Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Hinzhaus's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Echo Park - Thinlits Die - For the Record 2, Tailored

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So delicate and pretty! (20 March 2014)

    This is an awesome Sizzix! First time I've purchased one of the metal ones and was just blown away with how nicely it cuts. This will be one of my favorites for decorating cards etc.!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Decorative Boxes - Daisy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute and easy to decorate! (20 March 2014)

    These are good size little containers for little gifts or to fill with candy or whatever! I was surprised at the size, thought they would be smaller. I bought some heart boxes for Valentine's Day, just like these, they were so simple to paint and add glitter too, so thought I'd try these too. Very nice little containers!



  • Review: Cousin - Jewelry - Comfort Tool Kit - 6 Piece Set with Carrying Case

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A bargain! (20 March 2014)

    This is a really nice set of tools for jewelry making, or any craft you need a tool for! I was pleasantly surprised considering they didn't cost much. I especially like the gauge, something I didn't have and hadn't seen.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Twinkle Border - Self Adhesive Rhinestone Border - Celebrate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice sparkle! (20 March 2014)

    This is a cute little sparkle border, only thing I didn't like, to me it looked like red and blue...great for Fourth of July cards or scrapbook page...but the stars and blue and green. Maybe it said that in the description and I missed it. Regardless, it's nice, just won't do so much for the holiday!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Ancestry Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Our Family Tree Chart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super nice paper! (07 March 2014)

    This is the nicest paper I've found to use in scrapbooks or to frame if you're doing any family history research. It's very nicely done, would be beautiful to fill out and frame, or use in a family scrapbook. I'm very pleased with this.



  • Review: Prima - Altered Metal TV Frame - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute, cute, cute!! (07 March 2014)

    LOVE THIS! Whoever came up with this idea did an awesome job! This is the cutest picture frame I've ever seen! And you don't have to put a photo in it, you can decorate it any way you want, it's adorable! Nice size, great color and if you like vintage, this is perfect! I really love it!! This is the first one I've ordered, it will be a gift, but I will order another one for me!



  • Review: Prima - Natural Bark Icons - Wood Embellishments - Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Kind of messy. (07 March 2014)

    These looked like a good idea when I saw them online, something different. But when they arrived, even though they were packaged, there were little bits of wood everywhere inside the mailing box and on everything else I ordered. They seem so flake constantly. Not something I want to use on a project, especially a card that will be mailed.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Welcome Spring Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Song Bird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A favorite! (07 March 2014)

    I love this little bird, a really nice touch for any occasion cards! Deeply etched, stamps well, nice price, and can be easily cut out for mounting for a 3-D effect!



  • Review: Pebbles - Americana Collection - Wooden Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun set! (07 March 2014)

    These two coordinating stamps are easy and fun to use. They are deeply etched so they stamp well, and you can easily come up with many ideas for card decorating!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Welcome Spring Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Owl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to use! (07 March 2014)

    I love these little stamps, well made and easy to stamp. The simplicity makes them easy to cut out and use for a 3-D effect, or just to color in. Nice product!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Welcome Spring Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Boy Bunny

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute little stamp! (07 March 2014)

    This little bunny is adorable, and the stamp is deeply etched so it stamps well. I love this brand, they are consistent with the cut and the simple designs.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Welcome Spring Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice little stamp! (07 March 2014)

    These are great stamps, simple designs allow for easy cutting to add depth to a project. They are deeply etched and stamp really well.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Willow Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (04 May 2012)

    If you like adding wood tones to a page, this is a great paper! It's beautiful! I used it in a western themed scrapbook and it worked really well. It's printed very clearly, actually looks like wood.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Saturdays Collection - Double Sided Decorative Edge Cardstock Pack with Varnish Accents - 6 x 6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice colors (04 May 2012)

    These are larger then they look on the website. The measurements are listed so take note of them. I used them to write about the events shown in the photos I used. It's a nice assortment for the price.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Bandana

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice print1 (04 May 2012)

    I loved using this in my Texas themed scrapbook! How perfect is a bandana?! It didn't need to much extra around the photo's. I mounted the photo's on white and black so they would stand out from the red, made for a really pretty page.



  • Review: Unique Pages - Chipboard Shapes - Tiny Horseshoes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (04 May 2012)

    These added a nice to touch to my scrapbook page. It's always nice to have something to add character along with the photos and these were perfect.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Old West Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Old West Cowboy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good weight (04 May 2012)

    This is another great paper from this company. It's a little heavier paper then most, beautiful finish and easy to work with. Perfect for the Western themed scrapbook.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Barn Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great print (04 May 2012)

    This paper is really nice, I was doing a more rustic scrapbook and I could have used this on every page. For paper, this really looks like a wooden background. Good quality.



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Mascot Collection - Chipboard Words - Longhorns

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Well made (04 May 2012)

    This item is made of a heavy chipboard, so very sturdy. It can be painted or covered, I used it plain, as seen since I was doing a page on Texas Longhorns. It's about 6" long so can be a nice centerpiece on the page. It worked very well in my scrapbook.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Rodeo Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Rodeo Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Texas rodeo (04 May 2012)

    This is another great paper I used in a Texas themed album. Had been to Ft. Worth and the rodeo....how perfect can you get! It doesn't have the word "Texas" on the paper so you could use it for any western type event.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Texas - 12 x 12 Paper - Map 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Made it my first page (04 May 2012)

    This is a very attractive paper, I used it for the first page in an album for a Texas friend. I mounted one photo in the center and used a small paper arrow to point out the town of interest and it looks great.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Texas - 12 x 12 Paper - Travel Companion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper (04 May 2012)

    This is great paper, very pretty finish and a nice weight.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Texas - 12 x 12 Paper - Travel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook paper (04 May 2012)

    Love this paper, and it looks in person just as good as it does viewing it online. Has a nice weight to it and beautiful finish. Would definitely recommend!