Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Bumpkin83's Reviews

  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - 6 x 12 Grungepaper - 6 Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grunge is so Fun ! (29 August 2012)

    I love how lightweight these Grunge Products are. There fun to use & color in any project !



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Heidi Swapp Collection - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Black Magic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Color ! (29 August 2012)

    I Love all T.A. Products ! Will purchase again.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Red White and Blue Collection - 12 x 12 Stack Pack with Foil Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice Kit ! (29 August 2012)

    Love the quality I used this in a variety of projects.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Dylusions Ink Spray - Lemon Zest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Colors ! (29 August 2012)

    I love these colors because they are vibrant & sprays nicely onto papers. Will Purchase again.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Real Wood Collection - 6 x 12 Thin Wood Veneer Paper - Cherry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    <3 This Thin Wood Veneer Paper ! (29 August 2012)

    Gr8 product, makes me feel like a true crafter & works gr8 in my Cricut Expression 2. Every time I show off my 3-d projects I made from my Cricut or FiskarsFuse/Cuttlebug Machine then paint it with Acrylic Inks it looks very beautiful. I love this Thin Wood Paper =O.)



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Real Wood Collection - 6 x 12 Thin Wood Veneer Paper - Birch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    <3 this Thin Wood Paper ! (29 August 2012)

    Gr8 product, makes me feel like a true crafter & works gr8 in my Cricut Expression 2. Every time I show off my 3-d projects I made from my Cricut or FiskarsFuse/Cuttlebug Machine then paint it with Acrylic Inks it looks very beautiful. I love this Thin Wood Paper =O.)



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Lucky 8 Punch - Border and Corner Punch - Lace Kerchief

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lucky 8 is GR8 (29 August 2012)

    I bought this & it's a wonderful product. I use it over & over !



  • Review: Prima - Architecture Collection - Resin Embellishments - Large Window Shutters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Lover (29 August 2012)

    Will purchase again looks great with pics !



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Metal Treasure Embellishments - Hutches

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima embellishments is my fav ! (29 August 2012)

    I will continue to use all your beautiful embellishments !



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - DIY - Foam Alphabet Stickers - Macaw

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice but don't use heat tool ! (29 August 2012)

    I tried to emboss my powder & was not the best thing 2 do I suggest glitter or mica even flocking it instead.



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Moon Shadow Mist - 2 Ounce Bottle - Van Dyke Sepia Walnut

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ehhh... (29 August 2012)

    I'm not sure if I didn't follow instructions carefully but I always got to mix this with a Lavender because I see more tan Then purple color. Never the less I love the fact that u can use different mediums to mix it not just water. I will purchase Lindys stamp gang products again because I have others that are beautiful but just nt this one.



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Moon Shadow Mist - 2 Ounce Bottle - Buccaneer Bay Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Me Likes ! (29 August 2012)

    I'm not sure if I didn't follow instructions carefully but I always got to mix this with a Blue because I see more tan then Bluish color. Never the less I love the fact that u can use different mediums to mix it not just water. I will purchase again.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Real Wood Collection - 12 x 12 Thin Wood Veneer Paper - Cherry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful in every way ! (29 August 2012)

    I put this Threw my Cricut Expression 2 & it cut beautifully. This paper makes me feel like a " True Crafter " ! Every time I show my cute Project made out of this wood, My Fam & Friends can't believe it & are always impressed. Will be purchasing again & again.



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Metal Treasure Embellishments - Old Wagon Wheels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Prima ! (29 August 2012)

    So Beautiful ! Will be purchasing again.



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - Sublime Screens - Mix 5

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty ! (29 August 2012)

    These Stenils Are Nice. U can have lots of fun with these !



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Tropical Beach Companion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice Quality ! (29 August 2012)

    This Paper is so nice & looks so real I love the Vibrant Colors. My Layout Came Out Fantastic !



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Ribbon Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute ! (29 August 2012)

    It is a very pretty Ribbon Box & looks good in my Craftroom ! The only thing I got 2 take Ribbons off Spools If Not box will not hold, it will fall apart & its also not so sturdy of boxes but holds well so long as u take off large Spools or off large quantity Ribbon. But all in all I'm happy with it that's what counts.



  • Review: LaBlanche - Foam Mounted Silicone Stamp - Musing Mermaid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Stamp ! (29 August 2012)

    This Stamp Is Lovely, Just What I Was Looking For. GR8 End 2 My Summer Creations & As Always <3 Lablanche Stamps. I Will Continue To Purchase Lablanche Stamps & Specialty Paper. BTW Love The New Technique Video !