Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Theresastrick's Reviews

  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Calendar Collection - Clear Stickers - Months of the Year

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Months and seasons (12 April 2013)

    These are great for making memory books. They are not easily found. They work for albums documenting months and seasons. Pretty writing also.



  • Review: SRM Press Inc. - Stickers - Small Months - Sleek

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini months (12 April 2013)

    This is perfect for making birthday books or anything else you need small months of the year for.



  • Review: Memory Works - Simple Stories - Baby Steps Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Baby Steps 6x6 paper (16 April 2012)

    This is excellent for making 6x6 chip board albums. It is also great for making baby gift cards or baby books or albums.



  • Review: K and Company - Itsy Bitsy Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glitter Accents - Baby Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Itsy Bitsy Collection (02 April 2012)

    Great for Baby albums.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Safari Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Jungle Friends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Safari Boy Collection (02 April 2012)

    Fun paper for animal themed albums.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Baby Mine Collection - Glitter Cuts Transparencies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Designs (02 April 2012)

    Excellent for baby albums. Colorful and fun.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Little Man Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Quilt

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Little Man Collection (02 April 2012)

    Fun paper for baby albums.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Little Man Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Mommy's Pride

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Little Man Collection (02 April 2012)

    Great paper for making animal themed baby book.



  • Review: Memory Works - Simple Stories - Baby Steps Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flash Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Baby Steps Collections (02 April 2012)

    Excellent for making a baby album or book. Fun!



  • Review: Memory Works - Simple Stories - Baby Steps Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Border and Title Strip Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Baby Steps Collections (02 April 2012)

    This collection is awesome! Paper is great for making baby albums.