Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Lynbee's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 8.5x11 - Three Ring Albums - Country Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful albums (27 December 2012)

    I bought 5 of these in different colors and started scrapbooks for 5 great grandchildren for Christmas. They were a big hit. The albums are extremely well made and colors are bright and just perfect. Would recommend these without hesitation.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 8.5 x 11 - Three Ring Albums - Strawberry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful albums (27 December 2012)

    I bought 5 of these in different colors and started scrapbooks for 5 great grandchildren for Christmas. They were a big hit. The albums are extremely well made and colors are bright and just perfect. Would recommend these without hesitation.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 8.5 x 11 - Three Ring Albums - Aqua

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautuful (27 December 2012)

    I bought 5 of these in different colors and started scrapbooks for 5 great grandchildren for Christmas. They were a big hit. The albums are extremely well made and colors are bright and just perfect. Would recommend these without hesitation.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 8.5x11 - Three Ring Albums - Kiwi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful albums (27 December 2012)

    I bought 5 of these in different colors and started scrapbooks for 5 great grandchildren for Christmas. They were a big hit. The albums are extremely well made and colors are bright and just perfect. Would recommend these without hesitation.



  • Review: A Scrapbooker's Quick Guide - 20 Secrets Every Scrapbooker Should Know (E-Book)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Recommended for Newb's (11 June 2012)

    This book is really for Newb's who have not done any research or started any projects. It brings all the information you may have found in researching the art of scrapbooking into one place instead of being scattered throughout your brain. It is very well written and showed me I knew more than I thought I knew.



  • Review: Cutterpede Trimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Would give a big fat zero if I could (06 June 2012)

    I have this wrapped to send back. First the magnet on the underside keeps falling out even after I glued it back in. Then it just plain does not cut - Will score albeit not straight but will not cut, no matter which end I start with or how I push the blade down. Tried plain paper, photo paper, cardstock, you name it - had to do the project by hand with the scissors i also purchased from here.



  • Review: Honey Bee Scissors

    I recommend this product

    Good sharp small snips (06 June 2012)

    Great for snipping the smallest little cuts.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Tools - Design Ruler

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best ruler ever (06 June 2012)

    Love love love this ruler. One tool with so many different functions. Center guide, pin hole punching, tearing guide, circle making guide. Just awesome.