Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Lynnweimer's Reviews

  • Review: MBI - 12 x 12 Post Bound Scrapbook Album Refill Pack - Top Loading - 12 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Medium Grade (30 October 2014)

    This is much better quality than the American Craft pages!



  • Review: K and Company - Merryweather Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this paper (30 October 2014)

    I made Anniversary Card and Christmas Card from this paper! Just great!!!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Royal Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lights Aglow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper (30 October 2014)

    I love this paper! it will make beautiful Christmas Cards!



  • Review: American Crafts - Page Protectors - 8.5 x 11 - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Unhappy Scrapper (30 October 2014)

    not at all happy, I will go back to Office Depot and purchase theirs by the box. The post edge is not reinforced at all and way too wide.



  • Review: American Crafts - Page Protectors - 12 x 12 - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    so so page protectors (30 October 2014)

    These are not nearly as nice as those I previously purchased. I ordered these because the others were discontinued. I will not order these again.



  • Review: Little B - Decorative Paper Tape - Blue Measuring Tape - 15mm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute to use on a sewing page or card (26 February 2014)

    As usual I love everything I received from Scrapbook.com



  • Review: SEI - Preservation Series - 4 x 6 Page Protectors - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Them (05 December 2012)

    These work so well when you have multiple pics for a subject!



  • Review: Art Bin - Magnetic Die Sheets - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So easy to use! (17 July 2012)

    Love them just need to get another package since I purchased more die's. Makes so easy to travel with. They are always where you left them!



  • Review: Art Bin - Magnetic Die Storage Case - Translucent

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (17 July 2012)

    Saw this box at the Michigan Mega Meet! Loved it then and Love it even more now. So easy to organize your die's. Will be easy for travel.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Classic Texture - Licorice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very good basic black (29 May 2012)

    Works so well with the Coral Sun paper for the Komet Hockey collections.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 8.5 x 11 Page Protectors with Nine 3.5 x 2.625 Inch Photo Sleeves - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quality as promised (29 May 2012)

    I used these sheet to protect my husbands Hockey Card collection. After having each player sign them we are able to preserve the cards and still able to look at the card and stats as desired.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Criss Cross Texture - Sugar Cookie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    card making (29 May 2012)

    This paper was excellent for you wedding card I made.