Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Shirleyj116mc's Reviews

  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - New York - Laser Cut - Empire State Building

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great title (13 September 2014)

    This is great. It's bigger than I thought it would be. Looking forward to using it with our vacation photos.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - 12 x 12 Paper - NYC Never Sleeps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great title (13 September 2014)

    Beautiful scene. Looking forward to using this with our vacation photos.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - NY Skyline

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great title (13 September 2014)

    Beautiful scenery. Looking forward to using this with our vacation photos.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - New York - 12 x 12 Paper - Old New York

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great title (13 September 2014)

    Looking forward to using this with our vacation photos.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Vintage Label Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - New York Vintage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great title (13 September 2014)

    I think this is a beautiful scene. Looking forward to using it with our vacation photos.



  • Review: FabScraps - Beachcomber Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lighthouse 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great title (13 September 2014)

    I love lighthouses. This will look great with our vacation photos.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Canada - Cardstock Stickers - Travel - Nova Scotia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great title (13 September 2014)

    Looking forward to using these stickers on our next trip to Canada.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Memories

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great title (13 September 2014)

    Beautiful scenery. Looking forward to using it.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Vacation

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great title (13 September 2014)

    Beautiful scene. Looking forward to using it on our next vacation.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Vintage Label Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - New Brunswick Vintage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great title (17 July 2014)

    Looking forward to using this product after our trip to New Brunswick later this year.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Vintage Label Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Nova Scotia Vintage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great title (17 July 2014)

    Looking forward to using this product after our trip to Nova Scotia later this year.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Travel Photo Journaling - Flag Word - Laser Cut - Canada

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (17 July 2014)

    looking forward to using this product.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Canada Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Canadian Flag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (17 July 2014)

    Looking forward to using this product.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Canada - Cardstock Stickers - Travel - New Brunswick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (17 July 2014)

    Looking forward to using this product.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Canada - 12 x 12 Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (17 July 2014)

    Looking forward to using this product.



  • Review: Reminisce - The State Line Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Delaware

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (17 July 2014)

    My sister lives in Delaware, so I intend to get lots of pictures to post on this paper.



  • Review: Reminisce - The State Line Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Kansas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (17 July 2014)

    Looking forward to using this product.



  • Review: Reminisce - The State Line Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Maine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (17 July 2014)

    Looking forward to using this product.



  • Review: Reminisce - The State Line Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Massachusetts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great title (17 July 2014)

    Looking forward to using this product.



  • Review: Reminisce - The State Line Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - New York

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great title (17 July 2014)

    Looking forward to using this product.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Vintage Label Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Florida Vintage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great title (05 March 2014)

    This is beautiful. It will look great with pictures I took on our last trip to Florida.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - 12 x 12 Paper - Bahamas Paradise Vintage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great title (05 March 2014)

    This will look great with pictures I took while in the Bahamas on our last cruise.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Cruise Ship II

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great title (05 March 2014)

    This will look great with pictures I took from our last cruise.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Ship Deck

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great title (05 March 2014)

    Thi will look great with the pictures I took on the deck of our cruise ship.



  • Review: Reminisce - Cardstock Stickers - Combo - Cruise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great title (05 March 2014)

    This has so many great possibilities with the pictures from our last cruise.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Cruise Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Cruise Ship

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great title (05 March 2014)

    This will look great with the pictures from our last cruise.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Tropical Excursions Collection - Doo Dads - Self Adhesive Metal Badges - St Martin - Journal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great title (20 February 2014)

    These will look great on the papers I also got.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Tropical Excursions Collection - Doo Dads - Self Adhesive Metal Badges - St Thomas - Journal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great title (20 February 2014)

    These will look great with the papers I also got.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Florida Collection - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers - Florida

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great title (20 February 2014)

    These stickers will look great on the background papers I also got.



  • Review: Reminisce - Jetsetters Collection - 3 Dimensional Die Cut Stickers - Bahamas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (20 February 2014)

    These will look good on the background papers that I also got.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - 12 x 12 Paper - Bahamas - Paradise Vintage Companion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (20 February 2014)

    I have some great pictures to use on this background.



  • Review: Paper Wizard - Island Paradise Collection - Die Cuts - Bahamas Title

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Great title (20 February 2014)

    I didn't realize this was so many pieces to be glued together. I thought it was all one piece. I doubt if it will look as good when I do it.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Bahamas - 12 x 12 - Paradise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great title (20 February 2014)

    I have some great pictures to use on this background.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Naked Beach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great title (09 April 2012)

    I was able to use this page in my scrapbook about our cruise.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Cruise Collection - Cardstock Stickers - The Open Sea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great title (09 April 2012)

    great. I was able to use all of these stickers in my scrapbook.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Crusin Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Seagull Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (09 April 2012)

    great



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Tropical Beach Companion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great title (09 April 2012)

    Great.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - On Deck

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great title (09 April 2012)

    Great.