Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Chesies Mom's Reviews

  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - 12 x 12 Designer Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO beautiful (07 September 2012)

    I am so very happy with this paper collection, each and every one of these papers is beautiful!



  • Review: Prima - Firefly Collection - Journaling Notecards Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them! (07 September 2012)

    These will make perfect tags for my mini album & they are SO pretty!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceanside Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (19 August 2012)

    These are really nice! Love the colors. Only regret the paper wasn't available at the time of my order, now have to pay shipping to get the papers since the free shipping offer has ended.



  • Review: Prima - Sun Kiss Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice (19 August 2012)

    Don't know why I didn't get this when I got the matching papers! Can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Prima - Sun Kiss Collection - Wood Embellishments - Tickets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Had to have more (19 August 2012)

    I all ready got a package of these, but will have enough papers for numerous projects so HAD to have more :)



  • Review: Scrappin Sports and More - Down on the Farm Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Dogs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good choice (19 August 2012)

    Really like these stickers - I'm always looking for Chocolate Lab scrapbooking stuff



  • Review: Scrappin Sports and More - Down on the Farm Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dogs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (19 August 2012)

    Perfect paper for scrapping photos of my beloved "Chocolate boy".



  • Review: Prima - Sun Kiss Collection - Chipboard Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Worth getting (19 August 2012)

    I'm working on mini album with these coordinating products. Simply LOVE these papers and these embellies will be an awesome addition!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Ambrosia Collection - Metal Embellishments - Trinkets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (19 August 2012)

    These are even cuter than they look online. Bought them on a whim, glad I did.



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Flora Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sunlight Daisies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (19 August 2012)

    This paper is absolutely gorgeous! ...too bad I won't get to use it... I fully expect my daughter to scoff it up because she loved it too! So should have bought more sheets!



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - Layered Accents with Glitter Accents - Warm Mix

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Even better (19 August 2012)

    These are even better than I expected. Will be great addition to my projects with these papers.



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - Designer Mat Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Pretty (19 August 2012)

    I really love these papers. I wish the 12 x 12 had been available when I placed my order because I REALLY wanted them, but don't want to pay seperate shipping to re-order them.



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - Journal Pockets - Seed Packet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CUTE (19 August 2012)

    These are SO CUTE, can't wait to use them in a new mini album I'm planning.



  • Review: Scotch ATG - Adhesive Applicator Gun - Pink - Uses One Fourth Inch Adhesive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great purchase (22 June 2012)

    It will take some getting used to, going from a little tape runner to this quite large gun but can't wait to get started. No more tossing out lots and lots of empty plastic runners!



  • Review: Scotch - Adhesive Refill for the Pink ATG Applicator Gun - One Fourth Inch Tape - 2 Rolls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Going to save tons of $$ (22 June 2012)

    I LOVE the idea of not going out & getting new little tape runners every few weeks!



  • Review: Prima - Sun Kiss Collection - Chipboard Stickers with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So pretty (22 June 2012)

    These are great! This whole paper and embellishment collection are gorgeous!



  • Review: Prima - Sun Kiss Collection - Journaling Notecards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love 'em (22 June 2012)

    These are great, hope to use them as tags in my next mini with the entire collection that I got, love this whole line!



  • Review: Prima - Sun Kiss Collection - Art Tiles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SOOO PRETTY (22 June 2012)

    I'm so glad I got these to go with the papers and flowers I got, because these are adorable!!



  • Review: Prima - Sun Kiss Collection - A4 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper collection (22 June 2012)

    I love this entire collection!



  • Review: Prima - Perle Bebe Collection - Flower Embellishments - Sun Kiss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (22 June 2012)

    Love all the coordinating goodies with this collection!



  • Review: Prima - Sun Kiss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Kindred Spirits

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PRETTY! (22 June 2012)

    LOVE this paper collection, so glad I got it!



  • Review: Prima - Sun Kiss Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BEAUTIFUL! (22 June 2012)

    Just as pretty in person as pictured, LOVE IT!



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Embossing Powder - Morning Glory Azure

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (22 June 2012)

    A very pretty blue, should work great for what the project I bought it for. Will definitely purchase more Lindy's in darker colors, and will try a different medium to get more powder to cling to stamped image.



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Embossing Powder - Golden Angel Wings

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    More golden than appears (22 June 2012)

    When the right project comes up I'm sure this will be great, but it's a lot more gold than what it appeared and won't quite work for the project intended.



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Embossing Powder - Cosmic Pink Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wrong color choice for me (22 June 2012)

    This is a very pale and subtle pink, I should have chosen a darker color for what I had intended to use it for. But with the right project I'm sure it will be fine.



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Embossing Powder - Sunset Yellow Orange

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful color (22 June 2012)

    Very pleased with the rich color, just what I was looking for!



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Embossing Powder - Twilight Blue Slate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty!! (22 June 2012)

    Used it to emboss journaling lines on a darker colored tag... BEAUTIFUL!



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Embossing Powder - Set - Snow Drift

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very subtle, very shimmery (22 June 2012)

    I tried out each and every one as soon as I got them. They are VERY subtle & shimmery, I think I need a different kind of "medium" to get better results so that more powder clings before heating.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - Storytellers - Well Worn Journals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for tags (22 June 2012)

    Just used this on tags in a mini I'm working on... PERFECT!! I was surprised to find the outer "frames" being seperate pieces from the lines, but all ready have ideas of how to use them knowing this now!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Embossing Powder - Super Fine Detail - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (22 June 2012)

    Actually just completed a project I used this on just minutes ago, LOVE IT! Stamped a flower & used this as a "resist" then 'painted' in the petals with Glimmer Mist. Came out gorgeous!