Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Epackard42's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Big Shot Machine with Bonus Die

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love it (15 February 2014)

    I have only used it a little, but so far I love it. It is so easy to use and not at all hard to turn the crank. I am really glad I bought it.



  • Review: Fiskars - Halloween - Squeeze Punch - Large - Owl Be Seeing You

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Owl in Flight (13 September 2012)

    I will be using this for my Harry Potter pages. We went to Universal Studios and spent time at the Harry Potter Exhibit. It was great for Potter fans, just like the village of Hogsmeade. Punch works great. These squeeze punches are much easier to use than some of the others that you have to push on so hard. These are great for my old hands.



  • Review: Fiskars - Halloween - Squeeze Punch - Large - Sitting Pretty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great little black cat (13 September 2012)

    Nice Halloween punch. I love these squeeze punches. They are so much easier to use, especially for these old hands.



  • Review: Fiskars - Halloween - Squeeze Punch - Large - Itsy Bitsy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great spider punch (13 September 2012)

    Although this is a Halloween punch, I am going to use it on the page with Hagrid's Hut, from our visit to Universal Studios Harry Potter exhibit.



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Large - Oval - Oval n Oval Again

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Works Easy (25 June 2012)

    This punch works easy just like the extra large squeeze oval.



  • Review: Fiskars - 3-in-1 Corner Squeeze Punch - Dot to Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Three different Corners (25 June 2012)

    This punch is cool because it has 3 different corner punches on one punch. The knob to change from one to the other does turn a little hard, but that may be just my 69 year old hands complaining.



  • Review: Fiskars - Decorative Corner Lever Punch - Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Is Great (25 June 2012)

    This punch works easy and is great.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border and Corner Punch - Snowbubbles

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    It works hard (25 June 2012)

    I really like the look of this punch out, but the punch itself is really hard to push. There are two handles to push and the one for the border is ok, but the one for the corner is really hard to push.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Lucky 8 Punch - Border and Corner Punch - Classic Wreath

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not quite as easy (07 June 2012)

    This Lucky8 punch does not work quite as easy and the first one I bought. I had trouble getting it to line up perfectly after flipping the paper over.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for use on dark paper (07 June 2012)

    This pen seems to write smooth, so it works good on dark papers. The white ink shows up really good.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Edger Punch - Garden Flower Chain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to use (07 June 2012)

    This punch is easy to use. Makes a nice line of flowers.



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Extra Large - Oval - Oval n Oval Again

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to use (07 June 2012)

    This was really easy to use for my old hands. It squeezes really easy and you can see where you are punching.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Edger Punch - Chain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute little chain (07 June 2012)

    Although it cuts a smaller chain than I expected, it is really cute. Really easy to line up to make a long chain.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Sticker Clipper

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Assembly (07 June 2012)

    While I was trying to assemble it one of the connectors split up the side. It did not completely come apart but I fear that with weight on it, that may happen.