Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Pcardmaker's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny - Blast Off Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny - Blast Off Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad (30 June 2012)

    While the collection is most often thought of as one for small boys, some of the papers (and embellishments) are great for creating a fireworks effect or patriotic feel on cards. Like everything Bo Bunny, the quality is also great!



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Texas - Cardstock Stickers - Patchwork

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Customs - US Collection - Texas - Stickers - Patchwork (30 June 2012)

    These muted color, rustic-looking stickers capture a whole different, but just as authentic, side of Texas than one ususally sees in papercrafting. They pair well with kraft paper and make great cards for men.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Around the World Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy Foil and Gem Accents - Royal Cameos

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jolee's Boutique - Royal Cameos (30 June 2012)

    Even Americans want to share in the Queen's Jubilee and 2012 Summer Olympics--fun for cardmaking!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beach Cottage Collection - Epoxy Stickers - Beach Cottage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative Imaginations - Beach Cottage Collection - Epoxy Stickers (30 June 2012)

    I do a lot of beach-themed cards, and they're usually done in the traditional nautical or tropical colorways. I was a little doubtful about these pastels, but they've been a huge hit. People have really responded to the soft, Florida hideaway-type feel they create.



  • Review: Reminisce - Fiesta Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Pepper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Reminisce - Fiesta Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Pepper (30 June 2012)

    High quality, color-saturated. Have used for party, Western, Hispanic, and cooking-themed cards. Also looks great as a chili garland on a Christmas card!



  • Review: Reminisce - Fiesta Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Stickers - Quote

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Reminisce - Fiesta Collection - Stickers - Quote (30 June 2012)

    What fun! Bright and bold fiesta colors; have used them for a variety of party, Western, and Hispanic-themed cards.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Texas - 12 x 12 Paper - Map 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Customs - US Collection - State Map (30 June 2012)

    Paper is high quality, details are clear and sharp. Makes a great background for cards



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - New Mexico - 12 x 12 Paper - Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Customs - US Collection - State Map (30 June 2012)

    Paper is high quality, details are clear and sharp. Makes a great background for cards.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Texas - 12 x 12 Paper - State Shape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Customs - US Collection - State Shape (30 June 2012)

    High quality paper. Have been using for decoupage and background on cards.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - New Mexico - 12 x 12 Paper - State Shape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Customs - US Collection - State Shape (30 June 2012)

    High quality paper. Have been using for decoupage and background on cards.



  • Review: Reminisce - Travelogue Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Quote

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Reminisce - Travelogue Collection - Stickers - Quote (30 June 2012)

    High quality cardstock, thoughtful quotes, usable in a variety of colorways. The larger ones are a bit too large for cardmaking, but would be fine for scrapbooking or framed art.



  • Review: Reminisce - Jetsetters Collection - 3 Dimensional Die Cut Stickers - Florida

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Reminisce - Jetsetters Collection - States (30 June 2012)

    These are bright and colorful and do a great job of capturing the essence of the state. Rather than the traditional Bon Voyage card for someone who's about to travel, I send one providing a glimpse of what they'll soon experience--they're a big hit.



  • Review: Reminisce - Jetsetters Collection - 3 Dimensional Die Cut Stickers - Texas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Reminisce - Jetsetters Collection - States (30 June 2012)

    These are bright and colorful and do a great job of capturing the essence of the state. Rather than the traditional Bon Voyage card for someone who's about to travel, I send one providing a glimpse of what they'll soon experience--they're a big hit.



  • Review: Reminisce - Jetsetters Collection - 3 Dimensional Die Cut Stickers - New Mexico

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Reminisce - Jetsetters Collection - States (30 June 2012)

    These are bright and colorful and do a great job of capturing the essence of the state. Rather than the traditional Bon Voyage card for someone who's about to travel, I send one providing a glimpse of what they'll soon experience--they're a big hit.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - STATE-ments Collection - Self Adhesive Metal Plates - New Mexico

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Karen Foster Design - STATE-ments Collection (30 June 2012)

    Love these little things! They're great for cards and bring smiles to the faces of everyone. My only wish would be to be able to find one for every state.