Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Jmb57's Reviews

  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Christmas - Holy Family

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Deep Red Stamps (10 November 2013)

    Holy Family stamp is beautiful, makes a stunning card



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Christmas - Santa Claus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Deep Red Stamps (10 November 2013)

    Santa makes me smile, lovely stamp



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Frosty the Snowman

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Deep Red Stamps (10 November 2013)

    Frost the Snowman is adorable !!



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima-julie nutting doll 2 (28 April 2013)

    beautiful... love this stamp, I bought the whole set. they are perfect for stamping and fussy cutting!! I would buy all over again, so many projects planned for them !!



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Four

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima-julie nutting doll 4 (28 April 2013)

    beautiful... love this stamp, I bought the whole set. they are perfect for stamping and fussy cutting!! I would buy all over again, so many projects planned for them !!



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Three

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima-julie nutting doll 3 (28 April 2013)

    beautiful... love this stamp, I bought the whole set. they are perfect for stamping and fussy cutting!! I would buy all over again, so many projects planned for them !!



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Five

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima-julie nutting doll 5 (28 April 2013)

    beautiful... love this stamp, I bought the whole set. they are perfect for stamping and fussy cutting!! I would buy all over again, so many projects planned for them !!



  • Review: Spellbinders - M-Bossabilities Collection - Embossing Folders - Reverence

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    spellbinders : Reverence (18 April 2013)

    stunning...... simply stunning !!!



  • Review: Spellbinders - M-Bossabilities Collection - Embossing Folders - Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    spellbinders : hearts (18 April 2013)

    beautiful, never disappointed with spellbinders!!



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - My Stik Customizable Runner - Permanent Tape - 33 feet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best permanent tape (16 November 2012)

    love , love , love it.... never lets me down!!



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - My Stik Runner Refill - Repositionable Tape - 33 feet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    best tape (16 November 2012)

    this is the tape I keep going back to, I love it, and will continue to purchase it. it is the best !!