Myra6880's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Fairytale Collection- Rub-ons (19 June 2012)

    These rub-ons are so cute and sweet. A must have for any scrapbooker that has a little princess, young or old!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fairy Belle Collection (19 June 2012)

    I love fairies and have purchased almost all of the Fairy Belle collection. I love the fact that the fairies are on the edge or corner of the pages so pictures can be added without hiding them. I'm only writing this one review for the collection because I purchased quite a few.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wizard of Oz (19 June 2012)

    I love Halloween and witches! This paper is perfect to scrapbook because the design is in a corner and I can place pictures on it without hiding the witch!



  • Verified Buyer

    Magic of Oz (19 June 2012)

    The magic of oz collection makes Halloween scrapbooking more fun. I love the whole collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    The Magic of Oz (19 June 2012)

    This paper is so pretty that I'm having a hard time deciding to use it in my book or frame it!



  • Verified Buyer

    National Parks Insignia (19 June 2012)

    This is the most absolute perfect insignia for my collection. My grandfather worked for the park service all of his life. He started out making 28 cents an hour and worked with them until he retired. He died about 5 years ago. I now can make a scrapbook page in his memory with more details than I had before. This is my most favorite sticker of my whole collection, and believe me, I have an extensive collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Weekdays Blue (16 June 2012)

    I always put dates by all my pictures that o into my scrapbook. I never thought about the day of the week. I am so excited to have found these and am going to be alot of looking up the days that go with the dates I already have. This was a great idea that I hadnt thought of. Thank you!



  • Verified Buyer

    Hello stickers (16 June 2012)

    I love phrases. I use them all the time on my scrapbook pages but usually I write them. I have ordered many different phrases from scrapbook.com and am very pleased. I have ordered so many different ones that I'm not going to do a review on all of them. Just know that they all are fabulous.



  • Verified Buyer

    Monsters Collection (16 June 2012)

    Halloween is our favorite holiday. I was excited to find Halloween stickers that weren't scary but fun for my 3 year ols grand daughter. I'm going back and making her past Halloween's look better with these stickers!



  • Verified Buyer

    Nihao Kai-Lan (16 June 2012)

    These are so awesome. My grand daughter can name each character. I am so glad to find items other than Disney and Sesseme Street!



  • Verified Buyer

    Grandma's Featherbed Collection (16 June 2012)

    I love stickers, stamps and paper that are specific but not so much that you have to be a certain type of person to use them. These gives you some play room.



  • Verified Buyer

    Smile Collection (16 June 2012)

    This is a perfect way to put myself onto some of my scrapbook pages. I, myself am rarely in any pictures. This allows me to give myself kuddos for taking the picture!



  • Verified Buyer

    5 Little Monkeys (16 June 2012)

    This is just so cute. My grand daughter sings this song all the time. I ordered 3 so I could share with her Mother, who's also making a scrapbook. She was delighted also. I love different, unique things that fit into my scrapbook and this was perfect!



  • Verified Buyer

    Memory Keepers White Out Collection (22 May 2012)

    I loved this. It was perfect for what I wanted to do.



  • Verified Buyer

    C-Line Page Proctors (22 May 2012)

    The holes were way off. I had to make them fit.