Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Bandbs's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny - Prairie Chic Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Product (23 June 2014)

    Love this line from Bo Bunny. Really like the country feel to the designs - great for shabby chic pages.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Anthem Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Anthem

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (23 June 2014)

    LOVE this line from Bo Bunny. I am a patriotic freak and am always looking for new stuff. Very versatile.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Vintage Story Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Fairy Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fairy Garden Paper (26 July 2013)

    Much nicer "in person"



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Tea Party Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Purple Pansies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty Paper (17 February 2013)

    Lovely paper. Nice weight to it also.



  • Review: Fiskars - 3-in-1 Corner Punch - Sea Pearls

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Undecided (17 February 2013)

    Punch is very stiff - hard to press down. Cannot punch thru thicker paper. I'm hoping it will "loose up" after more use.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Patriotic Collection - Stated Statements - Patriotic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dimensional Sticker (26 August 2012)

    Wonderful quality -will work great on my title page!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Liberty Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Independence

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Patriotic Diecut (26 August 2012)

    While I always like the papers, this one is exceptionally nice.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Stamper - Tool and Straight Stitch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Homespun Look (07 July 2012)

    Takes a little practice to get the right pressure but adds a nice "homey" touch touch to your layouts.



  • Review: Fiskars - Decorative Corner Lever Punch - Medium Cutting Radius

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Corners (07 July 2012)

    Easy to use and puts the finishing touch on your photos.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Wave Searcher Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Relaxation

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Color Match ? (11 June 2012)

    This was a nice quality page but the colors were a little more muted than they looked online. Didn't match what I already had but can use it elsewhere.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Movies Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Movie Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Page (11 June 2012)

    This was EXACTLY what I was looking for.