Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Beckiev's Reviews

  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Deep Edge Punch - Daisy Fan

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Deep Edge Die (10 September 2012)

    Great die for almost every occasion. Very versatile.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - Plaque and Postage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    On the Edge (10 September 2012)

    Love everything Tim Holtz and these did not disappoint.



  • Review: Sizzix - Luxurious Collection - Sizzlits Die - Large - Baroque Ornament

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (03 August 2012)

    Elegant form. Very pretty and versatile.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Envelope Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 Rocks (29 July 2012)

    Love anything from this line. Innovative, taking scraping to a more edgy place.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Scallop Doilies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (13 June 2012)

    Juxt the right somethin, somethin when you need a fill in. Very versatile.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Little Black Dress Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (13 June 2012)

    Elegant and classy. Very grown up. Grab a glass of Chardonnay, put on some Beethoven and scrap away!



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Starburst Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Opal Sea Oats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A "go to" color (13 June 2012)

    Very subdued color. Can be used on anything without interfering with original color intent. Just enough shimmer.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Embossing Diffuser Set 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Welcome (13 June 2012)

    An easy answer to a challenge I have wrestled with for a while. Why didn't I think of this. A must have for card makers who emboss.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Urban Chic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Artful (13 June 2012)

    Sophisticated and artsy. A welcome change from juvenile stamping.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Ribbon Borders - Sparkling Spring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (14 May 2012)

    Can use a one piece but is easily cut for fragments.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing (14 May 2012)

    Certainly a surface saver! Clean up a snap. Bought another so I didn't have to move them around to various work areas.