Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Nwogulis's Reviews

  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Paperboard Embellishment Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great storage Box (31 January 2013)

    The outside design is great, it doesn't take up much space in my workroom and yet keeps small objects like album expanders, and left over embellishments separated, within easy reach, and not easily forgotten when planning a new page.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Nostalgia Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Varnish Accents - Jardin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nostalgia Collection Jardin Paper with varnish (15 August 2012)

    Much Prettier than pict. Ideal for wedding or anniversary pages or albums. The varnishh adds a very special touch that you don't get with regular paper. Can't wait to use it!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Projections - 12 x 12 Paper Holder

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Cropper Hopper Projections (08 August 2012)

    It looks great, but it is hard to get to stand up even when it has quite a bit of paper in it. I am looking forward to the new Cropper Hopper paper holders which stand up with and w/o paper



  • Review: GCD Studios - Donna Salazar - Storybook Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Army Men

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Army Men (12 July 2012)

    Texture & quality great! Can't wait to use with WWII photos.



  • Review: Memory Works - Simple Stories - Baby Steps Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Baby Steps Collection 12x12 Collection Kit (21 June 2012)

    Very cute and nice veriety of items.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Page Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Autum Splendor Collection 12x12 Designer Page Kit (21 June 2012)

    This kit was not up to the standards i have exxperienced in the past from their kits. Not very colorful and not as many extra items as usual.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Peppermint Twist Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Designer Page Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Peppermint Twist collection (18 April 2012)

    We R memory Keepers Kits are super helpful for a beginner like me . Love all of there stuff in this collection.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Cotton Tail Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Page Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easter Page Kit (11 April 2012)

    I am new to Scrapbooking and this kit was my first try at creating 2 pages. It was not only easy, but fun! I used most of the suggestions in the layouts, but changed some to fit my own picts and style. Thank you WeR Memory Keepers!!