accents - Happy Birthday Words Repeats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice stickers (15 May 2012)

    These little stickers are really cute. I use some of them on some cards I make for some friends birthdays. I would recommend them.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Hippity Hop Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Spring Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Disappointed (13 May 2012)

    This stamp was pretty and would have been great except that I couldn't get it to stick to the block. It wasn't even stuck to the usual backing that they have. I am not sure what to do with it now.



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Farmers Market Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute (11 May 2012)

    This stamp is really cute. I know it will look good on my cards. I give my Sunday School kids cards on their birthdays so this will be cute on them.