Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Kyrie.thomas's Reviews

  • Review: K and Company - Christmas 2012 Collection by Tim Coffey - Layered Accents with Glitter Accents - Icon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    THE BEST (28 December 2012)

    LOVE LOVE LOVE these little guys! Great for Christmas Cards! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! :)



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Christmas Cottage Collection - Border Strips with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for making cards! (17 December 2012)

    Only thing is I wish they were self adhesive, otherwise, cute borders for your scrapbook or cards! :)



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Christmas Cottage Collection - Paper Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (17 December 2012)

    These were super great for making my Christmas cards! Would def recommend! :)



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Noel Collection - Christmas - Ribbon Wraps - Holly Berry

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Just OK (17 December 2012)

    Short length... The green is really great. Found the gold to be sort of flimsy and comes unravels quickly at the end. Haven't used the red. It's a bit of an awkward width... Overall, underwhelmed.



  • Review: Petaloo - Dazzlers Collection - Christmas - Glittered Shapes - Vintage Santas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE LOVE LOVE (17 December 2012)

    These were just the cutest lil Santa's you could imagine! They look so amazing on my Christmas Cards! Wish I would have bought another pack of em! :)



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Large - Scalloped Banner

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MY FAVORITE! (15 August 2012)

    One of my favorite products for scrapbooking!!!! No more uneven triangles for banners. PERFECT BANNERS. :)



  • Review: Paper Shapers - Folk Heart Punch (Medium)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love (15 August 2012)

    Love my heart shaper!!! :) I'll be purchasing the larger puncher next.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Red Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Shiny (15 August 2012)

    This paper is shiny, like a photo. Not normal cardstock paper. But pretty neat none the less. :)



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - On The Bright Side Collection - One - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Orange Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (15 August 2012)

    Very pretty paper also!!!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - On The Bright Side Collection - One - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Red Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (15 August 2012)

    Really Really pretty Paper. I can't wait to use this one. :)



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Chicken Wire

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not what I thought... (15 August 2012)

    This was not what I thought it was going to be. I thought this was going to be legit chicken wire, but when I received it, it was plastic and clear. I'm sure it works great for whatever its really meant to be. Doodling, I guess? I don't know. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR ACTUAL CHICKEN WIRE, THIS IS NOT THE RIGHT PRODUCT. I still gave 5 stars because well it was my fault that I bought the wrong type of product. :)



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Follow Your Heart Collection - Be Happy - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Honey Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MY FAVORITE! (21 June 2012)

    I don't normally rate paper's but this one is a MUST HAVE! It is so pretty and I actually cut out the shapes to use on my LO. Great page! Love it. Buy it. You won't regret it. In fact, the entire "Follow your Heart Collection" is timeless, soft and beautiful! Highly recommend. :)



  • Review: Simple Stories - Documented Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Expressions

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (21 June 2012)

    These letters have a vintage feel to them. Great for various LO's. :)