Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Torin's Reviews

  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Box of Cards - Textured Cards and Envelopes - Immortal Love - A2 Size

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (02 June 2012)

    These cards are stunning!! Highly recommend



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Immortal Love Collection - Glitter Paper Stack - 12 x 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love love love (02 June 2012)

    love this immortal love range by DCWV as always their paper stacks and co-ordinating items are superior quality and a must have for any scrapbooker or card maker



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Immortal Love Collection - 4.5 x 6.5 Glitter Cardstock Matstack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect (02 June 2012)

    great item



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Immortal Love Collection - 12 x 12 Postbound Album with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bound to be a winner (02 June 2012)

    great scrapbook - awesome quality



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Immortal Love Collection - Glittered Chipboard Box of Embellishment Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (02 June 2012)

    Anyone into Vampires, werewolves and super natural and of course twilight - will love this



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Sticky-Back Canvas - 12 x 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So versitile (02 June 2012)

    Another amazing product so very many uses cannot begin to list them all - highly recommended



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Multi-Medium - Matte

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome (02 June 2012)

    multi uses for this little gem of a product - great stuff - would recommend



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Halloween - Adornments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz (02 June 2012)

    Great charms nice and substantial good for all sorts of embellishing from scrapbooks to card making.