Sassy Scrape's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Graphic 45 Steampunk Debutante Collection (19 May 2016)

    What can you say about Graphic 45 that hasn't already been said. Awesome and it is nice to see past collections brought back. I would love to see something about other periods in history; ie LIndberg (planes); knights, etc. I love the retro vibe from this company. This collection is wonderful with the Steam Punk theme and offers ways of using it as a multi-media project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Graphic 45 An Eerie Tale Collection (19 May 2016)

    What I like best about this collection is that it is just that. It gives you pleanty of papers and additional items for a great price. And I love the idea that past collections are available as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Petaloo0Botanica Collection Floral Embellishments (19 May 2016)

    These flowers are beautiful quality and the colors were amazing and had a nice variety of both color and flower type. I would recommend these and I will purchase others. Blue seems to be a difficult color to find and these are lucious.



  • Verified Buyer

    Baby 2 Bride Graphic 45 Collection (19 May 2016)

    As with all Graphic 45 papers, they are truly beautiful. I made two baby albums for my doctor as a gift and they turned out beautiful. The only thing I noticed is that when I made the binders for the books, the paper split where the book bent, even using Tyvek. I have seen other reviews with this complaint and also heard if you lightly moisten the paper you can prevent this. I've never had this happen before. I will continue to buy from this site and I will continue to buy Graphic 45 for the unique themes and beauty. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Sassy Scrapper (23 April 2012)

    Well worth the price.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sassy Scrapper (23 April 2012)

    The clear Acrylic Stamps are a good quality and the price is great.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sassy Scrapper (23 April 2012)

    Quality stamp and a great price.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sassy Scrapper (23 April 2012)

    This stamp is a quality product and a great price.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sassy Scrapper (16 April 2012)

    All the papers in the Prima Printery Collection are fantastic. The colors, the weight all of it presents in a very special way. I love it



  • Verified Buyer

    Sassy Scrapper (16 April 2012)

    This stamp is awesome! Very well made and unusual.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sassy Scrapper (16 April 2012)

    This product is outstanding. Very unique and expensive looking.